Traeger
Ironwood 885 Series Aluminum Drip Tray Liners, Disposable, 5-Pk.
Traeger

Ironwood 885 Series Aluminum Drip Tray Liners, Disposable, 5-Pk.

Ironwood 885 Series Aluminum Drip Tray Liners, Disposable, 5-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_260057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
BAC521
Item #
260057

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Traeger, 5 pack, ironwood 885 series, disposable aluminum drip tray liner, get a fresh start every time, lets you ditch the mess & clean up quick, custom designed to fit the ironwood 885 grills.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU260057
Weight1.210000
UPC00634868930393
Country of OriginCN
Package Width15.1
Package Length28.25
Package Height0.59
Model NumberBAC521
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy clean up Wish they were just a tad bigger. They sure make clean up super easy and fast. I’d never go with out them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Convenient I didn’t want the hassle of trying to line the drip tray with time foil. These liners are great convenience And keep your drip tray nice and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ironwood 885 Liners As advertised, fit the grill as it should. Came to the house wrapped in stiff cardboard so the liners wouldn’t get bent out of shape. Will order again when I need more.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fast clean up Easy clean up, saves from having to clean a little [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints! Work great and will increase longevity of grill. Definitely a must use
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean up is a breeze when you use these This is one great work saver. Simple quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A grill maintenance must. This is a must have for keeping your grill clean. Saves plenty of time during cleanup.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NICE AND HEAVY! Very easy to change out, much easier than using foil. However, with foil you can cover more. It would be great if the liners were longer to cover the "bottom" end of the drip tray. Nice fit otherwise!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than Foil A couple of these came with my Ironwoods 885 and they are so much better than the foil I’ve been using on my previous Traegers. I cannot wait to order more, they make life so much easier.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little small but does the job. Great quality, a little under sized. Foil will probably do as good a job and would be much cheaper. This one lasts longer than foil I would imagine. 3 grills in and there's not a lot of stuff to warrant changing it out. If you HAVE to have everything Traeger, this is a nice addition and ease of use.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did we just become best friends?! Yep!! So easy!! Super hesitant on purchasing the because I always wrap in foil. Love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_260057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.