IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Scott

Shop Towels, 200-Pk.

Shop Towels, 200-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $9.99
In stock
Regular Price $13.99
Save $4.00 (28%)
Model #
75190
Item #
161932

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
200 Pack, Shop Towel, Boxed.
  • Ideal for changing oil, refilling fluids and general automotive maintenance
  • Super Strong works when wet!
  • POP-UP* Box with built-in handle allows you to take the box on the job while keeping rags clean
  • 200 blue shop towels per box, 10" x 13" sheet size
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 161932
Weight 3.8000
UPC 00054000751905
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.4
Package Length 9.3
Package Height 10.5
Model Number 75190
Brand Scott
Manufacturer Name KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question about your product Great product, what is the difference between the white and the blue Rags in a box are the interchangeable? It seems maybe the white rags are softer than the shop? Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have you thought about making wipes from shop towe Almost hate to post public, but any chance you will make disinfectant wipes from shop towels? I’m getting ready to make homemade wipes with bleach solution. Any problem that you can see doing this? Will clean out wipe containers, cut towel in half leaving them together with perforation, re rolling loosely and soaking with bleach reduction. Leaving them ready to pull and separate. Thank you and great product.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towel These towels are great for multi-purpose around the house. My only complaint is I can't find anywhere on your site under the products what the towel is made of?
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the towels - website is lacking in informatio Product is great, been using it for years. No complaints. Reason I'm writing this review is due to the lack of info on the website. Trying to find out what Scott Shop towels are made of? How many sheets per roll? Manufacturer part #/sku?
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I bought a good supply for conversion to face masks. Also been using for their original purpose as well. While I see they are food safe (yeah) but should we, I be breathing through this material? Are they treated with any chemicals that could pose a problem?
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent around the house. Now I need some info. I've used your Scott shop towel for a long time around the house and vehicles and find them to be excellent. I like other reviewers, am curious about the use of these to make Covid-19 masks for my family when out shopping. Is there any hazardous materials or chemicals, ie fiberglass, formaldehyde and such used in the manufacturing process?
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! But are shop towels food safe? During this crazy time I bought shop towels because I couldn’t find regular paper towels. I fell in LOVE with them. They are so thick and you can even rinse and reuse. However, before I more can they be used in the kitchen like regular paper towels?
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from here's an idea I have used the Shop Towels for years, nothing else comes close. However with all the chatter about wasteful one-time-use plastics I see that Scott Shop Towels use plastic for the big package as well as individually wrapped. Please consider using a bio-degradable packaging
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_161932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.