Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Command
2-Ct. Medium Hook
Command

2-Ct. Medium Hook

2-Ct. Medium Hook is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_630127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.19
In stock
Model #
17081ES
Item #
630127

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 2 Count Medium Designer Hooks & 4 Strips, Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly & Removes Cleanly, They Leave No Surface Damage & Are Reusable, Creating An Easy & Affordable Way To Organize & Decorate! Each Hook Holds Up To 1.36KG, Contains 2 Hooks & 4 Strips Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU630127
Weight0.060000
UPC00051131769083
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.88
Package Length1.5
Package Height7.75
Model Number17081ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have now used many different hooks made by Command. But these are so versitle and easy to use. Great product wouldn't know what to do without them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use Command Hooks all over the place... They work like a charm, BUT more importantly - You can move the hooks without sacrificing reliability... Amazing to me... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and secure Both this product after we had our home interior freshly painted. Decided that we would not make nail holes in our newly painted and repaired walls. These hooks are great . And great to know they won’t damage the wall should we decide to move or remove them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for the job. Perfect size and hook for my closet to hang my robe on. Also used on cabinet door for my ear rings and bracelets.Put one on my front door to hang seasonal wreatjs/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose organization I have several of these to organize items in my kitchen, linen closet and bedroom closets. For ladels, brushes, belts, handbags and more, this size hook is the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around I keep several on hand as I never know when the news will pop up. I love my Command hooks. I use them in my craft room, in my utility room and even at work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great Work great and come off clean if not needed anynore [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No holes needed I bought several of these hooks. I use them in our camper for several things. Jackets, my husbands hats. Under my sink where I hung a light to see better. Also, in our closets! They are wonderful!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for jackets and sweatshirts I hang this around my bedroom for jackets and sweatshirts. They hold up great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating functional spaces when there was none! In my Master Bath, there was no location to place a towel rack that's actually functional. With the use of white designer hook, clear hooks and the smaller hooks, I was able to create functionality for towels and bathrobes. I will be upgrading to nickel finish hooks at some point so they will all match the hardware in rest of bathroom. I've never had issues with the strip holding its designed hook or damage when removing the strip. Follow the instructions starting with cleaning the area with alcohol or similar product that wouldn't damage your type of finish. Be sure you left the adhesive cure before using. And if your hooks are coming apart from the base, be sure you have both pieces going in the appropriate direction to make a click sound once put together. Hope those tips help those who've had negative results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Torn wall board off wall This product does not work as advertised. Did not even hang anything on it before I changed my mind about location. Pulled tab straight down and it pulled a hunk of the drywall off my wall.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from command hooks I bought these to put up some light pictures on the walls. They work perfectly!! Have bought more of the ones for heavier products. I would highly recommend these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for extra storage I bought these to hang all of my extra handbags. I had a problem with my drywall which caused them not to stick well but worked through it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent weight capability & not damage free I bought this hook for the back of my bathroom door & closet door for just a sweater or light robe. The hook fell right off the door taking the paint off my doors. Not able to hold the weight the package says & not damage free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Shower I have a fiberglass tub surround and there was no where to put wash clothes or scrubbies when finished. I bought these and attached them to the surround and they have been working great ever since. Highly recommend these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great! I bought these to use to pull back my shower curtains. They worked very well for this. I do wish that your products were more affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 years and going Shortly after I moved into this apt., one day out on the balcony I found that there wasn't anywhere to keep stuff in (keeping it off the floor), so I chose these and they worked great! As a matter of fact, it's still there and going strong - 10 yrs.+!!! Get some for now or later - you'll find that you needed them and didn't know it! Thanks Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in the shower With three of use in the household, I needed a way for each of use to hang our scrubbies, bath brush, etc. my first thought were my Command hooks, and they have been there now for 5 years and continue to work great. I would be lost without them in our shower. Thanks Command for a awesome product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am obsessed with these! The look! The size! I've bought these for all over the house. The shape, design, and 3 lb capacity has proven perfect for a variety of needs. When I've gone to the 1 lb end up wishing I'd bought the 3 lb. Here's where I've used them: interior of closet door for dog collars & leashes, backs of doors for hats & jackets, inside cabinets for winter hats & gloves, beside shower for robe & towels, attached to cabinet for hair dryer to hang, etc. I'm always finding more places to put these to make it easier to find things! This is my favorite Command Hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient I have a handful of these around my place and I love them. I use them in my bathroom, closet and kitchen. They are sturdy and the fact that they are damage free to the walls is wonderful... that is the main reason that I bought them. There have been zero issues with them and they are very sturdy. Time to buy more because there are always ideas for things to hang up around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I bought these to hang towels by my shower . They have stayed up for months and hold just about anything- the strength is crazy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I buy your products all the time but this one I use in the kitchen to hold my towels. It stays put where ever I put it and holds my towels right where I want them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the multi uses I love that these can be used for so many uses. We have them for hat hooks, to hang umbrellas in the hall closet, hang hair ties on in the bathroom, and more. Though I have had mostly good results, I have also had some not stay well on the wall. If they are holding weight close to capacity sometimes they don't hold well. Otherwise they have been very useful and great for keeping walls from damage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works Perfectly I installed 8 of these on the back of my closet to keep my necklaces organized and tidy. They work perfectly and look good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I buy a pack of these about every 6 months. The reason is because i hang 5 robes on each one so they eventually fall (yes i know its my fault).I use these to hold my kids jackets and backpacks too (these ones its been 2years!) Have tried other brands and im lucky if they hold 1 robe more than a few hours. Definitely worth the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Have I use these often and for many things. They are very nice to have and I trust them to keep my things hanging. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses I have purchased several packages for multiple uses. One holds my hanging broom and dust pan on the wall. One holds a towel by our laundry room sink. Several hold hats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hooks wouldn't stay on - this set was junky I bought this for the back of a bathroom door. I have used these before and they were fine, but with this set, the hooks wouldn't stay on the backing and they popped off every time I took my bathrobe off the hook. They must be defective. I put them on correctly. This is very annoying and a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy pull tab, my butt I bought these about 2 months ago. I used the by our front door so my kids could hang up their coats and bags. I just went to move 2 of them to rearrange things and both of them ripped my wall up when I removed them. I did exactly what it says to do, I pulled down gently on it. It came off... and took a chunk of my wall with it on both.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from suxs i bought it for the bathroom and it come off and it would not stick to the tile and it was a waste of money , i wish 3M would send me the right one for my bathroom
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_630127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.