Dickies

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 30 x 30-In.

5-Pocket Jeans, Rinsed Denim, Regular Fit, Men's 30 x 30-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 655.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_135872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
9393RNB3030
Item #
135872

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Regular Fit 5-pocket Jean by Dickies. This sturdy denim jean sits at the waist, with a traditional fit through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. The heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim is crafted for rugged dependability. Characteristic of the sturdy construction of Dickies, this jean has rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and five-pocket styling. This jean is engineered to last. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135872
Weight 1.2000
Length (In.) 30
UPC 00029311675523
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 14.0
Package Height 1.2
Model Number 9393RNB3030
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular straight fit jeans I have worn this brand of jeans for my work in a warehouse for 11 years. I am retired now and the fit and long lasting jean material is great, still wearing them these days.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting jeans I already had a pair for work but wanted another pair for motorcycle riding. Very happy with the fit and the look.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I finally found Jean's that are my size. Only had them a few weeks. They fit great and are well made. Thank you Dickies I'll be buying more jeans and will be getting a jacket to.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! I bought yet two more pairs of Dickies jeans. The fit and workmanship are simply the best. The value and looks of these jeans are great. Count me in as a customer for life.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What can I Say? I'm six foot five, four hundred pounds. Buying jeans at a store isn't really an option. They fit, they're comfortable and they hold up to abuse.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad zipper Zipper broke after only briefly wearing. Didn't wear much because they were just too loose in the waist. It was hard to keep them up. But, despite almost no use zipper broke.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working and a true value They are great fitting and long wearing jeans, definitely the best value around.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big! I have purchased regular fit Dickies from a store for years and they fit great. I ordered these that say regular fit but they seem to be relaxed fit and are way too big.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PANTS BUT SIZE A SLIGHT WORRY I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF THESE JEANS. 2 WERE THE SAME COLOR. THE SIZES WERE 36W 32L. THEY ALL WERE MARKED THE SAME SIZE BUT ONE OF THEM WERE DEFINITELY THE SAME SIZE. THEY RAN A SIZE SMALL. OTHER THAN THAT, THE JEANS THEMSELVES ARE FANTASTIC. THEY FEEL GREAT AND LOOK GREAT.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not consisitent Ordered two pairs. One pair washed fine. The other pair did not wash well. Fabric is wrinkled even after ironing. Has creases down middle of leg that won't come out. I wonder if fabric was cut off grain.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal Really comfortable.Fast shipping.Great customer service.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular fit jeans I have worn Dickies for years. They are comfortable. However, the jeans that I recently receiver had a great deal of dark residue like lint all over the inside of them which was very hard to remove. I ordered on line because the local stores don't carry 29 inch inseams.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will they fade or shrink? I just had some questions on if they will fade or shrink if I wash them regular In cold water and dry on low heat?
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Badass Jeans for Badass Means... Great work jeans for the tradesman! True to fit, durable, great value. Get yourself a pair...this denim is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality jeans These are great quality jeans that are a perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straight fit Jeans for Dad. I bought 2 pairs one has no belt loops. What do I do my first time ordering. I threw away the paper work. Please advise, my husband also likes your product. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality just as good as the other guy. When you look at the quality and the price you can not go wrong.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always High Quality! Always high quality. Quick turnaround on orders. Good value. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-pocket denim jeans They fit great and my husband says very comfy while working. The construction is great dickies brand out last all the other brands with him.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pair of jeans. Jean's. I have worn many sets of their painter Jean's ans was always very happy!So I wanted to try the 5 pocket multi loop blue Jean's and glad I did.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great work jeans... Quality, durability, value. These jeans can handle the work you put into them. Very comfortable and true to size.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans. I bought these for my son for Christmas. He loved the fit, he loved the look of them, and I loved the price! We are in agreement that Dickies has become a favorite company!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good jeans; you’ve just got to shrink them These jeans are constructed with first rate denim. When these jeans are new, they’re sized larger than expected, but about three times in the washer/dryer, they fit as expected. I wore “L” jeans for decades, and while I really liked the fit, I won’t contribute money that is routed to their politics. After searching a lot of brands of jeans, Dickies is my new go-to brand of jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans Bought for a family member for Christmas gift. They were perfect!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small in sizing I have purchased several of this Jean over the past 15 yrs. I currently were at a size 33/34. I was sick for quite some time. Now I’m getting better & needed to go 1 size up. When I purchased a 34/34. It was a snug as my old ones. Had to return them & now I’m searching for a equivalent jean. not sure who or how there sizing these now , but not working out.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans!! Always good quality work jeans I can depend on at a very reasonable price!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim jeans I got these for my son who is very hard on his pants. The jeans were a perfect fit. Heavy duty material. Great value.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're pants, alright! I ordered pants. I got pants. They didn't have the right length, but, being fat, I'm not picky. This is my review. Quit emailing me about it.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ??? I returned them. Great looking and built jeans but way too baggy for me. Try a slimmer fit.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! We have been through 3 different types of jeans. Theses fit wonderfully. Dickies has been so helpful and accommodating, while helping us with reorders and returns.
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_655
  • loc_en_US, sid_135872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.