Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
21-63902
Item #
104395
Preen

Garden Weed Preventer Plus Plant Food, 5.625-Lbs., Covers 900-Sq. Ft.

Garden Weed Preventer Plus Plant Food, 5.625-Lbs., Covers 900-Sq. Ft. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 352.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_104395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$17.99
In stock
Model #
21-63902
Item #
104395

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Preen Garden Weed Preventer plus Plant Food prevents weeds and feeds plants in one easy step. Balanced fertilizer promotes abundant blooms, increased yields and strong root development. Safe for use around over 200 established flowers, vegetables, trees and shrubs. One application fertilizes your plants and prevents weeds for up to three months.
  • Use anytime during the spring, summer, or fall in flower and ornamental garden beds, around ground covers, trees, and shrubs
  • It prevents weeds and feeds plants in one easy step
  • Balanced fertilizer promotes abundant blooms, increased yields and strong root development
  • Safe for use around over 200 established flowers, vegetables, trees and shrubs
  • One application feeds your plants and prevents weeds for up to three months
  • Not for sale in CA
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 104395
Weight 5.6200
UPC 00088685639029
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.5
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 11.5
Model Number 21-63902
Brand Preen
Manufacturer Name LEBANON SEABOARD SEED CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps gardening low maintenance and healthy I love how little weeding I have to do in my flower/shrub bed with this product. It keeps the flowers and shrubs looking awesome and I don't have to weed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I like the dual use, as a fertilizer and weed control at the same time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combined option I purchased this a couple months ago and am having great results so far, no weeds and plants are looking great. Will definitely continue to purchase this product.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Preen for over 20 years I've used Preen for over 20 years,and always have fabulous blooms and compliments galore on my flowers. Thanks for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preen Weed Preventer and Plant Food This is now my fifth year of using Preen Weed Preventer. It has saved me hours of weeding by hand and now I can enjoy the summer and my flower beds. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I purchased this product for my garden next to my driveway. I was constantly hand weeding, clover, nettle, all kinds of things I didn't want in my garden around my shrubs and flowers. This product allowed me to have a break from hand pulling, all while helping my plants stay nourished and beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant use it every year,what a back saving product ! I could see a reason I wouldn't continue to use this every year,neighbors love the yard. Our home is on our business property and we have continually been praised by our cust on the improvements we have made thanks to Preen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!!! I preen in very early spring. Sometimes snow on the ground. And neighbors think I'm crazy but when summer comes. I have no weeds. It's awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have been using Preen ever since we had our yard landscaped by professionals ! they were the ones that introduced me to Preen,,,,, they said that is all they use,,,,,, so I have been using it for about 10 years now,,,,,, and will never stop,,,,,, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I have been using this product since it first came on the market. It has never disappointed me. But it certainly has save me time! If you haven't tried it, you should. Why? Because it works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preen garden feed preventer It has made my life so much easier while maintaining a weed free garden with my vegetables and plants. Love how much time it saves me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves me time weeding and feeding I love using Preen with the plant food already added. It saves me time not only with weeding all summer, but it also saves the additional step of fertilizing. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Results! I have been using Preen for Gardens for about 3 years with great results. This year I decided to switch to the Garden & Weed Preventer + Plant Food. It has been down for about 2 weeks and I am very pleased with the results. I have recommended this product to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BECAUSE OF PREEN, I CAN KEEP GARDENING!!! I have multiple sclerosis and have very poor eyesight. I have been so happy to have Preen be my helper to be able to keep on gardening. Because of Preen, I don't have to worry about hundreds of weeds invading my beautiful gardens and flowerbeds. I hope that there will always be Preen, not only for me, but for all the other disabled gardeners that want to keep on being active and enjoying their gardening with so much less work. I mostly love the Preen with plant food because I can do two jobs at once when applying Preen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preen weed preventer with plant food I actually have been using Preen for over 30 years. My mom got me hooked on it when she had a garden years ago. I tell so many people to try it. I use it every spring and am never disappointed . I like the plant food added in and will use that when I can find it. I have a lot of clay soil on my property and this stuff never fails. You NEVER see me outside weeding like my neighbors!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using this for years and I am always happy with the results all summer long! After I prepare by flower beds by loosening the soul, I spread Preen on top before I add my mulch and I am weed free all season. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful have used in my raised beds. Has cut my weeding to almost nothing. Have lots more free time for other things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a huge difference I have been using Preen fro quite a few years. Last year was a busy Spring and I didnt get Preen put down before germination time. THat was a huge mistake! I wrestled with a bumper crop of weeds from seeds that blew in from the neighborhood. The fertilizer helps my plants grow stronger, too. G Reat product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Preen Weed Preventer Southern Gardens Disappointed in product as weeds come right back within 1-2 weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy plants the convenience in one application makes gardening simpler for me! I am loyal to preen. Nice to feed the plants and at the same time prevent weeds. Works well! I get compliments all the time. Thanks preen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New consumer My family got this product for the first time this year. It works wonders! We use it around the apple trees and shrubs. The apples and shrubs are growing extremely well and the weed population is twindling. Hurray for Preen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my Summer back I've used Preen for several years and can now enjoy my beautiful flowers and our wonderful summer here in Florida . After spending days and days on my knees pulling weeds and missing relaxing time truly enjoying why I planted flowers . I now put Preen out twice in the summer and no more weeds . Thank you Preen for saving my knees and my flowers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and it works! I use Preen in our flower gardens every spring and it keeps our flower beds looking beautiful. Weed preventer & plant food is a great combo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your plants and lawn I bought the Preen Garden Weed preventer plus plant food a month ago. It's fantastic see how the weed are not longer there. Also seen my plants growth healthy and beautiful. I will continue buying this products is great for my lawn and plants. It make me a queen of my lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostas are Roaring I used this in April to add a little Nitrogen to my Hosta beds. They are looking good Now!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed and feed all in one I have been using Preen weed preventer with plant food for many years now and I don't think there is another product that works half as well. It's easy to shake on with the holes in the top so it's quick and easy. It keeps my gardens looking their best and I don't have to worry about those weeds showing up every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Helps I use this in my veg garden and I fell it really helps. Not only does it help with the weeds but I see it helping the tomatoes with the plant food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best The first year I bought it I wasn't sure it was doing anything, have been using it yearly since and having to do only minimum weeding. I really love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beter every year I have used Preen for five years. The first year no weeds but the perennials grew great and healthy. First year plantings had little blooms. The second year and every year after the bulbs and perennials have gone crazy! No weeds healthy plants - better each year! That's a home run for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this every spring! Not very good at keeping plants alive since hubby died , but working on it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_104395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.