Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
L-GZ098PST-1B
Item #
187018
Sunjoy

Weist Gazebo With Canopy & Netting, 10 x 10-Ft.

Weist Gazebo With Canopy & Netting, 10 x 10-Ft. is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_187018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$169.00
In stock
Model #
L-GZ098PST-1B
Item #
187018

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
10' x 10' weist temporary gazebo with double roof design that promotes air flow while the mosquito netting attaches to keep bugs out. Easy assembly with no hardware, connecting with spring buckles. Sturdy, powdercoated steel frame & weather resistant 140 gram polyester tan canopy. Secured by 8 ropes, this gazebo is a lightweight temporary structure not made to withstand windy conditions.
  • Lightweight temporary structure not made to withstand windy conditions
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 187018
Weight 26.4500
UPC 00841057102831
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.66
Package Length 45.28
Package Height 6.69
Model Number L-GZ098PST-1B
Brand Sunjoy
Manufacturer Name SUNJOY GROUP INTL PTE LTD
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many pieces Opened the box and looked at the number of parts. It’s still in the same spot.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bends easier than a double jointed gymnast Easy set up and looks beautiful! We used it twice. Then the wind blew and it bent. I had read reviews before I bought it warning that it breaks easily. But I figured if I tied everything down secure, I would be the lucky one. No such luck. Regret not spending a bit more for something more durable
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the $ My husband and I were very impressed how easy it was to assemble. 15 minutes for the two of us to complete. We have it over our picnic table at our seasonal campsite and being in Maine the big net enclosure is an added bonus. It has held up well in the wind and rain.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for the price & looks amazing. Thanks!!! Thanks True Value !!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Although the price was right...you get what you pay for...I didn't pay much and what I received, wasn't much...The gazebo is relatively flimsy and blows over without anchors. Where we placed it was on top of a brick patio, so there was no way to anchor it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gazeebo I would reccomend this gazebo. I would not reccomend putting gazebo up long term because the wind will pick up like a kite and will go with the wind. Poles bent and broke used 1 day for a function and the next day was gone overnight storm.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous The Gazebo is the talk of the sub division. Everyone wants one now.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Really happy with this canopy. Comes with netting. No curtains, which is fine. Great price. Was delivered quickly.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Better not have wind if you purchase this. First wind storm and it was gone. Didn't hold up AT ALL. Rods snapped, canopy blew away.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Had it 3 to 4 months first rain storm it was destroyed
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product Love it!!!!!!affordable prices. Good with weather and rain.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gazebo This gazebo holds rainwater badly. Has caused mildew on all 4 of the top panels.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size and keeps the most bugs out We got this gazebo in the spring and have been using it all summer. It works great with keeping most bugs out. I would say the biggest downside for me was having to tie it down with rope verses having feet on the poles that you can drive stakes through to hold it down. The roping just gets in the way and people bump into it all the time pulling the stakes out of the ground.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I can honestly say I’ve never given a bad review. But the first big rain we had here in Florida the bars all broke and sadly the gazebo was ruined. I’m honestly so sorry that I bought it..
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gazebo You can’t beat this gazebo for the price! We’ve loved it all summer.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Fairly easy one person assembly and disassembly. Four corner posts are extremely flimsy. Three stars for a very average product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it It broke the same week I put it up. Not worth the money I spent
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made gazebo! Very nice! Frame is very secure and has done well in some very windy weather although it's tied down well. Let canvas hang down at center during inclement weather!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality It went together very easily and is actually very sturdy. Has held up to several severe thunderstorms.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality. I came out to gazebo one afternoon, and noticed one of the support beams was bent, so it’s not stable anymore. I wonder if it was bent due to a little bit of wind we had recently. I just purchased this several months ago.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biy this product you wont be sorry! Excellent choice to buy this. I am so very pleased with the purchase of this Gazebo. I had it tied down so high winds didnt bother it a bit and bugs were no problem with the netting. Zippers were great. With no problems going in amd out a lot.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much and would buy another without It’s really very easy to set up. It’s been on my deck for a month, quite durable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A gazebo built by eeyore While your product was great at first the weights, stakes, and guide wires we put in place did not keep the gazebo from falling apart. The poles SNAPPED in half with no hope of repair.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canopy On time delivery! Easy to put together! Looks good to!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money, Don't Buy Do not buy this item, totally waste of money. Any little wind breaks (even though I had weights on the all 4 feets/post) the cheap/light metal they used. Mine is all broken up. The once that are not broken are bent and can't use this gazebo anymore.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Supports terrible Not hold canopy Waste of money Will try to use screens and canopy with better support Used once before collapse
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive, but not for heavy wind ect Very attractive conopy, lots of compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time and money Very spindly...support tubes irreparably bent in first wind ... Yes, it was braced ..
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Flimsily and thin. The parts to attach the poles are plastic. The poles are extremely thin and bend very easily. This product was up for less then 24 hours and the wind bent it while staked to the ground.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage and netting Bought this for over a fire pit in the yard. Few small problems putting it together, but got past that and figured it out. Put it up and anchored it down and tied it also. Small wind recently (under what the rating is for) and snapped 2 of the 4 plastic fittings. Love the netting,we have used it to keep food under for parties. When I bought this I thought it was easier to take down, but it wont be easy to take down time and time again. On the search for the replacement pieces to fix it and get me through the rest of the summer/fall
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_187018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.