Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Arrow

Wire Staple Gun

Wire Staple Gun is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 393.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
T25
Item #
699769

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Wire staple gun, for wires up to 1/4" diameter, uses 9/32", 3/8" (tv# 699785), 7/16" (tv# 699793) and 9/16" (tv# 699801) t25m staples.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 699769
Weight 2.000000
UPC 00079055000259
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.0
Package Length 10.88
Package Height 1.25
Model Number T25
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for repairing back of curio The T25 is a good tool for the price. We were able to repair my curio in just a few short minutes.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling down low voltage wires. Great for stapling down low voltage wires.I am an HVAC contractor and need to run thermostat wire’s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is garbage The T25P is junk, it misfires and double fires and I have to take it apart to clear it just to shoot a few staples, then it goes beck to double shooting.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday. I like the functionality. I install garage doors for a living, and I use it everyday. Running wires for the operators sometimes puts you in tight spots. The ease of use, and one hand capability makes it an ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Effective The T25 staple gun is a reliable tool for securing low voltage wring. the curved staples prevent cable crimping while still securing the wiring to walls and ceilings. The grips is a little small for my hands, but not problematic. The tool is reliable for although a little expensive for a single purpose tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This has come in handy for many household projects. Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use and reload! The stapler is so easy and comfortable to use. My hands aren't very big but works great for me. Great product! Code 1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is NOT a professional tool. OK for light use. I have been using it for over 20 years. They work fine until you drop it and the nosing breaks. I threw away 12 of them for that reason. The way it is designed makes it very fragile and prone to breakage. ACME 25s are designed the same way. The new T25X has a re-designed tip that, hopefully, solves that problem.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for around house Used to attaché cable to wall work very well loots of power put cable to wall. Also use for other shop jobs gets job done. the only problem is rubber keeps sliding of the handle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabling Tidy Up Used the T25 staple gun to tidy my Cat5 cables around my main switch, helped to really clean up the clutter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stapling coaxial cable along wall. The T25 staple gun did an excellent job in fastening my coaxial cables to the wall. The penetration of the 9/16'' staples was perfect to fit the cables snugly and firmly. I highly recommend this staple gun when rearranging cable boxes, TVs or any cables that hang unsightly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Use this tool everyday at work. Own multiple. A must have for any installer/technician [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a graet stapler it works great for what it is made for I had a lot of old wires too put back up and this stapler did a great job in holding the wirers in place and easy too use thanks again for a great stapler . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well, jams a lot I just don't think I should get as many misfires (unit doesn't output a staple) and jams (very hard to clear) when I spend this much on a stapler. It works well when it works, but when it doesn't it truly gives me fits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Easy load, reliable, my hand got sore after about ten repetitive staples [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right tool for the job After using this tool the cable looked very nice and neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best low voltage staple gun for pre-wiring been using this model of staple gun for years now and go through about one per year. I've tried other and they just don't stack up to how industrial of a design this one is. the only con is if its ever dropped and the tip gets bent there is almost no way to bend it back to working condition and staples will miss fire often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works better than expected. Easy to use and very reliable. Light weight and uses a wide variety of staples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and precise and easy to load Bought this stapler to attach seat covers to the board. It has plenty of power and very easy to reload. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great solid tool Definitely the best in the business. Can stop my coworkers from borrowing mine all the time. Online review code:1117 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time I own 2 of these. Before buying the second one I bought a name brand multi fastener gun. It used the same Staples but always flattened the staple off center. Having used the Arrow T25 before I decided to go with what I knew would work. Glad I did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job Pretty good staper. Does the job. Been using it to staple cat5/coax ISW. Missing adjustable guard for different clearances. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product I have used this product for years and have been impressed with the ease of use and quality of performance of the porduct. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stapler works great under very limited circumstances. This is the stapler that my boss requires. I have had several and they all have the same problem, I can only shoot staples into soft as butter sheetrock. Anything harder and it will jamb up. I have to attach wires to wood and I can get about 3 staples in before I have to tear it apart and clear it. We just purchased one a couple weeks ago and I am yet to get through a strip of staples without it jambing up on me. I'm using arrow staples in an arrow gun and it doesn't work. These things suck.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has the best features for what I need it for. I have used Arrow brand Staplers for years, and lost my last one or someone stole it!! I had to purchase a new one and decided to stick with the same brand as it has never failed me. I am an electrician and also use it for various other things as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple Jams with Each Strip Purchased a new T25 stapler and Arrow T25 staples. Stapler jammed at least 5 or 6 times with each strip of staples which requires taking apart the stapler to get the staples unjammed. Very poor quality - spend more time unjamming the stapler than actually using the product.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and performance. Nice tool. perfect for low voltage wire. I tried using a regular staple gun but with limited space and visibility (stapling to side of window trim) worried about piercing wire. This tool is good solution for this problem. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate for garage door opener wires. This is my second one. Frist one got dropped off a 20' lift and didn't make it. Been using this product for 3 years now and it is the best for small wires. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T25 Works great Have used them for a few years now for low volatge/security work. No complaints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it strongly... This is very good for tracking wire. I recommend it strongly... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_699769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.