Greenworks
Cordless 80-Volt Backpack Leaf Blower, Brushless Motor, 145-MPH/580 CFM, Battery & Charger
Model #
2404802
Item #
273261
Greenworks

Cordless 80-Volt Backpack Leaf Blower, Brushless Motor, 145-MPH/580 CFM, Battery & Charger

Cordless 80-Volt Backpack Leaf Blower, Brushless Motor, 145-MPH/580 CFM, Battery & Charger is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_273261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$359.00
In stock
Model #
2404802
Item #
273261

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Greenworks, 80v, 145 mph/580 cfm brushless backpack blower, 2ah lithium-ion battery & charger, up to 25 minute run time, 30 minute charge time, variable speed trigger, cruise control for ease of use, turbo button, 3 year limited product warranty.
  • 80V Cordless Backpack Blower
  • 2Ah Lithium-Ion Battery
  • Up To 25 Minutes Run-time
  • 145MPH/580CFM
  • Variable Speed
  • Cruise Control
  • 3 Year Limited Product Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU273261
Weight15.000000
UPC00841821026233
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.38
Package Length27.13
Package Height11.88
Model Number2404802
BrandGreenworks
Manufacturer NameGREENWORKS TOOLS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use like that it is not real heavy and you carry the weight on your shoulders very easy to use. Has great power
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and powerful! I work part time landscaping, and I LOVE this blower. It's more lightweight than I expected, efficient, and powerful. In addition, it's not as loud as most blowers I've used before.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product, did the job , powerful. I recommend
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the wife and I love this backpack blower! Own the blower now for about 5 months and have found it to be very useful for clearing leaves and debris. My wife like the weight and feel and the instant on. I like the "turbo" feature for quick bursts of heavy leaves. Battery life is 3 about 30 minutes, which works for me and if I need more, a full charge is in 45 minutes, which while that's happening I'm either bagging the leaves or burning what I've just collected.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just used to blow snow off my driveway Lightweight and powerful. Sturdy and versatile. The perfect companion to keep your lawn pristine.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome machine. Only issue I have is loading and unloading the battery in the blower. Not sure if I’m doing it wrong because there was nothing in the directions about it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I have the 80v snowblower and that works awesome, so why wouldn’t the other 80v Tools work the same.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the backpack! I really love the backpack. I upgraded from using a corded electric handheld blower and didn't feel much of a difference with the switch into using a battery. The battery did last enough for my small front and back yards. One issue I would say is that the turbo button gets stuck. I would just wiggle it a little to get it free, but don't know what it would be like after a while, where wear and tear sets in.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speed and light! True gas replacement I bought this last month to begin to get rid of all my gas devices in the garage. Wow! This was a good first step and it exceeded my expectations! I will be getting the lawn mower and trimmer next, and who knows, maybe the snow blower!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower Easy to assemble, easy to use, light weight, does really good job. Great Blower!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of power This back pack blower does not have near the power of my old gas hand held....battery life is limited too not enough to do even just my backyard.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushless Backpack Blower Product did not work to the way it was advertised. Very poor battery life and wasn.t very powerfull
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward and not as powerful as the 80V 500 CFM Awkward and not as powerful as the 80V 500 CFM 80V 500 CFM Cordless Brushless Axial Blower.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_273261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]