Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
17041-ES
Item #
658682
Command

Wire-Backed Picture Hanger

Wire-Backed Picture Hanger is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_658682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
17041-ES
Item #
658682

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Wire Backed Picture Hanger With Command Adhesive, Holds Firmly Until You WAntique To Take It Down, Removes Cleanly & Is Reusable With Replacement Adhesive, A Simple Stretch Of The Adhesive Removes The Hook Without Damage, Package Contains 1 Hanger & 2 Command Strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 658682
Weight 0.0400
UPC 00051131705371
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.19
Package Length 3.88
Package Height 0.5
Model Number 17041-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't hang with glass picture We tried this with some pictures that were less than 5 lbs for some very expensive pictures and we almost lost 2 of them..if you value your pictures like we do, don't chance it, we liked them for smaller plastic framed pictures, but not GLASS framed. The plastic hook broke not the strip itself.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hanger My Mother asked me if I had ever tried the 3M command, while we were shopping. I read the instructions on the back how simple and so easy to mount to the wall I said to my mother this can not last very long,mother said " you never know" I bought it even though I had my doubts. I said to myself "I'll just push it to the extreme, so I hung my Harley Davidson clock on it, that was over 3 months ago and the clock is still hanging. This is a really great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv them! Redecorating my house and I didn't want to put nails in my freshly painted walls. I saw an advertisement for Command, but was a little hesitate. Since I bought them at a well known home improvement storeI knew if I wasn't satisfied I could return. I tried one large picture....ok it worked. A week later tried a picture a little heavier and WOW it worked. Love it, love it....no nails and I can change location with the extra stabilizer strips. A little on the expensive side, but worth every penny....and the coupons help. Sharing the news with family, friends and associates. Thanks Command [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Back Picture Hooks just applied a new cost of paint and rehung the picture with the Command wire back picture hooks when my wife decided to change the location as well as the pictures. no problem as these hanger do not leave a hole resulting no patching and painting. A brillant idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Hanging We just moved into a brand new school building and were told not to put nails in the walls. So I immediately went out and began purchasing numerous Command products. We had so many pictures to hang that it appeared overwhelming. When i purchased the wire-backed picture hanging hooks I was very impressed. They were simple to install but did the job so well people actually thought I had used a nail. They are the best!!! Now I have to buy more for 25 classrooms! Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We recently put up some older posters that my wife has from some Broadway shows. We wanted this to be up securely because they are some of her favorite posters. We used these hooks and they have stayed up wonderfully. We don't have to use any special anchors or damage the wall AND we don't have to worry about strength. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! This product is awesome. I'm using wire-backed picture hangers and at first I didn't think they were going to hold my pictures up. I followed the instructions and Ta-da.....my pictures are now up on the wall without nails or screws and "yes" you can remove them and place them someplace else. These strips really work. Thank you Command!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command solutions I find your products to be very inventive and functional. I love the idea that it does not ruin the walls by having to make holes, I have plaster walls. Im very happy with your product, just wish you can add a few more extra adhesive. I am a woman so I do have the tendency to change my mind sometimes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Hangers I love them. I hate to make holes on my walls just to hang pictures or decorations and Command products hit it on the wall beautifully . No holes and easy to move if I want to change anything. Great product always buying them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired frame hangers I got a new job and my office was in a really old part of the building. Paneling covered who knows what wall materials! I used the command products to decorate without having to guess what was behind the ugly paneling (!) and my office was trasformed! Thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE THE EASE OF USE IT IS VERY SIMPLE to use and to remove and to change location. they are very cute and makes decorating this pkace easy and simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire-Backed Picture Hanging Hooks Fabulous! Holds strong, the stableizing strips help with heavy frames.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failure and Damage These hooks (I used two at one time on one frame for extra strength) failed. They ask you to use alcohol first, which damaged the paint. Then when the painting fell, it damaged the wall, the frame and the top of the sofa. Can't recommend these products.
Date published: 2010-11-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_658682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.