Melissa & Doug
Butterfly Wooden Magnets, 4-Pk.
Model #
9515
Item #
252462
Melissa & Doug

Butterfly Wooden Magnets, 4-Pk.

Butterfly Wooden Magnets, 4-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_252462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
9515
Item #
252462

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
4 Piece, Butterfly Wooden Magnets, Unique Designs Are Ready To Bring To Life, Simply Add Paint, Stickers, Glitter Glue & Glittering Gems, Including Simple Instructions That Make It So Easy To Get Dazzling Results, Once Dry, The Magnets Become Characters For Magnet Board Pretend Play, Lovely Gifts For Friends & Family Or Pretty Decorations For The Fridge.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU252462
Weight0.350000
UPC00000772095150
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.0
Package Length1.2
Package Height8.7
Model Number9515
BrandMelissa & Doug
Manufacturer NameMELISSA & DOUG
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend for the painters in your life! Bought these butterfly magnets as a stocking stuffer for this Christmas. Well, our granddaughters ages 8, 7, 5, and 3 wanted to "make" something special for their Mommy for Mother's Day. They love to paint, so I thought about the magnets I had bought earlier. I gave each granddaughter a magnet to paint, and they were so excited!! They did a great job, were so proud, and Mommy loved them!!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and creative My grandkids decorated the sets for Mother's Day! So much fun , very pretty!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I will get them again and will get as gifts. Just finished making these with a 4 year old and 3 year old. They did all the painting themselves and putting on the gems. They did most of the glitter glue except the last bit as it was a hard to squeeze out. They looked really nice. Kept them busy for about an hour with a small paint drying break. Plenty of glitter glue and paint.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would NOT buy this product again The paint IS NOT WASHABLE!!!! It will not come off anything! My daughter got paint on my table, her toy table & her clothes and I have not been able to get it out, I am NOT happy!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, quality product 2 year old daughter really enjoys painting the butterflies and putting them on the refrigerator. Paint goes on very easy and it's perfect for her age group. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would purchase this again My Granddaughter loves butterflies she cant wait to paint and decorate them
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! My granddaughter loves butterflies and she loves crafts so this was the perfect combination. We love doing crafts together and this was such a fun project. Thank you Melissa & Doug. You never disappoint!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy. I bought this as a gift for my grandchildren and they enjoyed very much! They painted two right away and have them displayed on their refrigerator!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great activity My granddaughter loved creating her own little magnets! Fun and easy for her!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly magnets As soon as she opened her package, Amelia painted all her butterflies
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple project Very easy to do with children. Turned this into a Mother's Day Project for daycare.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Little disappointed Did not come with the glitter glue that was supposed to be in the kit.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good activity for young children. I gave this as a gift to a Four year old girl for her birthday. She loved it and immediately opened it and played with it. Good activity for quarantine.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She's so proud!!! She (4yo) had a blast painting these and now can use them to post more artwork to the fridge (or wherever)!!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes Project for grandkids during Virus stay at home order. Neat kit, but butterflies so tiny, took kids no time to do.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for young minds! My daughter absolutely loved this, as it allows her to practice her painting, all while creating beautiful magnets for our refrigerator. As a parent, I love doing arts and crafts with her, as it keep her young mind busy, and away from the television. I definitely recommend it to supplement other creative tasks for young ones.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product. i bought for my 6 yr old granddaughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love low tech low tech is the way to go for my grandchildren, they love creating and are proud of their accomplishments.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this x2 This is the second time we have gotten this for our 5-year old. She absolutely loves painting and decorating these and having them on our fridge.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! Christmas gift 2019, but I know she will love it! Super cute!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids never get tired of these kits! Grandkids loved all the refrigerator magnet kids - great bad weather day project!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect little gift my 3.5yo is quite an artist and loved this set. she painted them all in one day, and they came out quite good. even though the paint is not washable, it's not a messy activity because the paints are small and there's nothing to splash
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again Bought for a Christmas present but always am happy with your brand products.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one craft my 6 year old daughter loved these magnets and plans to use her tooth fairy money to purchase more. i love that they include everything you need so set up is short and quick as well as clean up. will be buying additional sets in all varieties for christmas and rainy day fun.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grand daughter loves these kits I purchase these kits for my grand daughter when she comes to stay. She looks forward to doing them and enjoys it so much!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Bought these for grandchildren. They love the Melissa and Doug crafts.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the greatest Small and hard to paint. Even my mother-in-law had difficulty. The kids lost interest in about 5 minutes.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best return gift for birthday! I bought it as my niece's birthday return gift. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next time my magnets disappear I'll buy another kit! My daughter loves arts and crafts so this was perfect for her!
Date published: 2017-02-25
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_252462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]