Tetra
BettaMin Tropical Medley Fish Food, .81-oz.
Tetra

BettaMin Tropical Medley Fish Food, .81-oz.

BettaMin Tropical Medley Fish Food, .81-oz. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_263335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
16838
Item #
263335

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
.81 OZ, Bettamin Tropical Medley, The Vibrant Blend That Enhances Color & Fin Development In Bettas, A Dedicated Diet Food For Bettas That Is A Highly Nutritious, High Protein Formula Based On The Diet Of Bettas In Their Natural Environment, Designed For Color & Fin Development, This Medley Can Be Offered 2 To 3 Times Daily.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU263335
Weight0.080000
UPC00046798168386
Country of OriginDE
Package Width1.75
Package Length1.75
Package Height2.75
Model Number16838
BrandTetra
Manufacturer NameSPECTRUM BRANDS PET LLC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None of my Bettas will eat this I have 12 bettas, and all of them refuse to eat this. Not sure why, don't have issues with any other Tetra foods that I feed the other fish, but this is strongly disliked by my bettas.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great betta food! This is a great food for Betta fish. I own several different types of better fish from different types of color to different types of fin shapes and they all love this food!I used to buy a different rbrand but now I only buy These betta flakes! All my fish go crazy for these flakes!I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good balance of nutrition, for the money I have been using Bettamin for well over 20 years now. Excellent Betta food it provides colour and energy to any Betta, Easy to digest too. No issues with Betta constipation either. I also supplement with freeze dried blood-worms and Daphna as a treat. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Betta loves this food!!!!!!! My Betta hasn't gotten sick at all! This food gives it great nutrition, and it is really nice because there are freeze dried worm pieces for it to eat so i don't have to go buy some!!!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great staple diet This product was great as a staple diet for both of my Bettas. I'd reccomend it to all owners of Betta fish who want their fish to be colorful, energetic, and happy.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is not just food BettaMin is the first and only fish food I have every had any luck with. After making that the majority of my betta's diet I noticed him having more energy and more color. I successfully moved him to my community tank a few years back and continued to use BettaMin and now that is the only food my tank will eat. I've tried giving their original food and it would just sink to the bottom untouched while they go crazy for the BettaMin. Would also like to note that my fish are all between 4 and 6 years old. I have sadly never had a fish live past 2 until I started using BettaMin.
Date published: 2013-01-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_263335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]