Wagner
Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank
Model #
0580678
Item #
249831
Wagner

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 230.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$260.00
In stock
Model #
0580678
Item #
249831

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Control Pro 130 Power Tank is an airless sprayer that can be used to spray a wide variety of unthinned materials and latex paints. It's great for big projects like painting/staining houses, sheds, garages, decks, fences, interior walls, and more. This stationary paint sprayer features a High Efficiency Airless technology that produces a professional finish with 55% less overspray than traditional airless. The sprayer has several features that make projects easier for you. It has integrated handles and tip storage, plus the gun and hose fit conveniently inside the tank for easy storage. The spill resistant lid makes painting projects mess-free and also keeps the paint pristine and free of contaminants. The clean-up process is convenient; simply flush and rinse the system to have your sprayer ready to go for next time. The 1.5 gallon tank and 25 ft. hose provides the flexibility to move around a project, including up a ladder.
  • Replacement tips , tip guard , gun and hose in your warehouses
  • Less overspray , can be used indoors or outdoors
  • sprays unthinned latex paints , stains , sealers , enamels and much more
  • The paint sprayer features HEA technology that decreases overspray by up to 55% while delivering softer spray, improving control and providing a more-consistent finish
  • The stationary paint sprayer holds up to 1.5 gallons of material right in the hopper and has a 25 ft. hose so you can easily complete big projects without stopping
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249831
Weight11.000000
UPC00024964274529
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.5
Package Length12.0
Package Height12.0
Model Number0580678
BrandWagner
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length11.0
Assembled Height7.5
Manufacturer NameWAGNER SPRAY TECH
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best power tool I own We bought this Wagner sprayer to paint our fence. It is easy to use, and the instructions actually make sense. I will use this sprayer for all my painting projects in the future. Works great for a 70+ year old like me.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter I purchased this system last mont and immediately started repainting my master bath, I was so impressed with the quality and ease using the system I went on to do my kitchen cabinets. Finish ended up looking professional and my wife loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fast painting I bought item two months ago It is amazing the amount of time saved . Also, the unit is easy to clean up after use.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I bought this sprayer to paint a relative’s apartment stairs and the sprayer made the job easier and faster. It was easy to use and set up too.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I saved myself several hundred dollars with the Wagner Pro 130. I used it to seal my new fence once the wood was dry enough. Pros: easy to set up, use, and clean. Good price point for this unit. Cons: limited to the amount of paint/stain that it will hold. You have to refill several times for larger projects. For my fence project, I used a wheeled cart to keep the sprayer and 5 gallons of stain on and just pulled it along as I went. Overall, I am very happy with this unit and can’t wait to use it on smaller projects, like chalk/distressed furniture.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made job easy Had textured ceiling repaired after hurricane damage. Purchased Pro 130 to spray the ceiling instead of rolling with roller. Sprayed the room in about 30 min,looks as if it had never been damaged.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did just what I wanted! I’m in the process of selling my house so I wanted to paint the basement block wall, I purchased the Pro 130 from reading all the positive reviews and boy am I glad I did. I sprayed 2 gallons of Kilz Hide All paint/primer I thought I might have to dilute it in order to spray but I did not have to it sprayed it no problem. Very Happy and look forward to using it on my new house!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simple So I purchased it to paint my fence and don't have any experience using this type of HPLV tool. It was so easy and easy to clean after that that I used to for small projects as well! It took about an hour total to paint the fence w 2 coats.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I sprayed my entire basement during remodel. It was very easy to use and the pattern was excellent!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i wasn't happy it looked better on the video. It kept clogging. I wasted more paint clearing the nozzle. The clean up wasn't as easy as it looked in the video. Over all I wasn't satisfied. I'm returning it, and I'm going to try one of the other wagner paint sprayers. I will keep you up dated.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great time saver! I bought this sprayer to paint my deck. The last time I did it I used a roller and brushes and it was a nightmare! When the time rolled around to do it again, I decided to spend the money to make life a bit easier. I'm glad I did! The job went MUCH more quickly and I got far better results. I didn't give this five stars because the cleanup was rather time consuming, so I might not use this for smaller projects, but for big projects, like the deck, it was well worth it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer Great sprayer, sprayed my fence with solid stain paint, easy to use & clean
