Command

2-Ct. Medium Hook

2-Ct. Medium Hook is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_630127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
17081ES
Item #
630127

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 2 Count Medium Designer Hooks & 4 Strips, Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly & Removes Cleanly, They Leave No Surface Damage & Are Reusable, Creating An Easy & Affordable Way To Organize & Decorate! Each Hook Holds Up To 1.36KG, Contains 2 Hooks & 4 Strips Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 630127
Weight 0.0600
UPC 00051131769083
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.88
Package Length 1.5
Package Height 7.75
Model Number 17081ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent weight capability & not damage free I bought this hook for the back of my bathroom door & closet door for just a sweater or light robe. The hook fell right off the door taking the paint off my doors. Not able to hold the weight the package says & not damage free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Shower I have a fiberglass tub surround and there was no where to put wash clothes or scrubbies when finished. I bought these and attached them to the surround and they have been working great ever since. Highly recommend these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great! I bought these to use to pull back my shower curtains. They worked very well for this. I do wish that your products were more affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 years and going Shortly after I moved into this apt., one day out on the balcony I found that there wasn't anywhere to keep stuff in (keeping it off the floor), so I chose these and they worked great! As a matter of fact, it's still there and going strong - 10 yrs.+!!! Get some for now or later - you'll find that you needed them and didn't know it! Thanks Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in the shower With three of use in the household, I needed a way for each of use to hang our scrubbies, bath brush, etc. my first thought were my Command hooks, and they have been there now for 5 years and continue to work great. I would be lost without them in our shower. Thanks Command for a awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with these! The look! The size! I've bought these for all over the house. The shape, design, and 3 lb capacity has proven perfect for a variety of needs. When I've gone to the 1 lb end up wishing I'd bought the 3 lb. Here's where I've used them: interior of closet door for dog collars & leashes, backs of doors for hats & jackets, inside cabinets for winter hats & gloves, beside shower for robe & towels, attached to cabinet for hair dryer to hang, etc. I'm always finding more places to put these to make it easier to find things! This is my favorite Command Hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient I have a handful of these around my place and I love them. I use them in my bathroom, closet and kitchen. They are sturdy and the fact that they are damage free to the walls is wonderful... that is the main reason that I bought them. There have been zero issues with them and they are very sturdy. Time to buy more because there are always ideas for things to hang up around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I bought these to hang towels by my shower . They have stayed up for months and hold just about anything- the strength is crazy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I buy your products all the time but this one I use in the kitchen to hold my towels. It stays put where ever I put it and holds my towels right where I want them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the multi uses I love that these can be used for so many uses. We have them for hat hooks, to hang umbrellas in the hall closet, hang hair ties on in the bathroom, and more. Though I have had mostly good results, I have also had some not stay well on the wall. If they are holding weight close to capacity sometimes they don't hold well. Otherwise they have been very useful and great for keeping walls from damage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works Perfectly I installed 8 of these on the back of my closet to keep my necklaces organized and tidy. They work perfectly and look good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I buy a pack of these about every 6 months. The reason is because i hang 5 robes on each one so they eventually fall (yes i know its my fault).I use these to hold my kids jackets and backpacks too (these ones its been 2years!) Have tried other brands and im lucky if they hold 1 robe more than a few hours. Definitely worth the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Have I use these often and for many things. They are very nice to have and I trust them to keep my things hanging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses I have purchased several packages for multiple uses. One holds my hanging broom and dust pan on the wall. One holds a towel by our laundry room sink. Several hold hats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hooks wouldn't stay on - this set was junky I bought this for the back of a bathroom door. I have used these before and they were fine, but with this set, the hooks wouldn't stay on the backing and they popped off every time I took my bathrobe off the hook. They must be defective. I put them on correctly. This is very annoying and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy pull tab, my butt I bought these about 2 months ago. I used the by our front door so my kids could hang up their coats and bags. I just went to move 2 of them to rearrange things and both of them ripped my wall up when I removed them. I did exactly what it says to do, I pulled down gently on it. It came off... and took a chunk of my wall with it on both.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from suxs i bought it for the bathroom and it come off and it would not stick to the tile and it was a waste of money , i wish 3M would send me the right one for my bathroom
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Ideal! I bought these a while back and have decided to rearrange my room. They came straight off and no marks were left! So happy I bought these and would recommend them to anyone!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Holds well......and tears off two layers of paint I bought a number of hooks and strips about one month ago. After hanging a cutting board off one in my kitchen (no problems there), I decided it was time to rearrange some things. It took some serious effort to get the hook and once it finally came off, so did two layers of paint. While it does its job well of holding things up, the paint tear issue defeats the purpose of not damaging the walls...
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! I bought this while in my dorm at University and loved it! Was so easy to put up and take down and left the wall undamaged when removed when I left! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Had to use every single stick on part in the package and the hook still won't stay attached! Never had luck with this product!!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I buy these a long time ago Wow I always thought why buy these nails can do the job. Boy was I wrong. I bought a whole bunch of different ones for my new sewing studio and I'm glad I did. I can put these up and not worry about hurting my freshly painted walls. I also love that I can hang small medium and large items. Thank you command.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work and damaged my wall!! Bought these yesterday in Hong Kong to hang a light weight picture. Followed the instructions and hung up my picture. Within 5 minutes the hook fell from the wall, breaking my frame and taking the paint off the wall on the way down. Really frustrated these did not work!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on cinder block I'm a teacher and I use them all the time in my classroom. Work on all materials including cinder block. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought these to hang my stockings on the wall and they call almost eveyday sometimes several times a fay and the stockings are empty. I've even replace the sticky part several times now and bought the replacment stickies and they still keep falling. Its more frustrating than anything, and it not like they are cheap. At this point I think it would have eaiser to put a screw hook in the wall and patch it.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hooks I have an old house with plaster walls so nails are not good options. I bought these to hang a vertical file organizer on the kitchen wall. Perfect! Great product!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever! I absolutely love the 3M Command Hooks. There are so many uses for them! I use Command Hooks every Christmas to hang the Grand-kid's stockings. Also, great for hanging wreath's on my door. Very reasonably priced too!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I bought a package of the Designer Medium Hooks and they worked great to hang my Halloween wall decor. Easy to use and reomove.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pack years ago and Love it! I use one for my bathroom, for my bath towel. I live in a home over 120 yrs. old. I placed the hook on an old door, without disturbing the integrity of the door.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hanging power! We bought these to hang a curtain to block the airflow from our front door and they have worked great, even when our dog winds them up in a circle. Still hanging after 2 years of use!
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_630127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.