GE
Cync LED Full Color Decorative Smart Light Bulb, G25 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts
Model #
93130169
Item #
105654
GE

Cync LED Full Color Decorative Smart Light Bulb, G25 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts

Cync LED Full Color Decorative Smart Light Bulb, G25 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_105654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
93130169
Item #
105654

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE CLEDG256CDGS-OT. 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent. G25 shape with a medium base. Color temperature is 2700K and lumen output is 500. Works with Hey Google and Alexa. Dimmable has a rated life of 15000 hours. MOL: 4.3". E-Star and CEC exempt. Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
  • 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent
  • Medium Base
  • Warm White (2700K) Color Temperature
  • Dimmable
  • 15,000 hour rated life
  • Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105654
Weight0.130000
UPC00043168546102
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.43
Package Length3.43
Package Height5.31
Model Number93130169
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleased with the effects of this light. The colors were nice and the controls were easy to use. On the other hand, it required another app on my phone so that it could log onto Google home. It was also difficult to set events, I still cannot figure out how to schedule the light to shut off. Overall not a bad choice but I have used easier.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great LIght Bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pretty cool light bulb. The app allows you to turn it off and on, as well adjust the brightness of the bulb. The app also allows you to connect the bulb to alexa and google home for access more controls. The design of the bulb looks interesting which I can look great in a modern style lamp.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these things. It makes a huge difference to be able to turn the light on in the dark house after a closing shift. I can drive up, and turn lights on right from the carport. Definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cync - Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cync - Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb Was easy to set up and is compatible with my Alexa. All I had to do was download the app and the rest was so simple. I love the different colors and how you can make the color darker and richer or lighter and softer.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bulb is fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this Cync Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb and we are so happy we did! This bulb brings style and color to our home. It's great to add extra color to our celebrations! And the colors and white tones seem endless. It connects directly to our Wi-Fi and our Amazon Alexa. It was simple to set up without a Hub. You can control this device by voice and we can even control it when we are not at home. It's easy to set schedules and scenes as well.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cync - Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb is pretty bright! I Love all of the colors that it changes to and the fact that this bulb is easy to install. I do not like that fact that you cannot adjust the brightness.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome light bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cync - Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb is amazing! You can control the light bulb with there app on your phone, I can have the light turned on even when I’m not home. It has so many different color options to choose from which is such a neat feature. This is the first smart light bulb I’ve ever had and I will definitely be buying more in the future. I absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look that this bulb emits, it is awesome, besides the app it's really easy to set up works really good and makes it easy to set the ambiance for the perfect situation I will buy more for the rest of my house
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this bulb. I like it even better since I can control it from my phone without an added remote to lose in the couch. Looks great on the patio and can be set to any color(s) on the pallette. First time setting up was difficult for me but I eventually figured out what I did wrong. Quality and not a cheap assemly.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light and so do my kids! It’s so fun to play with all the different colors and it’s so easy I can do it right from my phone. It’s an energy saving bulb that is supposed to last like 13 + years which is awesome we will be color coding our play dates for years!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just recieved my direct connect full color smart bulb a few days ago and I am very pleased with it's performance. It has a nice array of colors and the dimmer is is nice touch. You can set it up with Alexa
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total mood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes to everything about this bulb. Save on the electric bill and provides mood lighting. I have to admit the setup was a bit of an issue but it was my own fault, be patient. This is a great item with many color options even when it comes to white. I love that it is Alexa controlled and if you go on the app and save a picture of the lamp or light that you have it on when you change the color it shows you what it looks like in real time. Very neat, so many options.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use and install. It works perfectly in any light fixture. I love all the different colors. I love that it's a smart bulb and it syncs easily. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality smart bulb.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love smart bulbs and always been a fan. This particular one caught my attention it doesn’t need a hub, which is so helpful and saves space. The bulb works great, colors are bright and easy to change according to my mood, although I always keep it low warm color, as I think it gives cozy vibes. Paired with my google home well, it has clear instructions how to set everything up and so far I didn’t have any problems to connect it, I rarely use app, but it seems convenient too. Overall, I think it’s a great choice for smart bulb, I think I’m going to get some more.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pleasantly suprised by this product,modern design able to fit in any type of lamp decor,simple setup without a hub, works with alexa and google, changes color,allows me to set schedules, scenes and I am able to have control when I am away from the house using only one app,finally I have a smart home that I can navigate with confidence and in a simple way.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cync Direct Connect Full Color G25 Smart Bulb was super easy to use and connect. You just need a reliable Wi-Fi connection and to download the app. I even hooked it up with my Alexa so I can use voice commands. The bulb itself provides a colorful ambiance to any room that you choose and is completely customizable. It has a over 13 year life expectancy so it's eco-friendly and built to last. I was really impressed that you didn't need a HUB to connect it- very simple to use. I plan on getting two or three more bulbs because I'm eager to try more color combinations.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Smart Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first smart bulb, so I don't have much to compare it to. That being said, this smart bulb was easy to set up and is easy to manage. I like that I can connect it to my google home so I can control it using standard google voice commands using my phone. It is easy to change both the color and the brightness of the bulb. Overall, I really like it.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A pain to connect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the shape of the bulb. It is similar to one's I already have. Connecting to Google home was a no go. I literally was exhausted trying to figure it. I finally got it after hours. If your able to streamline that. Then I would definitely buy more.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so neat and super easy to use! So many color options to choose from, customize it how you’d like, control it through the app or through Alexa. I love it, it’s so unique and fun! I definitely recommend trying this out
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love how versatile this can be, rather than having a plain white light. I use it for my porch light under a covered porch. I love being able to change the color so easily depending on the holiday, season, etc.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the coolest light bulb ever! My kids love it and it's a huge energy saver! Best of all the life expectancy is 13.5 years! What? I can't wait to get some more and put them all over my house! Great bulb
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light bulb it's awesome so cool I love all the different colors and it works with my Google!!!! I have a lot of these type of lights in my room it's os colorful I love it!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for sure!!!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_105654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]