Wagner
Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank
Wagner

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$260.00
In stock
Model #
0580678
Item #
249831

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Control Pro 130 Power Tank is an airless sprayer that can be used to spray a wide variety of unthinned materials and latex paints. It's great for big projects like painting/staining houses, sheds, garages, decks, fences, interior walls, and more. This stationary paint sprayer features a High Efficiency Airless technology that produces a professional finish with 55% less overspray than traditional airless. The sprayer has several features that make projects easier for you. It has integrated handles and tip storage, plus the gun and hose fit conveniently inside the tank for easy storage. The spill resistant lid makes painting projects mess-free and also keeps the paint pristine and free of contaminants. The clean-up process is convenient; simply flush and rinse the system to have your sprayer ready to go for next time. The 1.5 gallon tank and 25 ft. hose provides the flexibility to move around a project, including up a ladder.
  • Replacement tips , tip guard , gun and hose in your warehouses
  • Less overspray , can be used indoors or outdoors
  • sprays unthinned latex paints , stains , sealers , enamels and much more
  • The paint sprayer features HEA technology that decreases overspray by up to 55% while delivering softer spray, improving control and providing a more-consistent finish
  • The stationary paint sprayer holds up to 1.5 gallons of material right in the hopper and has a 25 ft. hose so you can easily complete big projects without stopping
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249831
Weight11.000000
UPC00024964274529
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.5
Package Length12.0
Package Height12.0
Model Number0580678
BrandWagner
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length11.0
Assembled Height7.5
Manufacturer NameWAGNER SPRAY TECH
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable but Powerful I searched for a reasonably affordable paint sprayer and found this Wagner Pro 130 at my local building supply store. I am very happy with the performance and the price of this portable sprayer. I was able to rotate the spray tip and along with a spray shield was able to get under the soffits and around my screen cage. Not only did it save time, but paint and labor as well.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this Pro130 to stain a fence. Now have stained three. These were very large fences that used to take me two days to complete with a hand pump sprayer. I did each one in about one day. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I had two rooms with new sheetrock that needed to get painted. So I rolled on the primer coat which took about 4hrs. When I went to paint it I made the decision that I wasn't about to use a roller ever again. So I started to search for a paint spray. After days of research I decided to go with an airless paint sprayer. The new HVLP guns and sprayers wasn't what I was looking for. I am an Industrial Painter by trade, which means I paint big equipment for a major manufacturing company. The Control Pro 130 Sprayer was easy to use. I had no problems and got my two rooms sprayed in less than 45 minutes. Clean up took me around 30 minutes, because I was what my sprayer spotless when I put it away till next time. Best money I spent. Payed for itself the 1st time I used it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTS PAINTING TIME IN HALF This Wagner sprayer cut my painting time in half for popcorn ceilings that only required one coat. I was sure that I would have to paint it twice because of dark black streaks that came from the wood stove over the years.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I do home repairs for a living and looked for paint sprayer and this met my needs. Does excellent job and can cut painting jobs time Down considerably. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for any DIY’er This thing is amazing. It’s so simple to use and you literally pour and paint. This thing worked flawlessly and cut the time it took me to paint two rooms (ceiling an walls) to next to nothing. I am renovating the in laws house and I’m almost looking for things to paint just so I can use it again
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer We have decided to paint the existing brick on the front of our house and decided to buy a paint sprayer. We could not have chosen a better product. This unit, Wagner-Control Pro 130, was a blessing. I have never used a paint sprayer and this one made it seem so simple. There was no thinning of paint, just pour it in and start spraying. I did read all the instructions and applied the primer coat one day and then the finish coat the next. It went on quick and easy. You do have to take your time and make sure you get it cleaned up after you finish to ensure it will be good as new the next time you need it. I found it to be very easy to use and if I had to, I would buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less than a month old and it broke..... Only lasted a month before it started pouring paint from the underside, watch all the trouble shooting videos and took it apart and changed o rings and cleaned inside and it leaks worse now. I loved it before it broke
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought this a couple weeks ago for a basement project, I could not wait to use it. I watched every video on you tube and read all the reviews. I opened up the box and got right to it. I started off by taping and covering my whole basement then opened a gallon of primer, like in many of the videos I did a test run on card board. Now for the real test I started with the ceilings and I have to say I was so impressed with this sprayer I ran four gallons on primer and two gallons on ceiling paint so far. I love this sprayer no problems at all works great. Very easy to use and clean up was a breeze, although it does take a long time to prep the room but well worth the results, you can't compare a good sprayer like the Wagner Pro 130 to a Roller and brush. I didn't have to touch a brush at all. I was covered in paint spray do to the fact I was doing ceilings so that was expected. I can wait till tonight to spray the walls.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect homeowners tool. I am glad that I bought the Wagner pro 130. This is a game changer. There is no stopping to refill the little canister every two minutes, no vibrations, and my arm is not shored for carrying the canister full of paint, by the end of the day. On top of that it uses less paint because overspray is almost non existent. Cleanup is a breeze. It replaced my old Wagner optimus that still works just fine after almost 15 years of use. I just wanted an upgrade and I am glad I did.Thanks
