Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Moen
Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Three Handles, With Showerhead, Chrome
Moen

Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Three Handles, With Showerhead, Chrome

Adler Tub/Shower Faucet, Three Handles, With Showerhead, Chrome is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_224984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$115.00
In stock
Model #
82663
Item #
224984

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Adler, Chrome, 3 Handle, Tub & Shower Faucet, Includes Valve, Tub Spout, Showerhead, Reliable Washerless Cartridge, 1.8 GPM Watersense Certified, For Repair Cartridge Use TV #308-759, Lifetime Limited Warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224984
Number of Handles3 Handles
Weight6.100000
UPC00026508271742
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.13
Package Length10.13
Package Height5.5
Model Number82663
BrandMoen
Manufacturer NameMOEN INC/FAUCETS
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style but lever handle design is not good. The look is great. The lever handle internal design is not very good. The plastic valves that are required are not secured into handle very well. They are too easy to strip and just spin around. Not able to turn water on or off with handle. Handle flanges may be too big because levers scrape up against flanges for a tight turning action.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! So glad that we seen this tub and bath faucet, great up date to the newly renovated bathroom
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to install. Purchased last month. Not too happy with faucet.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This design is very bright and lightweight. I bought this faucet 5 months ago. It has a bright durable finish that has remained spot free. It operates smoothly and reliably.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Our Shower kit was installed by a professional plumber over a year and a half ago and we’ve had zero issues with this thing. I wish the wall tubes were made of metal but everything’s warranty so it doesn’t matter if you replace the handle and break something they’re still going to replace it for free and ship it for free.. I highly recommend this product, and the curved handed make an easy water adjustment for aging hands ...
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new style! Very good quality. Wasn’t an exact replacement but they never are. Had to reconfigure the connections but going in to it I knew I would have to. So with all said I would buy this unit again. Nice style and looks great.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless look Moen is now my go to brand! I will only use Moen for any replacement faucets.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't have many choices I like the faucet etc but I did NOT have many choices in style or color in the fixture that my bath needed
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and easy to install Purchased this fixture 2 days ago and am very happy
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from plastic valve stems, shower runs with bath bought 2-7-19, installed today, the shower runs with the bath, the divert valve does not work right, 4 hrs of soldering in new lines for nothing. Moen quality in question, will have to look to other brands for my next remodel.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing parts Faucet turn right to open turn left to shut off water. Not normal.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased last month and it fit perfectly. Love the look.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge improvement! Recently replaced a very cheap quality shower facet that started leaking somewhere after being replaced once 10+ years ago, I refused to go with "builders grade". Not many choices for a 3 handle shower facet, I chose the Adler 82663 model. Had it professionally installed, and all I can say, its truly wonderful! It has all I want for a quality shower facet with out breaking the budget. The shower head is very invigorating and nice spray coverage. I will be replacing my 2nd bathroom with the same model in the near future. No more worries about when the shower facet is going to give me problems!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad feactures I bought this item in April 2018, and find it of poor design. It does look good.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver nice Made very nice. Nice quality! No complaints with this product.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more plastic knobs to get dirty and chipped Bought this in September '17 while we were remodeling the house. It fits in nicely with the new tile in the shower. I had a professional plumber install it since we raised the height of the shower head about a foot. It has easy adjustable hot and cold knobs. Very satisfied with tis purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Overall experience with this brand has been great. I like the warranty that comes with MOEN products.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st moen tub faucet I only had a few days so I don't know how reliable it will be. A lot of other reviews said handles and spout was plastic but all of mine is chrome plated metal. Only had4 days so far working fine.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adler 82663 We went with the 3 handle set for an old tymie look, but the style of the handles also gives it a modern look. The diverter valve is a knob, not a handle, and sets in far enough so it does not interfere with the operation of the water control handles, good design! I don't care for all the plastic in the cartridges, but being cartridges, there is no need to crank it down to shut off the flow, as with the old washer type shut offs, so there should be less wear and tear. There was a leak in an o-ring on the diverter valve, but instead of telling me about it so I could make a warranty claim, our contractor tried to jamb it into the housing to fix it and screwed up the valve. I spoke to Kate at Moen regarding this. She was very knowledgable about the operation of the diverter valve, and after I explained what happened, sent a replacement valve at no cost to me. I was impressed with her knowledge and willingness to help me out. I received the replacement in two days. Overall I'm happly with the product and with Moen's custmer support.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for now! Just purchased this product. I was in a jam with a shower system I bought over seas which leaked, I purchased the 3 key Moen, eliminated the spout and use the diverter for a hand held shower. GREAT! alternative.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total piece of junk Had it for a year, first cartridge failed immediately, dripped, replacement cartridge broke in half, last week.
Date published: 2017-01-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_224984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore