Coleman

Woodsman Camp Chair

Woodsman Camp Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_215663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
2000020260
Item #
215663

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Coleman, Woodsman Camp Chair, Compact Folding Design, Lightweight Aluminum Frame, Wide Supportive Back, Comfortable Cloth Seat, Weight Capacity 225 LB.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 215663
Weight 3.4000
UPC 00076501051360
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.76
Package Length 15.35
Package Height 22.24
Model Number 2000020260
Brand Coleman
Manufacturer Name COLEMAN COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for outdoor activities It's light weight, effective, affordable and well-constructed. I have been looking for a foldable/ strong/small-size chair that's light enough for me to carry and this one fits the bill.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Plein Air Painters Chair Thank you! Perfect chair for my field easel painting ventures.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced and light weight These are great for the wife to use when I go fishing.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Sturdy The chairs were purchased to use when we are camping, digging for crystals or watching fireworks. They are sturdy and light weight for carrying with ease.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs. Very comfortable and practical. Light but durable.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodsman ll chair Nice sturdy chair rated for 225lbs and I'm 230+ and no problem even when leaning back as far as l can btw purchased a second one for my friend.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AFFORDABLE, LIGHTWEIGHT. PERFECT FOR FISHING AROUND LAKES THAT ARE INACCESSIBLE TO VEHICLE TRAFFIC, PORTABLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right Light, easy and just the right size for kids and adults.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding chair Very satisfied with my product- it’s strong and durable especially for the out door activities
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodsman is light weight and sturdy My husband has back problems and needs to sit frequently when we are out and about, so I have been looking for a light weight, sturdy chair. This fit the bill perfectly. I am able to fit the folded chair into a handled bag and carry it comfortably over my shoulder. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality in a light chair this was to take to Puerto Rico were many people lost everything,they are great for sitting outside,take to the festival and eat at the improvise dinner table
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Purchased for dock fishing. Light, compact, easy to carry - fit the requirements perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Char Great for Fishing. Easy to store and keep 2 in my car.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight strong and compact I bought the chair for a hiking trip--more car camping than backpacking--and the chair came in handy. I used to be happy with a stool, or even, a bear can, for sitting, but at my ripe old age, a backed chair is a book. The chair worked well.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient We got these for our pontoon. We sometimes run it up on ground and we now have something to sit on. We also got some extras for our fire pit at home. You never know when you need a few more!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and well made Wanted a chair that was easy to carry. Very lightweight and well made. Great for average size person. My husband is a big guy and seat not big enough.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & Lightweight! This is the best chair to have on backpacking trips especially have a back rest! The chair is light and comfortable!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Love this chair, great looking , amazing quality , very affordable!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Received on time and in good condition. Very functional and works well for using in my 4 man Browning Glacier tent during bad weather and relaxing. Back support is very comfortable. Folds up very thin for storage. Very satisfied. Especially since I got it on sale.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable!!! I bought one of these chairs while I was in the military, and used it when we went to the field. I used this chair for 11 years in the military, and have had it for another 10 years since. I purchased 2 more for my family. They are just good, durable, reliable, easily packed and transported chairs. I love them!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair used camping, very portable chair worked perfectly
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic We now have five of these....one for the whole family....for our camping needs. We do everything from car camping to trail backpacking....so having s light sturdy chair is very important. When close to the car it sure is easy to pack those big folding chairs....unless you're packing five people for the weekend and then space becomes important. These chairs fold flat and pack light enough to carry on a backpack. Yet they're also sturdy enough and comfortable enough for car camping as well. They also work great for all our age groups as well as our weights.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schweet! Light enough and portable with a backrest. Careful you don’t exceed the weight limit. I’ve seen them collapse.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair Keep in the back of my car in case I am in a very long line for over an hour they are comfortable to sit on for a long period of time.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little chair! Lightweight and portable, easy to carry, and stable seating for lakeside fishing or grandkid’s sporting events. This was an excellent purchase!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chair Went bike packing with it from the Seattle area to Northern California. Light weight sturdy chair and pretty comfortable. I always looked forward to breaks so I can sit down and enjoy the scenery. Can't beat the price and will probably buy another
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_215663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.