Dickies
Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 30 x 32-In.
Dickies

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 30 x 32-In.

Workhorse Jeans, Stonewash Denim, Relaxed Fit, Double Knee, Men's 30 x 32-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 262.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_135886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
15293SNB3032
Item #
135886

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Relaxed Fit Double Knee Workhorse Jean by Dickies. This tough, yet comfortable, work jean sits at the waist and has extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. Built extra tough from our heavyweight 100% cotton workhorse denim cloth, this rugged jean is made to last with double-knee construction, sturdy rivets at all stress points, a heavy duty brass zipper and multiple pockets. This jean delivers work performance. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Double Knee
  • Multi-use pockets
  • Heavy duty brass zipper
  • Rivets at all stress points
  • 14 oz. Denim, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135886
Weight1.600000
Length (In.)32
UPC00029311687632
Country of OriginMX
Package Width8.0
Package Length12.5
Package Height2.0
Model Number15293SNB3032
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Jeans Wow I wish I had the Jeans ! I live 4 south of the warehouse
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies double knee work jeans love these jeans, great fit, good price, fast delivery
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct item and super fast! Exactly what I wanted. These are durable, good looking and fit well. Perfect for cooler weather or working outside. Good value for the price. I have purchased 3 of these.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Jeans Received Excellent jeans for construction workers
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None in stock I have been wearing this same style of work jeans for many years, usually wear out 2-3 pair a year. Why are they not in stores any more, and I cannot find my size 36-32 here online either?
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work horse Love these double knee pants but you need to get them in carpenter style again
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough Jeans This style work jeans are one of my favorite. Have 2 other pair that have lasted me for a couple years or more and that's not normal for my work jeans. Older pairs still going strong. Hope new ones last as long. They seem comparable to my older ones and fit as well also.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dang good jeans Fits good and is durable, but is a little tight in the crotch.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants EVER! Great Work pants, best I've ever had. Supply seems low right now,
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real jeans.. not yoga pants Actually got really jeans... not a metro pair of yoga pants for men
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless jeans I thought these were the 20694 nope some pencil pusher decided to discontinue them instead you have these who would put a useless pocket on the back of your thigh no one with common sense
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Workwear I order Dickies because they last me, i have tried other so-called expensive work wear and they dont come close to these jeans. I still have jeans that i wear daily from 8 years ago.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pant gave me that 90’s skater look! Great style
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double panel denim Best wear and tear capabilities of any denim product out there!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No longer a repeat buyer I purchased yet another pair of what had been my favorite jeans. But they're not the same. Double knee jeans suggest use in a hard-working environment. I hardly need a stonewash; I'll break them in quickly myself, but they're not available in indigo any more. Worse, the double tool pocket that was on the right side is now a single tool pocket directly below the back pocket so you end up sitting on it. Bad for your leg, bad for the furniture, bad for whatever you put in the tool pocket.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double knee jeans are excellent for working in gen Excellent jeans for working! They actually provide some padding without wearing knee pads.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Great jeans... I am rough on jeans and after doing some homework I found a durable product... The carpenter jeans I ordered feel like they are made out of tarping canvas... I love em
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost My teenager is really hard on his jeans. I bought him a couple pairs of the reinforced knee design a year ago, and STILL no holes. He asked for more for Christmas
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans! Love these jeans. Color is perfect, fit is smaller but essentially true, and they look amazing. Did I mention the price? Couldn't be happier definitely will purchase more.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and comfortable - LOVE these jeans Absolutely love these jeans. The double knees are quite durable and I've yet to wear through a pair yet (I think I have 5 pairs now). The fit for me is perfect, and no issues when wearing with a tool belt when I'm working on projects around the house. It's about the only jeans I wear anymore.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants i had in a while Fits well and very true to size. Great for gardening !!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leg pocket sucks........... Jeans are well made, comfortable and fit to size, HOWEVER, the hipster idiot who designed the leg pocket had obviously never worked for a living wearing these. He designed the pocket for a cell phone, not tools. Drop a pencil or utility knife in there and it turns sideways, making retrieval almost impossible. I've worked in logging, log home building, and carpentry never seen a pocket so wide.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look. Comfortable fit. Like the change in style/look. Gotta have that 5th pocket for a cellphone. Comfortable fit.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans on the market Best jeans on the market. Durable and with the cell phone pocket they can't be beat.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jeans They wear great. The double knee is a must for construction. Only thing is ghey start the day out a bit tight to button and as ya wear them you better have a belt cause they streatch alot and without a belt you will not keep them up.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double Knee Goodness I've been wearing these exclusively for more than 10 years. The waist sizing is always a bit of a crap shoot- sometimes a little loose, sometimes spot on. Other than that, they're tough, durable and I couldn't live without the media pocket. And I think they look dynamite with a sports jacket.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Knee Jeans Good pants to work in especially with the double knee
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly Solid Jeans Great jeans that hold up well, for the most part. The only concern is the number of tears that occur in the crotch and around the back pockets that are unrepairable. If not for those problem areas, it would be a five star rating.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size Jeans are cut to short in waist size. Not very satisfied
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans with reinforced knee panel Recently bought jeans with reinforced knees for my husband. Now his pants won't keep getting worn out in the knees. Great work pants. Accurate size and fast service!
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_135886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.