IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Energizer

2-Pk. C Alkaline Batteries

2-Pk. C Alkaline Batteries is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_249656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
E93BP-2
Item #
249656

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
2-pack of Energizer size "C" alkaline batteries.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 249656
Size C
Weight 0.3000
UPC 00039800011367
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.7
Package Length 1.0
Package Height 4.3
Model Number E93BP-2
Brand Energizer
Manufacturer Name EVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer Max rules! I always buy Energizer because I have tried the others and they are no match at all. This is my first Energizer Max batteries and they live up to their reputation. I live in the land of hurricanes and depend on my flashlight alot. My flaslight is something that needs to work everytime, not part of the time. So how could I buy any other brand when ENERGIZER RULES the battery world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love Energizer for all of my battery needs. The Max Alkaline C battery is very dependable. I use it in my emergency flashlight. I know whenever I have an electric outage my emergency flashlight is going to work since it has Energizer powering it. I use energizer in all my products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good batteries - would recommend Great batteries that seem to work as intended - we have put them in some of my sons toys. Those toys get used on a regular basis, and after a couple weeks, the batteries still provide ample charge. I do wish the pack came as a set of 4 versus a set of 2. Backups are always handy, not to mention, several toys use 4 C batteries versus 2. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good quality batteries. Powerful and seem to have great durability. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy long lasting batteries. Energizer is an amazing brand of batteries and my family doesn’t waste money buying any other brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustworthy Brand! I always buy energizer batteries. I really respect the brand and trust them for my needs. I recently had to replace some energizer batteries that had lasted 3.5 years in a rocket/bouncer seat for my child and I just got done using them after baby number two. I’ll continue buying this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Energizer Max always reliable Energizer comes through as always. I have used these for years and as always I am happy with the quality and function of these Energizer Max C batteries. I definitely recommend them to anyone. I will use these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Our family always uses Energizer brand batteries. You can always rely on a long lasting powerful charge. Whether it’s for my kids toys, a blood pressure machine, or grandma’s glucose monitor, our house trusts Energizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I always go for energizer batteries because they last for what seems like forever. I did try different brands and found I change them much more often, and ended up spending a lot more than if I just went with Energizer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I was given these batteries a week or so ago to try. I put them in one of my kids toy cars. It gave the car strong power and they last at least twice as long as off brand batteries, probably longer. It is absolutely worth the extra money up front to pay for these. They definitely pay for themselves in the mo eh you save by not having to replace them as often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Us in Light So I use a flashlight to let our animals outside. It's a way to keep track of them when it's dark out. I have been using the Energizer Max for a few weeks now, daily, multiple times a day and I still have a bright, strong light. The Energizer Max is working great at keeping my light stream strong and bright and is not fading. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I am an Energizer battery fan because they are long lasting and perfect for flashlights or toys. I try to buy rechargeable batteries but sometimes I do prefer regular batteries in some toys. I like that Energizer Max batteries are dependable and when I use them they seem to have a good charge that outlasts the kids attention span. The batteries are good often weeks longer than similar batteries in our toys the kids use less often. These are a great choice for flashlights because they hold a nice charge and are ready when I need them to be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting battery! I bought this a few weeks ago and the battery lasts a long time. It is used for a child rocker and I anticipated it to not last very long, since it is often left on, but a few weeks later and it is just as powerful as when I first got it. For the price point, it is great. I do strongly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never go wrong with Energizer! Apparently this part of the world where I am is very hard to find c size batteries. I was so happy to find these. I was looking for these for quite a while. They last a very long time and I like having them around the house. Some things I use require c size batteries. Other things require all the batteries as well but these are very hard to find. Keep that bunny going!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! These worked perfectly for my daughter’s rocker baby swing. The sound/music was loud and clear and the motion was strong. The vibration has two settings, low and high. Both settings was strong. It was perfect. These are great batteries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These seem to be very long lasting never had a battery last this long. I’ve used them for over a year and am using them daily and still going storing. I’ve used many other brand and this brand seems to be best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect batteries Perfect batteries To always have on hand because you’ll never know when you may need this size I was lucky to just get these and have a toy that I had gotten for my granddaughter that needed this type of battery for it to work. This battery is long lasting and extra playing power for your items such as toys, drills, lights ect.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always dependable! Got these for a flashlight that we always keep in the same spot for whenever there is a power outage - why do they seem to only happen at night, never during the day - lol! In any case, we know we can rely on Energizers to to always be ready when we need them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best I have been using Energizer batteries for years and they never disappoint. The last so much longer than the other brands. I make sure that I have a variety of sizes on hand at all times. You never know when you will need to replace batteries in something you are using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful energy! I been using these Energizer C Batteries for a couple weeks now in my daughter's toy, and these are the longest batteries to ever last in this toy, this long!! The power of these batteries are even extremely powerful than any others I have ever used. I would recommend Energizer batteries to anyone who needs batteries. They will last longer than any others and will be very powerful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting These are some of the best batteries on the market. They last longer than all the others I've tried. I used them in my flashlight and after all the rain we have been having and light outages they have really come in handy. They are nicely made and very strong. They are long lasting and have been going strong for about two weeks now and no end in sight. Most of the others would have already went out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Always our favorite batteries for long lasting life in our children’s toys. Using them in an RC car right now and they’ve lasted longer than I ever thought. My number one choice for batteries and trustworthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 Years Max The Energizer Max C Battery can be used for many different products. I have them in the flameless candles that require a C battery. It will be interesting to see how long these last. It states that the shelf life is 10 years. I like the energizer brand. It last long and works well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting power! Energizer is a very reputable brand, so I had no doubts that these batteries would be great for our flashlights. We are very outdoorsy people, so a quality battery is crucial for my family. My flashlights have been used numerous times since switching to these new batteries and they still shine as bright as they did that first day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powerful batteries First, they're batteries, so it's not rocket science from a user experience standpoint. But I've had these about a month and they *seem* to be providing good strong power to a heavy duty flashlight. Hopefully they'll be long lasting as well, and that's really what we're all looking for out of batteries right? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Does what it is supposed to do i.e. give power to toys and equipments. It says it has 10 years warranty but ofcourse I will have to wait for 10 years to find that out :-) Energizer is a reputed company so cant go wrong with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries I bought these to use in an old toy I found and they are working well We have tried others but these seem to be lasting the longest .I will be buying more I like to have back up package of batteries I believe I will be buying this kind from now on . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting 10 Years Just In Storage I received these Energizer C2 Max Batteries and was pleasantly surprised that they were still working and shining bright days later! These Energizer C2 Max Batteries were made with Power Seal Technology and would last 10 years just in storage because the seal was built to lock in the Power!! I guarantee these Energizer C2 Max Batteries will be in our homes from this point on!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Batteries For the price you cant beat Energizer batteries. They are long lasting and efficient. They are the best on the market for use in appliances, flashlights etc. I used my in a battery operated toy for my son. Great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Power Placed this batteries in a light I use a lot and it is brighter and so far has lasted longer on then other batteries I use. So far I have used the light for a few hours and still going stronger than others by hours a definite must for camping or anything that takes a c sized battery that anyone will use a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great battery great battery, long lasting. i highly recommend this battery for anything you need including toys or flashlight. All the other cheap batteries never last. You can get a couple of months out of these batteries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_249656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.