Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
33
Item #
832642
Radio Flyer

12-Inch Classic Red Tricycle

12-Inch Classic Red Tricycle is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_832642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 106.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$74.99
In stock
Model #
33
Item #
832642

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
12", Classic Red Tricycle, Retro Styling, Sturdy Steel Construction , Steel Spoked Wheels With Real Rubber Tires, Working Bell, Double Deck Rear Step, Easy Assembly, Body 31-5/8 x 24-1/2 x 21-5/8, Ages 2-1/2 To 5.
  • Retro styling
  • Sturdy steel construction
  • Steel-spoked wheels with real rubber tires
  • Working bell
  • Double-deck rear step
  • Easy to assemble
  • For ages 2-1/2 to 5
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 832642
Weight 22.0500
UPC 00042385956503
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.75
Package Length 24.0
Package Height 12.2
Model Number 33
Brand Radio Flyer
Manufacturer Name RADIO FLYER INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought for my niece for Christmas. It was easy to put together with some basic tools. I'm a detail oriented guy, so from a manufacturing standpoint my only issue was that the paint on the white wall portion of the tires was not even all the way around and the front 'Radio Flyer' badge sticker was slightly lifted off the metal. I would have rather seen the company logo painted on the metal. Unfortunately my niece is a tiny gal, and cannot yet fit the pedals even with the seat all the way down. She was two and a halve when I bought her the tricycle. I purchased this with the RF helmet, and despite not being able to ride she stills loves putting her helmet on and sitting on it. I hope she grows into it soon : / :).
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from built with steel - very sturdy grandchild really likes to ride it. can not get her to stop ridding.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made Quality , my grandson just loves his tricycle. Easy to assembly. Would recommend add oil to the wheels and peddles.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality made My 3 year old son loves the tricycle and can ride around easily. Disappointed the bell doesn't work but everything else is great!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the bell Bought for my 2 year old grandson he will grow into it but he loves to sit on it and ring the bell
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little trike I got this for my granddaughter, her eyes lit up when she saw it!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trike Solid tricycle and child enjoys it and now to add words because it is required
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She couldn’t wait to get on it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy. Great Christmas Gift for my grandson. He loves his bicycle.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Christmas present from santa. 3 1/2/ year old loves it and so does the 1 year old sits on top step when big sister is on seat
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Built Quality Tricycle The assembly was pretty easy, straight forward. The tricycle is solid construction and should stand up to being used by my granddaughter and her siblings as she grows out of it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. We gave this to our Granddaughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves her new tricycle!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santa did well! New Radio Flyers for the grandkids for Christmas...!! All were very happy and we would definitely recommend to all!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Tricycle with all the bells and whistles! Santa brought this to our 2 (almost 3) year old little girl, and she loves it! The bell is her favorite!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought for grandson at christmas, glad to see Radio Flyer is still as well made as they were when my children were small.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Toddler twins love them. Nice and sturdy feel the kids are safe on them
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and classic Santa brought this tricycle for our 2.5 year old. Great & simple Instructions for assembly. Our son absolutely loves it and his sisters love to push him then jump on the back. Love keeping our kids outside and active the way we grew up!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome trike! Bought this for Christmas for our grandson and he loves it! Very easy to assemble, classy looking and can’t wait for Spring so he can ride outside.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tricycle! I bought this tricycle for my 3 1/2 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves it! Immediately got on and started to ride it in the living room. Nice looking, sturdy bike that should last a very long time.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good old fashioned quality Bought two tricycles for my twins. These are solid old school built outnof steel, not the cheaper plastic
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Time Classic Still Awesome Super Quality and Reasonable prices. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I had a similar tricycle when I was little, and wanted to give my two year old the same experience. This item does not disappoint! It is well made and very sturdy. The handle bars don't tighten up quite as much as I would like, but my husband has them tight enough that my little guy won't jostle them loose. The bike is VERY squeaky, but I figure over time, and with some wd-40, that will go away. The rubber tires are what really sold me because they will grip better than plastic wheels. My kiddo loves this little bike and I can't wait for it to warm up and dry out outside so he can really test it out!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricycle 2.5-5 years Well made tricycle ! Good steel. Not a easy toy for tearing up!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy trike! Christmas gift for grandson that will last for years.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not what i expected this trike is beige and red, not white and red. seems to be made of subpar materials. instructions were mostly pictures.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Our First Grandchild.. This is our 4th purchase...all of my children had the same trike and now we’ve started over with our grand...you can’t go wrong with this item!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trike Christmas was perfect with this bike. The rides started immediately
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Well Made We purchased this for my almost 2 year old for Christmas and he LOVES it. It is very well made - all metal frame, rubber tires, very little plastic pieces. It is sturdy and safe for him. His feet don't quite reach which is fine, kids grow so fast and by summer he should be cruising like nothing. I am impressed with the workmanship put into the trike and very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro awesome! Very stable trike for a little kid to start out with.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson loves it The joy it gives me to see him ride and laugh makes me very happy
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_832642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.