Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 34 x 34-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 34 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 638.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_135803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3434
Item #
135803

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135803
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311675707
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.2
Model Number 9393RNB3434
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always High Quality! Always high quality. Quick turnaround on orders. Good value. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-pocket denim jeans They fit great and my husband says very comfy while working. The construction is great dickies brand out last all the other brands with him.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair of jeans. Jean's. I have worn many sets of their painter Jean's ans was always very happy!So I wanted to try the 5 pocket multi loop blue Jean's and glad I did.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work jeans... Quality, durability, value. These jeans can handle the work you put into them. Very comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans. I bought these for my son for Christmas. He loved the fit, he loved the look of them, and I loved the price! We are in agreement that Dickies has become a favorite company!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good jeans; you’ve just got to shrink them These jeans are constructed with first rate denim. When these jeans are new, they’re sized larger than expected, but about three times in the washer/dryer, they fit as expected. I wore “L” jeans for decades, and while I really liked the fit, I won’t contribute money that is routed to their politics. After searching a lot of brands of jeans, Dickies is my new go-to brand of jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Bought for a family member for Christmas gift. They were perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small in sizing I have purchased several of this Jean over the past 15 yrs. I currently were at a size 33/34. I was sick for quite some time. Now I’m getting better & needed to go 1 size up. When I purchased a 34/34. It was a snug as my old ones. Had to return them & now I’m searching for a equivalent jean. not sure who or how there sizing these now , but not working out.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! Always good quality work jeans I can depend on at a very reasonable price!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jeans I got these for my son who is very hard on his pants. The jeans were a perfect fit. Heavy duty material. Great value.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're pants, alright! I ordered pants. I got pants. They didn't have the right length, but, being fat, I'm not picky. This is my review. Quit emailing me about it.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ??? I returned them. Great looking and built jeans but way too baggy for me. Try a slimmer fit.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! We have been through 3 different types of jeans. Theses fit wonderfully. Dickies has been so helpful and accommodating, while helping us with reorders and returns.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit I luv them they fit very well the length is right on it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I've Found I really love'em. I 'm, ahem, a plus size and find them comfortable and durable, even after many washings. I did have the front fastener pop off which I replaced with an aftermarket item. My fault - not wearing a belt when I bent over.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my loving husband I bought two pairs of pants for my husband for Christmas. He loves Dickies because he works hard and these pants last a long time. It was super easy to order online and the order came quickly. Thank you. I wished that y'all had 38x26 because we have to have them hemmed up, but overall y'all rock. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Never a problem with the quality always great product for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Love the fit, and the value! Not the first item I have purchased and won't be the last!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for work. These jeans are too stiff to be worn for everyday use and need ironing after washing. They seem to be of good quality just not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the best ORDERED 2 JEANS. ONE WAS A DIFFERENT COLOR BLUE AND HAD ORDERED 30 INCH LENGHT BUT THEY WERE ABOUT 2 TO 4 INCHES LONGER THAN ORDERED.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans Bought a pair for my husband who demanded deep pockets. He loves them. Made me order 3 more pairs for him.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day jeans Wash well and are very comfortable. Long wearing and are a great value.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work jeans! I've been wearing these Jeans for years. I just bought five more. This will last more than a year of construction. Very comfortable and very durable
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REGULAR STRAIGHT FIT 5-POCKET I BOUGHT THEM TO WEAR WHEN NEEDED!!! WEAR WELL!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Great jeans bought wrong size replacement pair was quickly sent
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "To Long" bought these thinking they would fit like my 874 pants do but no they are 6 inches to long either someone cant read a tape or I'm shrinking but then again I should have paid attention to the reviews, off to the tailor to get them altered, I love your products but Q/C is lax.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baggy Fit The material was of decent quality, but these jeans were very baggy in the seat and thighs. I am returning them.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular fit 5 pocket jeans I bought these jeans because I like the way Dickies jeans withstands the wear the only problem is I have to have them altered (hemmed) I need 28 inseam The shortest they carry is 30 inseam a company as large and well known as Dickeys should know short people like Dickeys products and try to accommodate them their business may increase (special order would be fine with me) Thanks CH
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Denim Jeans for Daily normal use. Very comfortable and inexpensive for normal daily ware.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Excellent pair of jeans. I'm glad I ordered 2 they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_135803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.