Arm & Hammer
16-oz. Baking Soda
Made in Usa
Model #
01110
Item #
127046
Arm & Hammer

16-oz. Baking Soda

16-oz. Baking Soda is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_127046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1.79
In stock
Model #
01110
Item #
127046

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Arm & Hammer, 16 OZ Baking Soda, Environmentally Safe, Non Phosphates, Uses Include Acid Neutralizer, Deodorizer, Non Abrasive Cleaner & Laundry Additive.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU127046
Weight0.950000
UPC00033200011101
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.1
Package Length3.5
Package Height4.6
Model Number01110
BrandArm & Hammer
Manufacturer NameCHURCH & DWIGHT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Home Cleaning SuperStar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arm & Hammer Baking Soda Box is a must-have for any home. It is so versatile and can be used to clean so many things around the house: the kitchen, bathroom, laundry, carpets...the list goes on! It is more eco-friendly than commercial cleaners, and more kid- and pet-friendly. As an added bonus, it can be used for cooking!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Low price for a simply easy and nicely made household clean. I love using arm and hammer!!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I keep the Baking Soda Box in my fridge - it's great to keep everything in the fridge fresh, but I also use it sometimes when I just need a quick teaspoon for baking. Super convenient!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only kid of baking soda I use. Not only for cooking but it works well for cleaning
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm & Hammer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arm & Hammer baking soda is great to use in a variety of ways! My favorites are putting a box of Arm & Hammer baking soda in the fridge to absorb odor! I also like to use it in cooking! Or using Arm & Hammer laundry soap is great too!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our fridge fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This year, I'm saying bye-bye odor elimination and hello fresher tasting food by placing a new box of ARM and HAMMER Baking Soda in my fridge every 30 days.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use ARM & HAMMER Baking Soda for cleaning the kitchen and bathroom! It works great on countertops and bathtubs!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Arm & Hammer baking soda box is the best little box you will find in my house. Other than using for baking, it can be used for cleaning, beauty improvement, pet care, pest removal and so many other life tasks
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for so many uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always keep a few boxes of Arm & Hammer Baking Soda on hand as I use it for so many things, from cleaning to deodorizing to teeth whitening and more
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wonderful product works great for me wonderful product works great for me wonderful product works great for me wonderful product works great for me
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product Armand Hammer baking soda box is such a versatile product. You can use it in your fridge, you can use it cooking, or you can use it to clean. It has so many different uses! It's one of my must-have products.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of the REST Who likes fluffy Omelets? (Who doesn't like fluffy Omelets?) Put a tea spoon of Arm and Hammer soda in with your eggs and give 'em a jolly good whisking. Don't say a word and hang back for (yum-yum) comments!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Baking I just came here to say that this is by far the best baking powder I have used. I tried another brand and my cookies did not came out the same and I highly suspect it was the baking soda since it was the only thing changed. So this is definitely the only brand of baking soda I will be using. It just is that great. This is also so versatile as you can use it cleaning and it deordizes and freshens laundry.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean dirty pan!! I have been using this from many years and It is perfect to clean dirty kitchen gadgets or pan. I am also using it for remove bad smells from my cabinets or near trash can. It works really nice and I would definitely suggest to others. It can get it from almost all the common stores.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Armand Hammer baking soda box is such a versatile product. You can use it in your fridge, you can use it cooking, or you can use it to clean. It has so many different uses! It's one of my must-have products.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic you can count on! I've been making Banana Bread, lemon cake and other baked goods more than usual during the quarantine of March, April and May. I've never been happier to have had a back up box of Arm & Hammer Pure Baking Soda in my pantry! It's my most trusted brand and I can always count on great results coming out of my oven! Thank you to all those working to keep Arm & Hammer products stocked on the shelves. You're so appreciated!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Many Uses My Family Has Used Arm And Hammer Products In Our Home For Many Years . It Is Awesome For Cooking , Cleaning , Dental Care , For Personal Hygiene, And For Laundry . I Also Use This Baking Soda In My Refrigerator To Help Eliminate Odors And To Keep Our Food Smelling Fresh And Lasting Longer .
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but Bad Packaging Speedy shipment, however whoever packed the items could have done a lot better job. Three of the boxes were ruptured open because of not being packed properly and leaking out of the main box. However it was just going 4 animals supplement, no big deal. however if I was using it for something for human consumption that would be a different set of circumstances. All in all you get what you get nowadays seemingly.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only baking soda I use. It’s so versatile and the price is affordable. I use it to cook, clean the kitchen appliances to make them sparkle. I’m never disappointed whenever I use this product. Every family should have it in their pantry. Thanks for making such an awesome product.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase My family has been buying and using A&H Baking Soda Boxes for generations. I am a repeat customer, using this for cooking, cleaning, teeth, laundry, deodorizing, and more. It is so versatile and works really well for all applications. I always have this in stock in my house.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Refreshing. I purchased the Arm and Hammer Baking soda box a couple of months ago. I placed the box in my refrigerator, to keep my food items fresh. This item made my refrigerator smell very refreshing. My food items remained fresher and lasted longer. Arm and Hammer baking soda is a very industrial product. It can be used multiple ways. It can be used for cleaning the house, dental care, and cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it If you own the huge washer it may make your clothes stink even if you use the cleaner they make for it. Just put a 1/4 cup of baking soda in with your clothes and they come out smelling fresh. You don't have to worry about buying stuff to clean your washing machine. It cleans it at the same time. I use this for so many things.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i used this product last month and it's really nyc
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking Arm and hammer has always been in the kitchen as long as I can remember. I started baking at age 13. Recently, when short on funds, I purchased a store brand of baking soda, to use in my buttermilk biscuit recipe. I was greatly dissapointed with the results and will never make the same mistake!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it in my fridge and freezer and use some in my cat litter box
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm and hammer baking soda I use the baking soda several ways Love the product.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this one month ago and I really like this
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too much Arm & Hammer Backing soda is one of the most versatile products ever. There is no end to it's uses. I put it in my wash to keep my towels smelling fresh. I use it with dish detergent to scrub pots and pans even when covered with grease . In the litter box, the fridge . Sprinkle some in the kitchen trash can when you change the bag and kill odor before it begins . Smelly drains are no more in my house . I can never have enough in my house ! Thank you Arm & Hammer !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! I bought arm and hammer not too long ago and it does wonders , I do have a question , is it suppose to be refrigerated or no ?
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product From Baking to Cleaning Jobs Arm & Hammer Baking Soda is A Non scratch cleaner I use for Cleaning my Glass Top Stove. Baking Soda loosens Baked on food from Dishes and helps with spills on Clothing Making My Cleaning Jobs easier!.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_127046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]