Dickies
Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.
Dickies

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In.

Carpenter Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Men's 30 x 32-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2456.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_944, tr_1512
  • loc_en_US, sid_135917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
1993SNB3032
Item #
135917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jean by Dickies. This durable jean has a casual waistband, a generous fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The rugged, heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim fabric is woven for durability, and the reinforced triple stitched seams will prevent blowouts in tough working situations. This jean will work just as hard as you do with a hammer loop, dual tool pocket and rivets at all stress points. This jean is built to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Hammer loop
  • Dual tool pockets
  • Triple stitched seams
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RNB-SNB
  • 13 1/2 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton: RBB-SBTB-THK
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135917
Weight1.800000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311382018
Country of OriginNI
Package Width8.0
Package Length14.0
Package Height1.5
Model Number1993SNB3032
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Relaxed Fit Carpenter Jeans Comfortable long lasting jeans. These Dickies relaxed fit carpenter jeans give me all day comfort and are very durable.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans and service. Awesome jeans. Relaxed fit is the best. Fast shipping and awesome products that can’t be found in local stores in Hawaii.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great jeans! As always they are a great value, good fit and fast shipping
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans, and good for everyday use. Hold Everything i expected. Allways fit perfect, and no issues.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay product So far, so good. I like Dickies workwear and purchased these for recreational use.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Good jeans! They fit perfectly well and arrived on time. Thanks
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Order Again! Shipment was on time and the jeans were as expected.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leg pocket too small for iPhone The right leg pocket is not wide enough for my iPhone. This was the main reason I bought the carpenter jeans. I’m very disappointed. I will not recommend these pants. I had to go out of town a couple of days after I received them and Ive probably waited too long to return them.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality and fit. Lasts 3x longer than other store brands. Will continue buying these jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Best darn britches ever! Exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Carpenter Jeans Very well made! Last longer than the competition and don’t rip out.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I will only order online as they always have my size. They fit great and really feel confortable.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed Fit Denim Carpenter Jeans The jeans are true to its description and the shipping was super fast! I am well pleased!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel great Fit perfectly. Love how they feel. They look great and people notice!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps up with a hardworking guy My dad loves these pants! He works maintenance as well as gardens and these pants are durable enough for both jobs. He is very hard on his clothes and the previous pairs lasted a good 2 years. They are true to waist size and length, do have a relaxed fit as described, and are slow to fade in color.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carpenter pants Just what I need for work. My old work pants sore out and I needed a good replacement. I chose Dickies because of thier work clothing reputation. I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great great quality and fit for a good price
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans FIT JUST FINE, just what i ordered, came in the mail on time
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeans Jeans are too heavy. I'm keeping them for the fall-winter season.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suzy My husband is a plumber he loves these type of pants can’t find them in the store anymore everybody closing the door.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Husband loves these for work. Great color, although it does bleed all over your drier, and material lasts for work.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable pants Comfortable around the waist. Relaxed fit really loose in the legs. I would order regular fit next time.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie work jeans I buy these jeans for my husband for work. He just went up to a size 38 waist but it’s only a little bigger then the 36’s. Other three. That they are really good working jeans and they have a nice shape to them. They last a long time! The do run a bit long he said.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Carpenter jeans Long lasting carpenter paints, great product! I wear them all the time, Great for yard work or any construction project, great deep pockets, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another satisfied purchase I wear Dickies daily because they have proven to be more durable than other jeans that I have worn in the past.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality It’s amazing it keeps you warm and the quality is outstanding.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants. The little change pocket is too bloody small!it needs to be big enough to get four fingers in,(not just two).
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok jeans Material is too light in weight for me, feels cheap, i know Dickies has heavier jeans but i cant find them
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax fit carpenter men’s jeans Easy to order and on time delivery! Great product!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side pocket could be a little larger Side pcket needs to be bigger. As cell phones get larger. The side pocket on the carpenter denim has been made smaller. The wife of a trucker driver a larger pocket would be great when he has to stop overnight somewhere and has to go for walk etc to put his cell phone in. Other than that these are his favorite jeans for working on the road and at home.
Date published: 2021-05-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_944, tr_1512
  • loc_en_US, sid_135917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore