Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Duracell
9V Alkaline Battery
Duracell

9V Alkaline Battery

9V Alkaline Battery is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_195610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
MN1604B1Z
Item #
195610

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Duracell 1 Pack "9V" 1.5 Volt Alkaline Battery. New Duracell "Duralock" technology allows the batteries to stay fresh in the package for 5 years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195610
Size9-VOLT
Weight0.140000
UPC00041333116013
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length4.5
Package Height0.75
Model NumberMN1604B1Z
BrandDuracell
Manufacturer NameDURACELL DISTRIBUTING NC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still strong, solid brand Lets be honest. Batteries are the workhorse of a modern household. They are not meant to be the next craze: but dependable, efficiant and long lasting. I got this for free from duracell. And they work just as long as a pair bought 10 years ago. Plug these bad boys into a flashlight. Still same long lasting power. I gave this a 4 out of 5. Reasoning is that when a battery company actually has a revolutionary product. Then they will get a 5 If you are looking for a solid workhorse battery. Look no further [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Duracell batteries The power went out last night during a wicked thunderstorm. We went to find our old flashlight to light up the room and calm my toddler down. Sure enough, the "batteries included" batteries were dead. Thank goodness we had a new pack of Duracell batteries to help us light up our family room during the blackout. These batteries are certainly reliable even when they have been in storage for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries I received these batteries for free from Duracell, the time limit set is not long enough to determine if they last as long as they say. As of this date they work fine and I have no complaints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batteries!!! My boys love using their flashlights and these Duracell batteries have lasted the longest than any other brand. We normally just purchase the cheap brand, but we received these free from Duracell to try and review. Defiantly think they are worth purchasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop batteries rock my socks off! These Duracell Coppertop batteries have convinced me that this is a brand I want to remain loyal to. I have been using these AA batteries in my electric razor for a few weeks now and the power has been consistent at full power without any problems. They have already lasted longer than any other batteries I have used in my razor before! I love these and will continue to use! I never thought I would get excited about a battery before but I have to say, these are pretty awesome compared to the ones I normally buy that only last a few days or sometimes hours! They are also very reasonably priced considering the quality. Duracell guarantees that your Coppertop batteries will last up to 10 years in storage! Bonus! This shows me that they are making an effort to keep improving their product and be innovative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long-lasting batteries! I threw a couple of these in my Xbox One controller and they last twice as long as any other brand! Whenever I need batteries in the future, I will make sure to pick up a package of these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell batteries I love these batteries ! They last forever ..... I will definitely be using them from now on as my go to batteries for the house . I'm extremely happy ! Thank you for sending me this amazing sample ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries Review The Duracell Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries are a life-saver! I have been using generic batteries for a while now, but they don't seem to last too long. It's even more disappointing when they don't last, and the product requires 4 batteries :(, that the entire battery package! While I recently started using the Duracell batteries, they seem to be working well so far! I can finally jam to my favorite tunes without the party being cut short. Thanks Duracell for the free sample!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell coppertop I had my nephews over for the weekend and they enjoy using the wii at our house woke the adults talk. I knew they were planning to come over so I saved the free Duracell coppertop batteries that Duracell was nice enough to give me. 2 full days of use later and the batteries don't even show they ate down to half yet. Usually get the cheapest ones I can, but these last a good deal longer so I will be getting these from now on for occasions such as this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Long Lasting I was given a free pack of these batteries from Duracell, and I promptly placed one inside of my battery operated razor. Typically, a battery will last about 2 weeks before the razor loses power, but I'm 4 weeks in and the razor shows now signs of slowing down! I would highly recommend these batteries to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best batterys ever When I think of battery's I always go to durcell best battery's. Keeps my sons toys running the longest thanks for letting me try them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget the bunny!!! Talk about power! As soon as I got my batteries I put them in my most used items, a flashlight and a remote. I didn't even know my flashlight could be so bright! And that annoying delay when channel surfing? Gone! Definitely the best batteries I've used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST batteries on the market! I have a house full of children- that means a house full of toys, games, electronics and remotes that all require batteries. In the past, I have tried numerous brands to find the best deal! Buying the cheapest off brand from the dollar store? Horrible idea! The batteries drain in record time, sometimes they leak and ruin things... Duracell batteries are the gold standard, as far as I am concerned. They are reasonably priced and they will last the longest out of any batteries of their kind- I have never once had an issue with leaking either. After trying the rest, I'll stay with the best from now on! Duracell family for life! What's worse than sitting down with all the kids to watch a movie and having dead batteries in the remote when you JUST changed them last week?? