Arrow
WireMate Wire Stapler, Ergonomic
Arrow

WireMate Wire Stapler, Ergonomic

WireMate Wire Stapler, Ergonomic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_184741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$32.99
In stock
Model #
T25X
Item #
184741

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
wiremate, ergonomic wire stapler, compact design, powerful staple throw, precision & ease for 1 handed use, push button loading mechanism & release, quality plastic housing with steel components provide a light weight yet durable stapler, for low voltage wire up to 1/4" 6 mm diameter, uses arrow staples #256 (tv #699-785), #257 (tv #699-793), #259 (tv #699-801).
Specifications
Specifications
SKU184741
Weight1.000000
UPC00079055500131
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.5
Package Length1.0
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT25X
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product was easy to use when reupholstering my dining room chair. Also I used this product to hang decor.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to load and keep track of remaining staples. Nice easy action. Wire guide seems just right.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great for lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know their staplers come in a standard with... I they were a little bit wider it would be better.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25X WireMate Staple Gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T25X WireMate Staple Gun is a handy staple gun. I used it to put up some mini wired lights around a perimeter for decoration. I really liked the ease of use as I am not that handy with tools normally. The project looks great and I'm happy. I'm sure I will have more future projects that it will be useful for..
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] perfect for any direction you want to hold it makes easy handling
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for securing low voltage cabling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is light and easy to use. The size is nice as it fits well in my tool pouch and does not take up as much space as my old staple gun.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for wiring projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this tool to be exactly what I needed for my project. The right size and fit I wanted and worked great.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced for the quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The loading button even has T50 embossed on it, to remind you which staples to buy, so that down the road, there is no question which ones you will need.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulation in crawlspace This T25X staple gun worked perfectly for under the crawl space, small enough for easy handling but strong enough for the job.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Stapler is excellent for hanging up Christmas lights and electrical wiring in general.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use I used it to staple things to a tree stump. Worked great.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stapler is so easy to use. I got it to hang Christmas lights on my deck. My old stapler was hard to grip and even harder to squeeze. This Arrow stapler has a slip resistant grip and doesn’t take much hand power to squeeze. It made for quick work on my project!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staple gun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My old Stanley finally got to the point I couldn't buy staples for it, so I bought an Arrow T25X and I love it! Ease of use was a biggie for me!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a flower wall for my daughter’s wedding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Making a flower wall for my daughter’s weddingYes I am making a flower wall for my daughter’s wedding it’s a champagne wall that will hold 33 champagne glasses and it’s going to be surrounded with flowers and vines I couldn’t figure out what to do how to handle putting the vines and flowers on the plywood grass wall and then I bought your stapler and it worked like a charm I am very happy with it thank you very much did the trick the wedding will be a success
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well made improvement After using the original T25 for years this is a huge improvement. Comfortable and easy to use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for construction work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arrow Staplers have been the most reliable staplers for years, tried other staplers, they are junk compared to arrow staplers, it don't say arrow i don't buy it.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was very easy to use and does not damage my cables unlike other brands.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good in hand I enjoy use it to repair dining chairs and some more home things
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a woman it's light weight and easy to squeeze the trigger. I needed at rounded gun to put up my xmas lights so it didn't pinch the cords, and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging 6ml plastic into 4x4 wood I needed a good quality stapler to use to hang 6ml plastic inside my screened in porch for the winter months to try to cut down some of the wind blowing into my room and my hands are not what they use to be considering i'm a 62 year old female. I am very happy this was very easy to use and squeeze to get the staples into 4x4 wood. Thank you Arrow for making this easy for me to use.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is light and performs the task [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just purchased this stapler today for a small vapour barrier installation. Staple gun worked extremely well, especially helpful in tight spots. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work just find for the project I was doing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Work just right for my wall insulation I was putting in my walls
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for cable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product very help me for cable management ! the cable look good after clam with this stapler ! very nice product
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for cables [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this stapler very good for my small fiber optic cables that i needed stapled to my walls. It works very well and It fixed this eyesore for a cheap price.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easily sinks 3/8 inch staples inti cedar. Never jambs.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wire Staple Gun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first staple gun I have purchased that has enough power to go through solid wood and not affect the wire.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very good for faced insulation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't have one single staple jam up with over 2500 staples run thru the stapler! Used it to fasten r13 paperfaced Batts insulation inside of a garage. Worked great and it made the job very easy. Very happy with this product don't have a single complaint about it! Price was right and works perfectly! I'd definitely recommend this stapler for fiberglass paper insulation it works great!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacking up netting for flowers.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The T-50 is a great tool for all around the house for small and large jobs. The power of the tool was great, it went into the wood with ease.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to load. Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used this to make valences for my living room. Worked flawless. Lots of power
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this for hanging holiday lights and it did not disappoint. My wife wanted Halloween lights this year and this made putting then up much easier. Christmas decorating is going to be a breeze this year!
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_184741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore