Tiki
Bitefighter Cedar & Citronella Torch Fuel, 100-oz.
Tiki

Bitefighter Cedar & Citronella Torch Fuel, 100-oz.

Bitefighter Cedar & Citronella Torch Fuel, 100-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_249733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$15.99
In stock
Model #
1216155
Item #
249733

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tiki, 100 oz, bitefighter, cedar & citronella torch fuel, proven mosquito repellency, easy pour bottle, easy fill & less mess, 100 oz bottle fills eight 12 oz torch fuel canisters.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249733
Weight5.500000
UPC00086861150924
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.75
Package Length4.75
Package Height13.0
Model Number1216155
BrandTiki
Manufacturer NameLAMPLIGHT FARMS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and combustion products emitted when this product is burning can expose you to chemicals including soot, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than citronella candles Works pretty well. Some brat mosquitoes still get through and bite
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from URBAN METAL TORCHES very well made. Look amazing black design on them. The fact that they repel the bug is a plus.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I absolutely love using tiki touch and there fuel to help fight against misquotes and fly’s. We use this on cook outs and family and friends gathering. We also take it camping to help keep the pesky little things away. I do recommend this bite fighter torch fuel.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are beautiful and a great addition to our yard.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiki lamps Wipe any excess oil off the lamp as the instructions say. Burns beautifully. I love them!!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great quality. Fast Shipping. Works great. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are absolutely awesome! Very well made and an excellent addition to the backdrop of our party!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Exactly what I wanted and as advertised. Great price and love the look. Easy to set up and install to the ground
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made patio accessory - great value! the torches are well made and look great when lit. we stationed them around the porch and at night when they are all lit they provide good lighting. One fill of the torch heads last 2 - 3 nights. the free lamp oil was a great plus. the telescoping rods will make it easy to dismantle the torches and store them for the winter. great value for the price. will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rusts quickly Definitely recommend spraying with rustoleum if you plan to leave these outside
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from big flame but not 'easy pour' bottle The torches are fine and indeed provide a big flame. The fuel however burns with too much smoke and to call it an 'Easy Pour' bottle is problematic. Not easy to pour at all and creates a mess.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice patio torches that work! Large flame, works well for mosquitos. Like the design of torch.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps avoid mosquitoes It really works to keep bugs away. I always get bitten by Mosquitoes in this seems to really keep them at bay. It does pour out quickly so I would suggest pouring into another container prior to putting it into your actual torch.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bitefighter? With a name like "bitefighter" we had high hopes, but even with burning it in 2 torches in a small area we still end up spending a minimal amount of time outside in the evenings because of the bugs eating us up.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product This stuff works as advertised. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Actually works to keep biting flies and mosquitoes away.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urban Torches Looks good, works great, easy to maintain canisters.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island King Torches Are Awesome! love the flame on these - it is much bigger! And so easy to fill!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bitefighter This stuff works better than anything else I've tried. Once I light the torches, the bugs disappear.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much improved! Much easier to add fuel to without spilling it than my prior tiki torch. Looks nice, big flame, and reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Kept the bugs away in humid summer weather. No bad odor.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIg Flame! These are great! Love the bigger flame! Great for nights on the patio!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lantern torches This product is very effective in keeping bugs away!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Does what it says. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM LOVE THEM!!! Sturdy and easy to light. Kept the mosquitos away as well. High quality.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is such a great fuel, its a nice scent and helps significantly with keeping the mosquitos away. I have not been bitten once when we use this fuel. This also has a really long burn time, so you aren't constantly refilling and repurchasing. A little bit will go a long way! I would highly recommend picking this up and checking it out. Great brand, awesome product.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best torch fluid on the market My husband and I just bought a house and the first thing we did was buy items for the back yard which was tiki torches and this Bitefighter Torch fuel. This fuel keeps torches lit for hours and keeps the bugs away while we enjoy our evenings sitting out around the firepit having cocktails or just having conversation with friends and family This feul is the only one we'll buy.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Preventive This is the perfect fuel for mosquito laden summers in South Carolina.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I really like using BITEFIGHTER TORCH FUEL to refill my torches. It burns nicely and last a really long time. I have them lit all summer long and only go through one bottle of fuel a season since it really does last.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in Texas! Everything is bigger in Texas, especially the bugs!! The mosquitos love my kids and we can breathe a sigh of relief when we are using BiteFighter in our torches! You can almost see the bugs flee as soon as we light them! It burns clean and keeps the bugs away for hours. We love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_249733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore