Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1215093
Item #
160652
Tiki

Bitefighter Cedar & Citronella Torch Fuel, 12-oz.

Bitefighter Cedar & Citronella Torch Fuel, 12-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_160652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
1215093
Item #
160652

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
12 oz, ready 2 light bitefighter cedar + citronella torch fuel.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 160652
Weight 1.5400
UPC 00086861150931
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.75
Package Length 4.75
Package Height 7.5
Model Number 1215093
Brand Tiki
Manufacturer Name LAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient refill option Very convenient, easy to use in place of refilling a canister. Nice addition to outside, seems to keep the bugs away well. Can doesn't seem like it is very durable, but it isn't meant to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to replace, No mess! I love these replacement cans. No mess! We had such an enjoyable evening on the back deck and none of the grand children had any mosquito bites the next day. Works very well. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for southerny buggy summers We go through these all summer long. We love the backyard but not the skeeters. Thank you Tiki for making it much easier to live back there all summer and into to fall!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent The cedar citrus smell does not interfere with food aromas. Kept the bugs away and I was able to drop them into vases to fit the theme of the party! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I found these canisters to be super easy to use. You just drop them in one of the attractive table torches, unscrew the cap and light. Then, when you are finished, the cap is used extinguishes the flame. I also found the scent to be quite pleasant and it did seem to repel the bugs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great title I am very happy with this product works great and keeps away the bugs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than any other torch I've ever used! We had two of these that we took camping a week ago. Camped in a small clearing surrounded by woods and right next to the Rock River in Illinois. It was hot and muggy, and the mosquitoes were absolutely trying to eat us alive. We had a ton of bug spray on while getting camp set up. when we unpacked the little stuff I opened and lit both torches and placed one by the tents and one by our ring of chairs near the firepit. Seriously in 15 minutes the mosquitoes were gone! It was crazy. We normally use 6 refillable torches, which I also had packed, but I didn't ever feel the need to get them out. We were staying two nights, and used up both torches the first night, so I left and headed to Menards and bought 6 more. Two for that night and 4 that I plan on using outdoors at home on occasion. These are just awesome and I cannot believe how well they worked. I will definitely also be trying some of their other similar items as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent idea! I was excited at the prospect of simply replacing the can with the repellent already in there instead of having to refill. However, the one I received does not fit in the torches I have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for parties I like how these are just pop in and go. You don't have to worry about making a mess refilling them. I just wish they lasted longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unexplained Leak We purchased 4 of these and had a fuel leak in the shopping bag before we even got home. Thinking it was because they were on their side, I put them in zipper storage bags and stored them upright. Not sure why, but they are still leaking. I won't buy these canisters again, but I would buy the fuel to burn in another safe container.The fuel seemed to work great for us.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really keeps the bugs away. This product is great in a torch. We used them at our camp and had no bugs. Also put one in a candle holder for the back porch. Wonderful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product I received two of these and I immediately took them out by the pool. Mosquitos are a huge problem around my pool and I was so thankful for these. They work great and kept most of the mosquitos away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss, no mess! I received the torch fuel just in time for a party. Usually I have to fill the canisters with fuel which always makes a mess plus my hands get dirty with the black residue. Not with the ready to light torch fuel. The hardest part was pulling up the sick which I did very carefully with a pair of scissors (pliers were not handy). Took me all of 20 seconds to do both canisters. I set them in the tiki holders, lit them up and whala- DONE. Easy as that. They burned all night and kept us from getting bitten up in the area I had them. I would definitely purchase them again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about time! I was never a fan of refilling torch canisters. This is a great solution and saves time when you are busy getting all the other things ready for that outdoor party. Great job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! We tried out this fuel for the first time tonight and we are impressed! Not only did it keep the skeeters away it smelled fantastic! We will definitely buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_160652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.