Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
140626612
Item #
178440
Purdy

White Dove Jumbo Mini Paint Roller Cover, 3/8 x 6-1/2-In., 6-Pk.

White Dove Jumbo Mini Paint Roller Cover, 3/8 x 6-1/2-In., 6-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_178440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
140626612
Item #
178440

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
White dove, 6 pack, 6-1/2" x 3/8", jumbo mini roller cover, 3/4" core, for all paints & finishes on smooth surfaces, great for small hard to reach areas, fits all jumbo mini frames.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 178440
Weight 0.2800
UPC 00716341402976
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.5
Package Length 10.5
Package Height 1.5
Model Number 140626612
Brand Purdy
Manufacturer Name PURDY CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hp Painting Very good for work we use all the times and never have problems I recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable I enjoy using the Purdy roller covers. The rollers are consistent and hold the right amount of paint. Nap doesn't shed. The Purdy rollers are the only brand I trust for my client jobs. They are reliable and worth the price I pay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Rolling Using the Purdy WhiteDove Roller Sleeve I found that it fit right on the roller that I have. Its lint free so that means no lint will come off while painting so I can have the perfect painted wall. Definitely will use Purdy Whitedove roller for my next project. I recieved this free for testing purposes and is fully my own opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintenance Very good product I only use your products I do maintenance work for several complexes and I spend my own money to use your products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT VALUE The Purdy White Dove is an excellent value. Leaves a great finish and doesn't shed a bit, even when brand new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is by far the best roller I've used! Great coverage! I'll definitely be using this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Dove by Purdy The White Dove cover roller for paint do a wonderfully job and paint turn out looking great it adsorbed the paint well and do the job with one swipe of the paint Would recommend this cover to others for doing paint jobs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as Silk This product worked well for painting the bedroom. Color went on smoothly no texturing. Clean up easy and I can reuse it. It cleaned and looks like it is brand new. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Paint Well And Rolls On Smoothly The Review WhiteDove roller holds plenty of paint to cover well and rolls on smoothly and easily. It held up well in use and also cleaned up easily and completely so I can use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used the paint roller to paint my bathroom. Paint went on smoothly and evenly. It did a great job. I would recommend to anyone with a paint project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application This roller was amazing!! I found it held the paint well, did not splatter during use and left the wall smooth without lines. Additionally, the roller was easily cleaned for the next use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Rolling System! I have used other roller covers before, however, upon receiving and using this White Dove Roller Cover, I have now learned that not all roller covers are the same! Painting with this roller left my walls smooth and the paint didn't clump. It left the paint without streaks and was very easy to use. It may be a bit more expensive but it was well worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy WhiteDove roller sleeve I really like the Purdy WhiteDove roller sleeve. It held the paint nicely and rolled nice and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great We used this paint roller to paint our bathroom. The paint rolled very consistently and smoothly. The roller didn't leave any trash or fuzzy bits on the wall with the paint. Will definitely use Purdy brand again for the next room we paint. We liked it so much that we washed it out and plan to use it for our next painting project. Thank you for the opportunity to try out this great product, it came just in time for us to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white dove paint rollar I got this roller a few weeks ago used I just love the way it paints does a good job no streak first tme everytime works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy White Dove roller White Dove really held the paint better than any roller I have ever used. I got much better coverage and an even coat. I really liked the results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy White Dove Roller Cover I received a Purdy White Dove Roller Cover to try. It is a nice roller. It states that it is lint free and it was. I had no lint issues. It also was a nice smooth roll. The paint job looks nice. I would recommend Purdy products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth painting As soon as I opened the package, I could tell a big difference from other brands I have used. It is very soft and study. The inside is plastic so it is reusable. It gives a smooth surface to you painting and covers the wall easily. Definitely a top grade painting tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and Beautiful I am really happy with this roller, It held the paint well and applied the paint with perfection. The surface was pretty smooth and roller made it just beautiful. The roller didnt over drip like some and just rolled right over the surface and put just the right amount of paint on the wall, no lines or streaks. Very happy with the roller. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great roller cover I was given the Purdy WhiteDove 9-inch 3/8-inch nap roller cover for free to review. I love this cover. It is for smooth to semi-smooth surfaces. I painted smooth drywall and it worked really well because it is lint free so I did not have to pick out lint that would ruin the smooth finish and take up extra time. I also painted a drywall with a textured finish and the nap was enough that the paint covered the surface evenly. It works with latex and oil paint but I only used latex paint. It washed out really well and the roller can be used multiple times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This product is great. It puts paint on smoothly and doesn't leave any residue behind! You need to try it.. you won't regret it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WhiteDove I was very glad when I received this roller as I had to paint my hallway and was dreading it. I don't like painting because it can be a pain to have to keep going over the same areas if the paint does not on evenly. I received this WhiteDove roller just before I was going to paint. I was very happy with how well it worked. I feel like the paint went on evenly and I did not have to go over the same area several times. It took a lot less time to paint the area than I was dreading. Will be using Purdy products in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR DOORS use this roller cover daily at apartments where I paint the doors. it is the only one I prefer gets the job done fast smooth and no drip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the Purdy White Dove 9" roller. It held a lot of paint allowing me to do a larger area. I've found it to be of high quality. This roller truly delivered a lint free finish and made for the smoothest application one can hope to expect from a roller. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purdy roller Really lovely product been useing purdy for many years wuddent change it for the world [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roller! I have not come across a Purdy product that I have not liked. When I have a new painting project coming up, this is the roller I pick. Just like the name suggests, the WhiteDove roller in particular seems to work with almost every wall I have come across. It rolls on smooth and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dOVE best roller i have used dosent shed cleans up well in other words it does what it says on the tin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent coverage! Doesn't shed also reusable several times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality roller sleeve Quality roller sleeve doesn't really drip and leaves a good finish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Purdy WhiteDove roller sleeve! Received a free product sample of a Purdy WhiteDove Lint Free paint roller sleeve! I really like the performance of this one. It slid onto my paint roller handle with ease. I really liked the way it soaked up the paint onto the roller sleeve. No dripping & it really covered my walls with ease. Paint went on smooth and streak free. There was no lint with this roller. Product also stated could be used with all Latex & Oil based paints. I was using Latex at the time. My walls covered beautifully. The sleeve held together nicely. I will purchase these from now on in the future. All opinions are 100% my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_178440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.