Audubon Park

Woodpecker Seed Cake, 2-Lbs.

Woodpecker Seed Cake, 2-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_197507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
11931
Item #
197507

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Audubon park, 2 lb, woodpecker seed cake, designed specifically to attract a variety of woodpeckers using high quality ingredients.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 197507
Weight 2.0000
Bird Type Blue Jays, Cardinals, Finches, Woodpeckers
UPC 00070187519336
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.5
Package Length 2.38
Package Height 6.5
Model Number 11931
Brand Audubon Park
Manufacturer Name GLOBAL HARVEST FOODS LTD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DEAL MY GANDER MNTN STORE CLOSED AND DID NOT KNOW WHERE TO GO FOR FISHING LINE,, SO WENT TO WHERE THEY MAKE IT,,, GREAT DEAL,, FRESH LINE DELIVERED FAST... ALL SET FOR FISHING NOW.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Monofilament Available. I have used Trilene XL for many years and it is the best mono you can get. Great strength, nice and limp for spinning reels. I like the clear/flourescent for line-watching. As long as you spool it on properly you'll have no troubles with it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great line Use this line for walleyes on the snake river. Easy to cast, tough to scrape up on rocks and submerged structure.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XL versus Fluorocarbon I have been using Fluorocarbon on my cranking rods for over 5 years and I forgot how smooth the XL casts and behaves. I will be ordering more when I need more line for sure.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Only line I use. I fish light finess, 4 or 6 lb and swear its tinsel strength is way better then my buddies using 8lb fluo. Can't beat the line stretch either.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line Cast good low mimory The flouracarbon very sensitive and low stretch
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was trying 10lb test It was very difficult to spool on my spinninr reel no matter how I turned spool. If I left any slack line it tangle up very quickly.' The line must be very old or something is wrong about it. I won't buy it again, I'll go back to 8lb. I went to 10lb thinking it might be easier for me to tie.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as expected Trilene XL Mono. I have tried others and always seem to come back to this line. Why I even leave is beyond me. The line is tough, casts off my spinning reels very well and is consistent. What more can you ask for? Why I try something else looking for something better is probably just marketing hype making me wonder. I try it and get frustrated and come back. I will not do that again.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around line for spinning and casting. Great for casting and spinning. XL goes on smooth and casts just as well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mono. Been using XL for more years than I care to remember. I believe it to be the all-round best mono on the market. The stuff is very strong, with just the right amount of stretch, and it casts and behaves very well on a spinning reel as long as you spool it on properly. I always use the clear/fluorescent as I'm a line watcher. If I have to, I'll blood-knot on a short Flourocarbon leader for extremely clear water or finicky fish. I use it for everything; bass, walleye, pike, bass, panfish, and it's great for night fishing for catfish with a black light. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to beat I have tried many lines over the years. They all have their strengths. However, nothing beats Trilene XL for reliability and value.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mono line I have fish this line for years. I use various lines for my bass fishing. I always keep at least three rods spooled with XL for various fishing applications. Well worth the price. Delivers excellent performance across the board.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have used Berkley Trilene XL exclusively for at least 43 years. I couldn't even begin to guess how much Trilene XL I have used over my lifetime. Why? Because I love fishing. It is simply the best line as far as I'm concerned. And, I like all of the features this product has to offer.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Berkly line is the best in my book period!!!! Don't waist my money on easy other products.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best line out in the market! I will always use it! Caught a six pounder first day I spoiled up my reels.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I buy it all the time works great for fishing on the Detroit River
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boy oh boy good price, i thought it was mono when i got it because of the price. cheap on price expensive on quality.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so much dam line tangles I spooled up my bait caster with 12-pound line and left it overnight. The first cast it gets so tangled h have to take the whole thing off my reel and it gets tangled at my feet. Please invest your money in quality braided line, you will thank me later
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks and feels.good This line has a nice color and seems to be very strong. I have not fished it yet or I might have gave it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never a snag Why look anywhere else Berkley smooth casting is all the line I need.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh new Trilene XL fishing line Fresh new Trilene XL fishing line! Thank you very much.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful in my ultralight rig. My dad used to buy nothing but the S____ brand. It was the pits for nasty tangles on my ultralight rig. Then I tried the Trilene XL. What a pleasure to go fishing now. This is now the only line on my fishing rigs. Thanks Berkley.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fishing line. I started fishing 40 years ago that's when I started using Berkley fishing line and have been using it ever since.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only line I will use been use it for years . I It is a great line
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great casting line I am retired and fish for bass and trout approximately 100 days/yr and use Trilene XL exclusively on my spinning reels. The 4# low vis green is perfect to throw small cranks, spoons and spinners for trout here in the crystal clear White River tail water below Bull Shoals dam. XL is a dream to cast on spinning reels, has the stretch needed for setting the hook on light line and a diameter small enough to not affect your lure's action while drift fishing in 4 mph river current. Excellent strength and knot reliability.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! Clear Trilene XL is my favorite monofilament fishing line. Please don't ever discontinue this product.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trilene line I only use Trilene line, great line at a great price. You can reel in the big ones with confidence!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My two cents Trilene XL Smooth Casting is the worst fishing line I've ever used. Brand new out-of-the-box it comes to, frayed, and when you cast it the first or second time it knots up. This line is absolutely garbage. Don't ever buy this line.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I settled on Trilene XL years ago after testing several different brands. It's simply the best mono. I've used 8 - 14 lb test over the last 20 years and its always handle the best.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mono on the market!! I fish quite often in heavy current below a large dam with very rocky conditions where abrasion resistance is extremely important. This is during the spring run for 3-6 pound American shad and make literally 100's of casts a day. I have tried just about every other monofilament line on the market in these conditions and have found that Sensation holds up much longer than any other brand. Smallest diameter and very limp which results in longer casting distance and manageability. All of this at a very reasonable price. Try it out...I'm sure that you will agree...
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_197507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.