Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
815-4K
Item #
182541
Rayovac

Alkaline Batteries, AA, 4-Pk.

Alkaline Batteries, AA, 4-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_182541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
815-4K
Item #
182541

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Rayovac, 4 Pack, AA" Alkaline Battery, Ready Power Technology Increases Shelf Life, Mercury Free Formula, Guaranteed Fresh For 10 Years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182541
Size AA
Weight 0.2400
UPC 00012800517763
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 0.62
Package Height 4.5
Model Number 815-4K
Brand Rayovac
Manufacturer Name SPECTRUM/RAYOVAC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts A VERY VERY VERY Long Time! My Uncle Gave Me These Last Christmas & They Lasted An EXTRORDNARY LONG Time! - Austin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! These batteries are still going strong even though we use them almost everyday. the flashlight has not been dim and has stayed bright. The remotes are working great also. Highly Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as they should I received these awhile ago but had to make sure they worked for awhile. I had them in item (remote control) for about 6 months and they are still working great. Definitely would purchase these batteries again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased These are longer lasting batteries then what I use to use. I got an extra 4 hours out of my radio and 8 hours on my mag light. Im very pleased to got to try and review the batteries. They are well worth using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great for daily needs! These are our go to batteries for around the house from remotes to the computer mouse. I like to have these on hand because the kids are forever going through them in their devices and I know if I use these batteries that I do not have to spend as much yet they get as much life out of them as any of the more pricey ones we have tried over the years. One thing I have not had these fail or go bad in any device which I can not say about any others we have used in the past. These are just our favorite ones because we know we can rely on them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product.. I recieved these batteries and they were long lasting .i had never heard of this brand but decided to try and wow i was very inpressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was given these batteries for free in exchange for a review. These batteries last longer then my other brand I put them in my child monitor and I received 5 extra days use then previous. I recommend and will use these Rayovac for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer life These batteries last longer then my previous brand. I use them on my tv game toy and we got 4 times longer use. You cant go wrong with these batteries. Im thrilled to have the opprotunity to give my opinion in exchange to try these batteries for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great brand with reliable batteries. These batteries are perfect for powering electronics and they last. Work great in a variety of items. Use them in remotes and child's toys, they work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good batteries I received these batteries for free to test out and give my opinion, we used this 8 pack, for my kids walkie talkies, and a dinosaur toy, these batteries have been in for about a month now and still have lasted, and don't seem to show any signs of losing life, my kids play with those toys just about every day so I am impressed. Overall I would recommend and once they start to die, will buy more to replace them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rayovac AA batteries Evaluation I received these batteries in order to test them and offer my unbiased opinion. They work great. They appear to be well constructed. I used them in my television remote and I they are functioning quite well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Solid Batteries Good general all around purpose battery last just as long as all the others ! NO Complaints will purchase again
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're Ok These are ok for some products, but for products that really need power, these just didn't cut it. They didn't have as much power or last as long as my normal brand. I probably won't buy them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! I was very pleased to try the Rayovac Alkaline aa batteries. I decide to use them for a kids toy. We have a bubble machine that is great entertainment( the doggies love it the most). It stays on for 30min to an hour at a time. I was going through batteries every day. The club batteries i bought in bulk get hot and drain fast. The Rayovac batteries were great! I used 2 batteries for a 5 day period before it started to show drainage. I think these batteries are comparable in price to store brand batteries. So I would recommend going with the Rayovac. You ae going to get longer continuous use for your electronics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! The AA batteries have been working great so far! The cost of these batteries in the stores are very reasonable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average battery I received these to try about a month ago and have been using them ever since. I usually think Rayovac batteries are "cheap" since I have seen them at the dollar store. I wasn't expecting much when I put them in my kid's toy. Usually batteries get worn out within a week or so. A week went by, two weeks went by and 3 weeks went by and the batteries were still hard at work! I guess you really can say don't judge a book by its cover. I thought Rayovac wouldn't last, and it sure did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! These batteries have worked wonderfully for us. Great alkaline, long lasting batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as more expensive batteries I am very pleased with the performance of the Rayovac batteries I received to try. They have lasted as long as the more expensive brands. I will definitely be purchasing Rayovac batteries in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I've had these in my kids toys and these are amazing! They are still going and that's after being used for hours each day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These batteries are everything that is expected when it comes to a good battery. They last for a long time and can be used it remotes, toys cameras etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great batteries! I use a ton of batteries in my household and these last a while. I have used Rayovac batteries for years and they are one of my favorite brands. They are cheaper than others in cost, but equivalent in great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery life I have been using the Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries in my wireless mouse and remote controls. I like that they are long lasting as I go through batteries on my mouse very quickly. Rayovac is handling all my activity well and I am happy that I haven't had to change out the battery yet. Very pleased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last quite some time These AA batteries are the ones I buy every time I need more batteries! They last a very long time and I have never had an issue with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting batteries I received an 8 pack of Rayovac AA batteries to try and I was pleasantly surprised with their performance. They worked just as well as other brand batteries that I have used in the past, but they do not cost as much. I have not purchased Rayovac batteries before because I was always told that cheaper batteries do not last as long as the more expensive ones. However, now that I have tried Rayovac batteries, I would definitely consider purchasing them in the future. I also like that they are made in the USA. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries, awesome pack size The Rayovac Alkaline AA batteries have been both useful and convenient. They come in a sturdy 8 pack which allows for use with multiple devices, toys etc... We have many, many battery operated toys so these came in really handy as some of them really needed their batteries switched out. The Rayovac batteries worked well and gave the toys new life. They seem like they will be long lasting and are powerful enough to use with much loved items. We also used them in our TV remotes and they provided powerful energy for these as well. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rayovac is a brand that I can trust. These batteries are easy to use and a good value. They are long lasting batteries and good for just about anything you could need batteries for. I would use this brand again and I would recommend it. I received free to review but opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Batteries These Rayovac AA batteries really go the distance! Put them in our game controllers and they have done the job well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as well as other brands! I used these batteries for everyday gadgets (most recently my wireless computer mouse) and have noticed that they last as long as other brands. I would suggest not using in point and shoot cameras as they will not last very long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries Rayovac batteries work great in all of my electronic devices and last a long time. The price is very reasonable too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic Of New Batteries With a two-year-old, an almost daily occurrence is the dead battery in a beloved toy. It can begin with a odd repetition of a song or phrase and it gets quieter until it becomes a disturbing silence. Rayovac to the rescue! Instant smiles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_182541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.