Command
4-Count Small Fasteners
Model #
17202ES
Item #
630204
Command

4-Count Small Fasteners

4-Count Small Fasteners is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_630204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
17202ES
Item #
630204

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Command, 4 Count, Small all Interlocking Fasteners & Strips, Holds Firmly Where Placed, Fasteners Can Be Separated & Reattached, When Removed, They Come Off Cleanly Without Surface Damage, Each Set Holds Up To 1 LB, Contains 4 Sets Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU630204
Weight0.030000
UPC00051131830271
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.32
Package Height6.75
Model Number17202ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to picture hanging fix [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this for many i tire walls! Easy to make a slight change to make sure it’s level or correctly spaced from the other things on the wall. Love these!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to hang all my 4x6 photos for my diy photo collage. Put one set on each photo frame been on my wall 2 months no problems love them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to hang all my 4x6 photos for my diy photo collage. Put one set on each photo frame been on my wall 2 months no problems love them.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for family picture collage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to create a family collage wall with a lot of small frames. Works so well!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3M doesn't list "Command Strips" dimensions - BAD! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M doesn't list "Command Strips" dimensions - VERY BAD when shopping on line and attempting to purchase any "Command Strips" to support a specific application. This could be solved so easily by 3M on their website. As a human, especially an engineer, Knowing how much something is "theorized" to hold securely (for carefully placed shear loads on very smooth flat, unpainted surfaces) is of little use if one does not FIRST know if the product will even fit an potential application. For very carefully selected applications, "Command Strips" can be helpful, but, as widely reflected in many reviews, the are NOT a universally useful mounting product; too much hype, too few specifics about application requirements. So sad for a company with otherwise good products versus most of the competition.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love command strips for all my projects, they fit almost every job
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing to save my walls! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best invention and my walls (and hubby) loves them since we are not patching up nail holes in the walls from hanging frames, decorations, etc! I use them for all the holidays & will never put a ton of nail marks in our walls again. Way to go 3M!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not using again I moved into a new apput holes in wallartment in Dec. Didn't want to put holes in wall. I got a big bunch of command strips. Started hanging pictures and other items. Now everything is falling off of walls. Deco plates broken, picture frames broken.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these free to try and share my feedback. I haven’t found a command product that I didn’t like!! These are awesome for hanging pictures or little plaques. My landlord hates for us to put holes in the walls-so it makes these even better!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my family memory wall created with Command Strips!!! Zero damage to my walls, easy to use!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Effective, Easy & Clean to Remove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M provided these to me at no cost to test. They held very well and were easy to remove and didn't cause and damage or leave residue when removed.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought several of these when I bought my new house. They are working great to keep my pictures hanging securely on the wall.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Decorating accesory! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy to use these in the room for the new grandbabys room. I can change the decor without having to worry about using the same place to hang something different!So easy to use that grandpa doesn't have to help me. Less arguments!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk 3M must be skimping on the glue for their strips. I follow the directions to the T, most of the time they work, BUT, i have them let go and all most damaged my swarski crystal light catcher on my window and a very light halloween garland on my wall. I have even waited 3hrs before hanging anything on them. My crystal is very expensive, cannot trust them 100% to keep my things from damage.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works very well when we changed our mind on the height and had to remove and restick.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We buy these all the time for our pictures! They work so well! I will never buy anything else to hang pictures!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a weaver and quilter and was looking for something to hang my samples with. I was pleased that Command Strips also work with fabric
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Spending time in an RV that has lots of wallpaper these are great for hanging small plaques and momentos. Makes it more homey.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to secure a wiggly decoration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hung a cute winter decoration on my front door a few winters ago (also using a Command Brand Brass Hook) that had our house numbers dangling down from it. I loved the look, but the numbers swung free and kept banging into the door every time it opened or closed. Finally I remembered these Command Picture Hanging Strips and put one on each number. I didn't need much weight since it was just to keep them from swinging. Worked perfectly. They've lasted two Minnesota winters so far and are perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make sure you stay well within the weight limit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for holding small pictures other other items. The velcro type attachment makes it easy to remove and replace items as needed. The main thing to remember is to stay well within the weight limit listed on the packaging. I used 2 pairs of strips to hang an 8x10 canvas painting on the wall to ensure that it had enough support, although well below the 4lb limit. I am confident that the picture is securely on the wall as I waited 3 months to submit this review. I did receive this product in exchange for my honest review. This is my honest opinion and review of this product.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for apartment life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M sent me a pack of these to try out. I was happy because I can now hang my pictures on my walls without making holes! They held up lightweight frames with no problem. Make sure to clean your surfaces well before application. Also, I only tested these on drywall painted with eggshell textured paint. I can't vouch for wood or stucco as of right now. If I find out how they perform on those surfaces, I will update.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, no damage to walls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this free to try and review. I think this is a nice and easy alternative to hanging with nails. No noise or mess. Holding good so far.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unconventional use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just got a new cell phone, but have to wait a while for a cover. My old cover is too big so I used one of the small size picture hanging strips (hook & loop style) to keep the phone from falling out of the cover. Works great.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECTO! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is no better way to hang a small sized picture, than with the Command Picture Hanging Strips! These strips stick, they come off easily as directed, and don't damage the walls. Great product!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using the picture hanging strips as we just moved into a new house and I didn't want to put holes in the wall...OMG these things are amazing!! I also went out and bought the 9lbs and 12lbs for picture hanging as I have several large pictures. Love Command products!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest review. I seriously love this product line! I have used the large and medium 3M - Command™ Picture Hanging Strips on many occasions, these small ones are great for smaller items! These are great for apartments! I can have things on all my walls without the holes and the fear of losing my security deposit. Being able to make a personal touch without damaging the walls helps make apartment living more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Damage!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these! I tried them out on our freshly painted living room walls! I am not very good at decorating so I had to move my pics a couple of times before I got them where I want them to hang. When I removed the Command Small Picture Hanging Strips the product DID NOT damage our walls and pull the paint off. I was really nervous about trying this product, but I'm glad I did and will buy some in different sizes for future use!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more nail holes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think that my favorite feature of the 3M Command small picture strips is that I can move wall hangings around, when I feel like it, and not have an ugly nail hole to repair! My second favorite feature is that they are easy to use and easy to remove! I'm a beliver
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Hanging Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample for my honest review. I needed to hang some things in my daughter's room and we have a rental so I don't want a lot of tacks or nails in the wall but I needed something sturdy enough to hold picture frames. These came at the perfect time. They hold really well and don't ruin the paint! I will definitely go out and buy more!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved that I was able to hang up small pictures and decorations in my new apartment without all the mess/incovienance of having to pull out nails, screw drivers, hammers or any other equipment. Better yet - when my lease is up, I won’t have to worry about patching up any holes left behind. I was provided a free sample of this product in exchange for writing this review.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_630204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]