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saves time I bought this to stain my deck and it did a great job, got the job done in half the time. Clean up was fairly easy also.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Budget Sprayer for the Home DIYer This is definitely a beginner sprayer but it checked all the boxes for what I was looking for. It was affordable, it held a decent amount of paint so you don't have to keep refilling it every 2 minutes, and it said you didn't need to thin it. After using it I can definitely say it's a must have for any home owner. The icing on top is the soft spray, it's very forging and you do t have to tape off as much as it doest over spray as bad.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does work I bought this item two weeks ago.Not very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting a house I recently purchased the pro 130. I wasn't sure if this would be big enough to spray a house. After I started spraying it became clear that the pro 130 would have no problem. It was easy to use, easy to clean up, and sprayed very even. I applied two coats to the house and it looks great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, with great results I purchased this model to stain our wood siding and it was very easy-to-use and clean up was easy as well. 5 stars all the way.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t get any better Simple to operate and understand!! Pretty easy clean up and performed perfectly every time!!! Sprayed my kitchen cabinets with it and love the job it did!!! Perfect for my budget!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power sprayer. This is my second Wagner sprayer and I am just as happy with this one as my first one. Keep up the good work providing a quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase a power sprayer, saves a huge amount of time and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value the small investment! Purchased a Wagner Pro 130 airless sprayer to paint my house and it works great! After using a couple of times I was able to get into a rhythm and paint the entire house within a week. This is the first time purchasing and using an airless sprayer so I cannot comment on the competition, but honestly; if you’re a DIY and want to save some money by not hiring a painting contractor, then purchase this unit as it has performed well above my expectations. It’s definitely worth the investment and a great value for your hard earned money.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this to paint my fence and it exceeded my expectations. Many products you buy let you down, this won't. It saved me a ton of time. It sprayed very well covering the wood with minimal pass overs. Set up and clean up are quick and easy. Tank holds good amount of paint so don't have to frequently refill. Overall worth the $
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer Wish I would of had one years ago . Cut paintIng time in half
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sprayer Not great photo, but we used the sprayer to put Thompson Weather Seal on the fence. It went on so darn easy, no runs, quick and talk about easy cleanup. It was so easy to clean. best purchase ever.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and makes quick work! Bought this a few weeks ago and was dreading the painting but once I set this thing up and learned how to use it, wow what a life saver! Prepping your area is the most work you will do. Painted my room in less then 15min and the clean up of the equipment was easy! Recommend watching a few videos! Great product.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spray gun for the price The sprayer has a real commercial feel but also the simplicity of home use. Very impressed with this sprayer will definitely be using it a lot more.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick work of large task I purchased a month ago for a entry door and garage door project. Set up and use was easy. Spray pattern was consistent, but would clog frequently But noticed this happened frequent with thicker paint so make sure to dilute with thinner or water. however the easy solution was rotating the spray tip to remove clog. Clean up was time consuming and could probably reduced if you didn’t have to pour the paint into the reservoir. Also the connection for the hose would benefit from using the technology from the fuel industry to used a snap on type of feature.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sprayer I bought the sprayer to paint my fence. I ran about 9 gallons of stain through the sprayer and it performed flawlessly. I also purchased the 2' extension for the job and it made it easier to spray the fence without having to constantly bend up and down. Set-up and clean-up was easy and I watched a number of YouTube videos that aided me in the process.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Airless Sprayer System To Date Bought this unit to paint our house and stain our fence, only to find out the stain we chose cant be used in sprayers :( BUT the house looks great! Paint sprayer is very easy to use, extremely easy to clean compared to other brands and models, and the spray pattern is excellent. We did have a few small issues with clogging of the unit but it is believed that the older paint was to blame, not the sprayer. Would recommend to anyone that is looking to complete small or big projects around the house.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this to stain 200” of picket fence. I’m glad I did. It takes a bit to figure out the spray pattern; I wish the instructions talked about thinning the product more, but once I figured it out, the gun worked great! 200ft of fence; both sides, in one day! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Sprayer! This is my second Wagner Sprayer with my first being the Opti Stain Plus Sprayer. The Control Pro 130 Sprayer is great. It is easy to use and easy to clean up while making fast work of getting the paint project done. I am working on finessing with the sprayer on outdoor projects before I go indoors with it. Having recently purchased a new to me home, I have a lot of paint projects on the honey do list.
Date published: 2020-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]