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE Sprayer was easy to set up, use and cleanup was a snap.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any do-it-yourselfer! I painted cabinets and furniture in record time....each coat took only a matter of minutes. Never had any clogging issues and of course, NO BRUSHMARKS!!! I wish I had this years earlier for all the panel doors, fences, and rooms I’ve painted. Great product with professional quality at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impressions of Control 139 Sprayer A neighbor asked me to build a pedestal table for their kitchen. After completion of the base I tried to paint it with a brush and the results were unsatisfactory. I decided spraying was the answer and purchased your sprayer. Results were spectacular
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sprayer! I bought this sprayer because the one I was using was getting too heavy and would take hours to spray the ceiling because I would have to keep refilling it. With this Wagner, I can spray the whole ceiling, plus the windows, plus a door or two without having to refill. This is a great spray gun and much lighter since the canister is on the ground and not carried around attached to the gun!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Easy! I needed to paint my basement ceiling and thinking renting an industrial paint sprayer. After researching i decided to just purchase a sprayer as we do a lot of painting. So happy I did. The ease of use and the results are well worth it. I will never use a roller again!!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! This product will have you feeling like a pro, after just a little practice. I am impressed by the support offered via customer service and videos
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sprayer I used this for my shed and deck. Also my son used to paint interior doors. It works the way it should. I like the fact that it is not heavy and you can angle it very easy, basically painting is a breeze
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a couple of months back and stained my fence as well as my daughter's fence using the included 515 tip, though I would have liked to use the recommended 313 tip which I could not find anywhere.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Great product and quality sprayed my fence like a professional.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and setup I bought mine about 2 months ago and I painted a porch with it. great sprayer and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY Dream This is ideal for Do It Yourselfers. Setup was quick and simple, operation was simple and probably most importantly, cleanup was simple.I'm not a professional painter, and can't afford the professional quality equipment, but I feel like this is as close as you can get to the pros.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than expected I consider myself as below beginner when dealing with painting, and was a bit hesitant before purchasing the Control Pro 130. I will never regret my decision to purchase it. It is really easy to deal, easy to clean and small for a quick arrangement. It definitely made me rethink what would I do if I did not know about this tool. Kudos to Wagner team. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont Know What Everbody Is Complaining About Done one job with it and it was flawless. The key folks is you MUST follow the directions regarding pressure relief, priming and cleaning. Not relieving pressure could lead to blown seals and leaks. Not priming priming properly could lead to air in the system and dried material internally which leads to restrictions i.e material back up and leakage. Its a little time consuming as far as cleanup but worth it if you want a spray finish. Cheers
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best power tool I own We bought this Wagner sprayer to paint our fence. It is easy to use, and the instructions actually make sense. I will use this sprayer for all my painting projects in the future. Works great for a 70+ year old like me.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter I purchased this system last mont and immediately started repainting my master bath, I was so impressed with the quality and ease using the system I went on to do my kitchen cabinets. Finish ended up looking professional and my wife loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fast painting I bought item two months ago It is amazing the amount of time saved . Also, the unit is easy to clean up after use.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I bought this sprayer to paint a relative’s apartment stairs and the sprayer made the job easier and faster. It was easy to use and set up too.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed I saved myself several hundred dollars with the Wagner Pro 130. I used it to seal my new fence once the wood was dry enough. Pros: easy to set up, use, and clean. Good price point for this unit. Cons: limited to the amount of paint/stain that it will hold. You have to refill several times for larger projects. For my fence project, I used a wheeled cart to keep the sprayer and 5 gallons of stain on and just pulled it along as I went. Overall, I am very happy with this unit and can’t wait to use it on smaller projects, like chalk/distressed furniture.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made job easy Had textured ceiling repaired after hurricane damage. Purchased Pro 130 to spray the ceiling instead of rolling with roller. Sprayed the room in about 30 min,looks as if it had never been damaged.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did just what I wanted! I’m in the process of selling my house so I wanted to paint the basement block wall, I purchased the Pro 130 from reading all the positive reviews and boy am I glad I did. I sprayed 2 gallons of Kilz Hide All paint/primer I thought I might have to dilute it in order to spray but I did not have to it sprayed it no problem. Very Happy and look forward to using it on my new house!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]