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toys are going longer and stronger I had the regular store brand batteries in my daughters night light that she uses every night. After replacing with the Duracell her night light is shinning brighter. I have had them in the light for 3 weeks and it is still going strong. She will not go to sleep unless her dream light is on so this is imperative in our house, good batteries are the key for that ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Duracell® Batteries last a long time So happy I was able to get these Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries from from Duracell®. I have been using them for about a month now and they are still being used like I first put them in. Unlike other batteries where you device starts to slow down in speed or effectiveness. These batteries are still holding on strong. I look forward to purchasing these in the future. I received the product for free from Duracell®. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by longevity I have been an avid flashlight collector for years and always chose quantity over quality. Consistently choosing to buy bulk discount batteries over name-brand batteries thinking I was getting a better deal. After receiving this product to try from DURACELL, I can assure you I was wrong. These batteries not only lasted much longer than I expected, but I also got a brighter light from several of my flashlights VS. Bargain brand batteries. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duralast Does Last Duracell AA Batteries i recieved Are Very Good And Long Lasting Duracell batteries been around A long Time just as there batteries last a long time... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, Powerful and Long Lasting! Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries with Duralock might cost a little more than bargain batteries but you get more than your money's worth in the long run. The batteries I've been testing were given to me at no charge by Duracell as a part of a promotion, but I've been using them in medical equipment at work for many years. Why? Because Duracell batteries are long lasting, reliable and powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts Longer than Rechargables! When I received this 4-pack of AA batteries, I decided to do a little test, because I could think of no way to actually rate batteries, other than, yeah, they work! The opportunity presented itself when my sister visited for a family vacation. She was using rechargable batteries from a different company in her baby monitor. Typically, the charge on those batteries lasts for 12 hours of usage before needing a recharge (the monitor takes 3 AA batteries). I asked her to use these Duracell batteries instead, and we timed the usage to see if these Duracells would last as long. Needless to say, they far outperformed the rechargables. She used the monitor a bit more heavily than usual (the kids were in a "weird" bed and a were more restless than typical), and they were going strong far beyond 12 hours of usage. When she left she gave them back to me and I have now used one in my electric razor for several more days. It is still going strong! 5 stars. I have absolutely no complaints. I received this product for free from Duracell in exchange for my honest opinions- as always, all opinions (good and bad) are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Batteries! I received Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries as a free sample from BzzAgent to try out and review and I tried them out. We put them in a toy car and that car ran far longer with the Duracell that it did with all the other brand of batteries that we have bought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I put these batteries in my old school Gameboy, and he came right to life! My kids have had so much fun playing (almost constantly) "Mommy's old game." I have always been a fan of Duracell, and I love that these Duracell batteries have the 10 year shelf life, so I can stock up and not have to worry about them losing their potency (for 10 years, but batteries never sit around that long around here). I like having batteries stocked right before birthdays and Christmas; because I have 2 children who always get toys that require batteries. I did receive the Duracell Coppertop AA (4 pack) batteries for free for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all batteries are created equal. I was sent the Duracell Double AA 4 pack to try. I will say, these batteries have lasted non stop play with my 1 1/ 2 year olds favorite toy. Good for her, not so much for me. Normally I would have to replace the batteries every couple of days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never let me down... I love these batteries. I never use anything else because these last so long. Anything I use these in, I swear it lasts at least 6 months. I won't use any other brands!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little Test! I received 4 AA Batteries from Duracell to Test. They were coppertop all-purpose batteries. So test them I did!! I put 1 Duracell in a hand held fan, and a store brand battery in an identical fan. I ran them non-stop for 5 days. The Duracell Made it, the other one not so much. But 10 days later the Duracell is still going! I won't waste money on store brand any more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is living up to its name. I've used the batteries in a few different devices including a toothbrush and a tv remote. They are both still working and going strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell® Coppertop All-Purpose Batteries Super excited to receive these batteries FREE from Duracell®! These are the only batteries I use now because they outperform every other battery out there. I use these in all of my electronics, especially my kids' game controllers. They are the only batteries that I don't have to keep replacing every week! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps My Clock Ticking I received this product from Duracell and I am loving it. I have placed a battery in my clock that I look at everyday. It has been running great with no issues. These batteries are great for everything around the house and last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeDuracellCoppertop These batteries worked wonderfully with my breast pump on the go! Will definitely buy these in the future. Last longer than other brands. Best of all they were free! Thank you Duracell!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free from Duracell!!! Duracell is strong and lasts forever!!! Best batteries for ANYTHING around the house AND outside activities! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duraffic!! DURACELL COPPERTOP BATTERIES,ARE THE BEST BATTERIES. THEY WORKED WONDERS IN MY REMOTE FOR MY TV. IT NEEDED NEW BATTERIES.THEY WORK LIKE A CHARM. THANK YOU DURACELL,AND BZZAGENT FOR THE COMMENTARY GIFT. I APPRECIATE IT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_195610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.