Diablo
Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 9-In.
Diablo

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 9-In.

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 9-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_197354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
DS0908CF
Item #
197354

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Diablo demon, 9", 8 tooth, thick metal, carbide tipped, reciprocating blade, perma-shield coating protects the blade from heat, gumming & corrosion, 1" demolition body for straighter cuts with less vibration, ideal for cast iron, high strength alloy, stainless steel, thick metal 3/16" to 1/2".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU197354
Weight0.100000
UPC00008925128564
Country of OriginCH
Package Width1.3
Package Length0.06
Package Height10.0
Model NumberDS0908CF
BrandDiablo
Manufacturer NameFREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great Got it used it loved the way it thank you for the chance
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Got a free sample. Blade cut with no problem and it didn’t bend or brake
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from met expectations This was a sample blade and I used it to section a 40+ year old support beam for a garage door opener. They were much stouter back then. This blade tore through it without any hesitation. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Really like the blade, will definitely tell friends and family about it.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting power Used the blade for auto extraction training at local FD. Quick easy cutting where other blades bent or were to dull to finish a cut.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Doesn't dull as quick as other blades. Cuts through metal quickly
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blade I received this blade as a free sample. It really held up and I believe I will continue to try other blades from diablo.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s a blade that can handle anything when it comes to a demo job-site.. had a all steel overhang everything was welded but yet again the blade cut anything that was in my way. Thick or Thin I was very pleased with this blade and more will be added to my blades
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Received sample. Used it and found it to be a solid, hard working blade.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast cutting Cuts through anything I threw at it. Cast iron, no problem. Great blade.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blade I got this metal sample for a project blades worked well to cut threw metal with ease.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong blade Very durable strong blade. Endures hard use and maintains a cutting edge.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Put it right to work, performed perfectly for me in the shop.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane on the thick metal This blade will cut through cast iron waste pipe like butter. I’ve made 6 cuts on 4” cast iron pipe with the same blade and it’s still ultra sharp. Word of caution , cut at half speed so the blade doesn’t get too hot and dull.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carve That turkey! This was great at Thanksgiving to carve the turkey! it took no time carving through the turkey turkey bone and the table. Even cut through grandmas false teeth. Now ready to trim grandmas toe nails. A great blade. A must buy
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just received this blade in time to use it in my shop. Can't believe how this makes such a clean cut. Very impressed with the quality of this blade!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product My husband loves it!! He now has a new favorite blade!! He said it has made his life easier at work!! Thank you so very much!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut like butter I ran it through some 3/16 plate and angle and it did great
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strength meets precision I received a 6 in thick metal cutting carbide blade to review. It cut through a carbon fiber tube with about 20 layers of carbon enclosed in epoxy as if it was butter. Beautiful blade and precision cut. I recommend this blade to anyone working in composite manufacturing or etc.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction Well crafted blade. Expect to have this for a long time. Nice clean cut. Durable.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cut Saved time on first job. Cut 1 1/2 gal pipe like butter.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This blade is by far the best I have ever used!..definitely buying these from now on!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cutting edge Well satisfied with the Diablo blade, especially how it maintain its sharp edge.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radials I used this to cut up steel belted radial tires from my polaris ranger . I first attemped with a competiors blade. Destoryed it after only cutting through the first edge. Finished the entire tire with the Diablo.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade I have only used this blade once, but it is great to have a new blade to use. It cuts great. Very heavy duty. I like to make things myself, usually with help, so I'm not a professional, but this is a great blade from my personal experience.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice blade works great! Cuts through anything!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick metal steel demon I have had a few of these blades and every time never disappoint only blades i buy now
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool .... Best blade I have ever used.. Cuts through everything like a hot knife through butter !
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Blade I tried it out on heavy pipe and it cut effortlessly and smooth
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I got a sample a few days ago and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_197354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.