Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
00829274502252
Item #
804763
Meow Mix

Dry Cat Food, Original, 16-Lbs.

Dry Cat Food, Original, 16-Lbs. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 201.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_804763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
00829274502252
Item #
804763

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
16 LB, Meow Mix, Original Dry Cat Food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 804763
Weight 16.0000
UPC 00829274502252
Country of Origin US
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 3.5
Package Height 23.0
Model Number 00829274502252
Brand Meow Mix
Manufacturer Name JM SMUCKER RETAIL SALES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cat cuddles is 8yrs old & love your products. she also loves your treats
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to hide the bag! My cat likes it so much that she has tared the bag open if I leave it out!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Dry Tuna & Melrose were on Kitty Dry and now have been on Original Dry for 5 months. They loves it! I've tried other dry brands over the last 5 months but they don't seem to like it. I started adding the salmon dry to his original dry over the last 3 months and the have grown huge. Might have to cut back!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my cats wont eat nothing else they been eating meow mix scence they were born tried others they wont touch it but they only eat original they dont like any others tried all even seafood no go
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My cats won't eat any other dry food. They hear me get the bag and run to me and then they run to their dish and run each other over to get to the bowl first.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best My cat as well as my kitten love meow mix I’ve tried other cat foods but they can always tell the difference and turn nose up to other brands
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meow Mix-Original Choice I’ve bought three bags now that have small moths and larva in it. I just purchased another; if it’s the same changing brands after 12 years!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meowmix original Brought this bag it's supposed to be fresh but it has white stuff on food and my cat refuses to eat it..she normally loves meowmix but won't touch it so had to waste money and throw away
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays the same Outdoor barn kitties always have some in the day. Love the 30# bags saves money an time
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh My cat loves it, but refuses to it the hairball product.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it How my cats live meow mix How would not use any other kind they do not lock it in will Turner nose up at it but meow mix they will Fight over
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 6 Cats say: This Each morning.... “Make MY DAY!” Greet me with Meow Mix! I will come your house and hunt for it! NO Substitutes!!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Mix is the Best I have had my cat on Meow Mix from the time I got her when she was 4 months, she is now 12 1/2 years old & it keeps her weight at a stable level. She stay's around 10 lbs & looks good & she is healthy.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors Kiki’s all time favorite food. Still loves only Meow Mix and she’s 14 years old now :)
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My cats all 4 love meow mix org. They don't like eating other dry food. I buy the 22 lb bag !!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Meow My cats are picky and they both seem to enjoy this product. I buy it by the 22 lb bags!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 3 cats love Meow Mix and that is all that we buy!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff My cats always enjoy meow mix every time. No matter what kind I buy they love it.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm feeding 6 cats. Very satisfied with this brand.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy this for my cat, this is the brand he prefers and it's also cost effective for me
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cat loves the poultry selections ! She loves the soft bites moist food, that's all she eats.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow Mix is for my “Meow” My (Precious Pearl) cat has been eating Meow Mix since we got her home as a little kitten. She loves it, won’t eat anything else, not even wet food or tuna!! We also feed Pearl the Meow Mix treats Thank you for making my girl a happy cat!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emptybowlicious We became the parents of a cute little black an white ferrall kitty a few months ago. She is still leary of us,but will eat ALL of her seafood medley that a medium bowl will hold. She now Meows at the back door for her meals and haspresentedus with several critters that we wouldnot like inside of our home.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Only one my cats will eat. They walk away if I put another kind in there dish
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow mix I bought this a month ago and my cats were so happy they love it! And I'm glad I finally found something they like! I would love to try lots more flavors also! And they love the treats! Also it's not to exspensive!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Humans buy me this sometimes and I eat it all then meow for more.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m so happy with this product ! I would recommend to everyone that has a cat!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner winner My husband said our cat wouldn’t like it but he was wrong. It was a winner
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for them Happy cat. Loves the food. Makes his coat shiny and soft. He is a happy cat. Bioth cats love the flavor
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feacher My cats love it I would recommend it to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_804763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.