Arrow Fastener
Wire Staple Gun
Made in Usa
Model #
T25
Item #
699769
Arrow Fastener

Wire Staple Gun

Wire Staple Gun is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
T25
Item #
699769

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Wire staple gun, for wires up to 1/4" diameter, uses 9/32", 3/8" (TV# 699785), 7/16" (TV# 699793) and 9/16" (TV# 699801) t25m staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU699769
Weight2.000000
UPC00079055000259
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.0
Package Length10.88
Package Height1.25
Model NumberT25
BrandArrow Fastener
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted it for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the T25 to help mount pictures in frames. The stapes comes out at the end where it is wanted. Good product
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool One of the better staple guns I have used, built like a tank, easy to use and really affordable. Also the staples can be found just about anywhere that carries tools,
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply DIDN'T Work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this stapler in hopes of finally being able to staple my cable wire to the wall. However, to my disappointment, it didn't work. The staples (T25 9/16 & T25 3/8) were constantly getting jammed, so when I pressed to release the staples, the staples stayed stuck. I assumed that I was doing something wrong and asked a friend (who's a carpenter) to help me. He informed me that the stapler was no good, and I should get a refund.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Garage Door work Our technicians regularly use this for stapling wires for garage door openers and find it easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and easy to use. Staples are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nails tool - very durable great tool something after a few months of use the nails just jump out maybe because the tool fell few times and went out of adjustment but in over all great tool
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for coax cable. Just be sure to buy the staples that fit the gun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Wiremate Stapler is a must for an electrician. Good for coax cable. Just be sure to buy the staples that fit the gun.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sturdy stapler looking forward to using this pro choice stapler
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential tool for the home owner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this to secure Cat5e cable and just used it to put up my Twinkly Christmas lights. The cable guide has served me well and I haven't punctured a cable in all the staples I've fired.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i got in just in time to put up christmas lights. it cut the work in half [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great stapler i was able to do more lights in half the time. i can see i will be using this every eear.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it on wiring [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My last T25 jammed so I had to buy a new one in so I took the old one apart but couldn't get it back together in
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight stapler easy trigger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent stapler for cable lightweight easy trigger glad I have it!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging Xmas lights Good for hanging xmas lights, just line wire up between the two tongs
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice piece of machinery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product is easy to use and works great even on tough drywall. 1117
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIts perfectly in my range bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and compact - doesn’t add much bulk or weight.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for low voltage cable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the staple gun is vary useful for cable i use it often. i had a arrow t 25 and came up missing so i bought one just like i had.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cable staple gun (for smallcat 5 and cat 3 sized cables). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The new design is lighter and easier to use than older T-25's
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a new stapler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My old stapler died on the job so I needed a replacement ASAP. Had to used the round T25 staples. Couldn’t get the other brands to reliably use all three sizes of the the T25 staples. The Wiremate T25X stepped up and is working great.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for low voltage wire [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this T25 arrow brand stapler for running low voltage wires to garage door operators, wall consoles, photo cells and more! wish it was a little easier to squeeze the trigger but still a great tool. also wish i could see the staples from the outside to be able to tell where there is a jam in the event the stapler jams.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for craft projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So glad I found this product, it is just what I needed to finish my paint by number paintings.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Use and Compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this tacker to mount pictures in my RV. It was easy to use and along with the stapled velcro strips, held the pictures up on the walls so far after a thousand mile trip. No more finding pictures on the RV floor broken. The staples leave a tiny entrance hole and help hold the velcro strips securely on the wall.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and ease of use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend this product. It is very durable and easy to use. Code 1117
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work right out of the package I've been using T25s for years. Ever since you changed the way the staples are made, the staplers bend over staples or jam. When you would look at a row of staples before, all the points on one side would be going the same direction, on the other side all would be going the opposite direction. Now you have 2 staples with points touching, and that repeats down the row. How did this ever make it past quality control? You guys can't tell me you haven't figured this out. I'm trying my 3rd stapler, all are doing the same thing.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very helpful helpedh Super easy and helpful helped me with Ann insulation install
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No longer pierce wires [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The unique design of this stapler allows for the wires to rest in between two teeth, allowing the staple to wrap around the wires and not shoot through the middle of them. This product has increased my productivity and final product.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for upholstery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I rebuild atvs and antique cars for a living. The professional t25 fits the bill perfectly. No jams and good capacity in the perfect size gets the job done efficiently and effectively every time. I will buy arrow brand again.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable and built to last The T25 stapler is a tool I couldn't do without Saves time on low voltage wire and makes the job look neat. It handles abuse as I've dropped mine many times with no problem would highly recommend this stapler.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design overall is good but dated I like this tool for its old school design but I would challenge the design team to think more about ergonomic designs a bit more. I have large hands so this tool is relatively easy to use for me. Folks with smaller hands need more leverage. Reduced hand strength related to hand size, gender or age would be a factor in using this tool. I think there might be a wider market for a product with lesser force needed to actuate the trigger mechanism. Some sort of geared force multiplier could be adapted to the spring assembly perhaps.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall an extremely reliable tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never using this tool before I was willing to try it on reputation of other products that friends had bragged about. The ease of function and reliable of this tool meet my requirements to write this review. Having staples to be purchased almost everywhere is a plus to the overall experience of this product. AA+ is rating for Arrow products.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on upholstery job I had. Very dependable and well built. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Repaired finding room chairs with new fabric. Took was easy to use and worked great.
Date published: 2021-06-19
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]