Raid
Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol
Raid

Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol

Ant & Roach Killer, 17.5-oz. Aerosol is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 554.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_502853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
11717
Item #
502853

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Raid, 17.5 OZ, Aerosol, Ant & Roach Killer, Unscented, Contains Quick Killing Pyrethrum, Kills Ants Up To 4 Weeks.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU502853
Weight1.420000
UPC00046500117176
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.6
Package Length2.6
Package Height10.2
Model Number11717
BrandRaid
Manufacturer NameS C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get ants a I get ants a lot during the summer somehow they find a way to crawl into my window so I always have to have these on hand during the summer.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moved into a new Moved into a new place and the tenant before me left their friends here. Bought this to try to get rid of the roaches and it didn't help. Finally had an exterminator come waste of money
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you live around If you live around high grassy areas like cow fields, farms or near bodies of water this is the product you need. When the colder months come these critters come in to get out of the cold or are just escaping the freshly cut field behind your house. Yuck! This works great! If you see it one day and can't catch it just spray it where you saw the critter and the next day it's dead!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we moved in When we moved in to are new home in the summer when had ants and we used this I wanted something that didn't have a strong smell because I have 2 baby's and didn't want them to smell it and this did that for us we no longer have ants
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lately I have had Lately I have had lots of ants and some roaches due to a vacant run down house near by and this has helped a lot , cleaning everyday is not helping the house can be spot less and you will see some
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sugar ants are my Sugar ants are my worst enemy in my house. This product knocks them out and literally seconds they also have different since if the regular one is too overwhelming for you so I would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this for We bought this for the ants around my house sprayed all the window seals and door ways and we noticed a difference
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even if you don't Even if you don't have any critters it's a good idea to put a barrier down. Has a slightly noticeable smell on application.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked almost immediately Product worked almost immediately on some ants we had. The spray is fragrance free which is great!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product would definitely Great product would definitely recommend. Lovely smell . Gets the job done Definitely A GO TOO.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate bugs! What I hate bugs! What girl doesn't!! This kills them on the spot and it comes in a lemon fragrance so it doesn't stink
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product it's Love this product it's best for ants and roaches. Whenever I see an insect I spray this and a little goes a long way. I just love this product. Would definitely recommend it to everyone. Price is good too [product:raid-ant-&-roach-killer-26-fragrance-free-175oz/2ct]
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever since my neighbor Ever since my neighbor moved and I have to constantly spray and my kitchen I don't know what it is that they got going on but are use raid for probably like 67 months and it does help as far as you know the creepy Crawley to leave but other Nat I had to buy like six bottles because it was really bad so every night I make sure that I wash all my dishes and I go ahead in clean my kitchen and I spray heavenly everywhere in my kitchen bathroom just because I cannot stand roaches
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great for college homes infested with silverfish. I use this often and it kills them within three seconds of spraying. easy clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This kills any plant This kills any plant near spraying. It nearly killed my apple tree where ants were near. Obviously product does work to kill bugs.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great at killing spiders Great at killing spiders and ants. The smell is not that strong. It's efficient and affordable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to keep Works great to keep bugs away from unwanted areas. Kills bugs on contact. Smell is not too overwhelmingly chemical smelling
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well for Works very well for killing ants on contact. I like to have this on hand at home to keep the pesky visitors away. It can also be sprayed on walls and floors to keep ants away
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only abide by I only abide by the laws of @raid lol. The ant and roach spray is the only one you need really and one spray is all it takes. I've killed roaches, water bugs, flies and spiders with just that spray alone. I live the lemon and lavender scents. The outdoor woodsy one is too outdoorsy for me.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raid Ant & Roach Raid Ant & Roach spray in the fragrance free is always in my cabinet just in case ants come in or that occasional roach because it works fast and efficient!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When you live in When you live in rural areas you definitely need products like this to get rid of unwanted bugs. This product is really great and kills the bugs right away but the smell in some products arent that good
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from kills as indicated New can had no pressure. Barely dripples out. Will test in store before next purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i only use raid i only use raid its the only bug spray ive used that actually kills bugs on sight i alway get the fragrance free since my daughter its very effective kills bugs on sight
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will try something else Spray can nozzles don't spray in a mist, they stream. You have to blindly aim and walk the stream to your target. It's hit or miss if they run. You can hit a spider 10 feet away, but make one heck of a mess in the process. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This raid ant and This raid ant and roach worked great on the ants outside of my door. I live in an apartment unit where every summer we get hoarded with ants. They come through the windows door seals and everywhere so I keep a can of this all summer and they die instantly
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This really does well This really does well at killing roaches and ants as it states, and pretty quickly at that. You can literally watch them dying in agony. The only thing I hate is that it doesn't kill them off entirely, only the ones you've sprayed.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go This is my go to brand for pest control. It acts very fast and it is very powerful. I definitely recommend this spray . I have been using this spray for many years. The only thing I don't like about it is the scent
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed! I feel so disappointed because this product no longer works! After a month away, I came home to a full blown infestation of smoky brown cockroaches. Living in the south, I wasn't new to these pests. The only thing that worked in the past before pest control could get out there (and in between) was Raid, so I ran out and grabbed a can! Sure enough, by nightfall, out of the corner of my eye, I see a roach skittering across my area rug in the living room. I calmly grabbed the raid and carefully positioned it about 5 to 6 inches from the roach. To my dismay, it squirted instead of sprayed and the roach took off with me on its heels, chasing it behind furniture and along the wall! No matter what I did, I couldn't hit it with that stream! It got away!!! Just then, I saw a second roach on the opposite side of the room. Again, I had to chase it down, squirting raid All over my hardwood floor and carpet. I got that one! While it was fighting and kicking, I went to get something to clean it up. That's when I found a third roach. Again, I had to chase this roach due to the liquid squirting in a stream! I ended up ruining a new pair of shoes because the spray was SO messy and hard to aim while chasing down a roach. But I got that roach too! I got my cleaning tools. When I got back, the last roach I hit was still kicking its legs BUT the 1st was GONE! I was in shock as Raid had ALWAYS worked before! I found the still fully functioning sprayed roach and promptly squished both roaches because the raid had Not worked, even though both roaches were in puddles of Raid! After chasing 3 roaches, hitting only 2, not having ANY die from the raid, (not to mention the clean up), I felt confused and frustrated. Since raid has killed every smoky brown roach for the last 10 years I've used it, I feel the formula must have changed. The other formula/ can never squirted and it always killed in seconds! Would it be possible to go back to the old formula?
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's gets the job It's gets the job done. And no after smell. I have a baby walking around the house and I don't have to worry about the smell affecting her. Thanks to this product I don't have any uninvited guests around the house
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this spray. I Love this spray. I don't like strong scented bug spray so this is ideal. It still has a bit of a smell but nowhere near as strong as the original. I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_502853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.