Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
5002610
Item #
162323
Roundup

Weed & Grass Killer, 1-Gallon Ready-To-Use

Weed & Grass Killer, 1-Gallon Ready-To-Use is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_162323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
5002610
Item #
162323

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Extended reach. Use on driveways patios fence rows & rock landscapes where no vegetation is desired. Active: glyphosate & imazapyr covers: 400 sq ft.
  • USE ON DRIVEWAYS PATIOS FENCE ROWS & ROCK LANDSCAPES WHERE NO VEGETATION IS DESIRED.
  • COVERS: 400 SQ FT
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 162323
Weight 10.4500
UPC 00070183500260
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.8
Package Length 4.51
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 5002610
Brand Roundup
Assembled Width 7.38
Assembled Length 4.51
Assembled Height 12.0
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's easy to use and works well This weed killer is a time saver. I like that it's premixed and I can just start spraying. It's easy to use. All you do is point and spray. It works and keeps the weeds away for a long time. I would recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roundup works well on weeds I have found that Roundup does a good job killing weeds and grass growing in sidewalk cracks but requires more than one application. Still much better than any other product I have tried.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Container leaks all over, what do we do with it I've used roundup for years and this is my third purchase of a self contained tank/sprayer combination. The container is now made of thinner plastic and when I set the brand new full container down, some tiny thing (had to be a twig or grain of sand) punched a hole in it. I kept wiping moisture off the bottom, wondering where it was coming from. After using it I set it in the garage. The next day I came out to find a huge pool of chemical spreading under my deep freeze and across the garage floor. There is still about half the material in the container. What do I do with it? I have it in a plastic bag but need to figure out how to contain this and will use their contact form to get advice. (I tried to dry off the bottom and apply duct tape. The only time duct tape has failed me. The roundup just keeps coming out under the tape.) This is usually a useful product, if the packaging doesn't fail. Watch out for those thin plastic containers!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Batteries don't last long. Batteries need replacing after about 3-4 minutes of intermittent squirts! Really like it when it is spraying but it takes me longer to replace the batteries than it does for them to work. I've been using Roundup for many years and thought the battery operated sprayer would be great-and it is when the batteries are new.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sprayer is ineffective and difficult to operate The sprayer does not work. Every ready to use that I have purchased I have had problem with the sprayer. Somehow the design is flowed.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very reliable results. I like the fact that you can use Roundup even when it's going to rain later in the day. Makes it so much easier to plan my yard work. Roundup is excellent at killing weeds and grass that just can't be controlled by pulling. I count on it to help keep areas clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roundup I've used Roundup judiciously in my yard for weed abatement for years without a problem. I was warned that it is indiscriminate but I think if it's used carefully it's safe. It does what it advertises: it kills weeds, and it has worked for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yes, ready to use....worked, no Read the directions, applied as described (and in some places a lot extra). Some grass was burned, weeds are still standing strong. Waste of time and money.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ! Worked immediately For years I have battled weeds In between my flagstone patio . We live in the country so we have so many weeds I only know the names of half of them . My back and hands are sore from using a metal spatula to get right down to the roots. It's also very time consuming . I , too , have bought many pricy products that do nothing except empty your wallet and eave your hands sore. Then the weed come back with a vengeance ! I just bought the pump and spray .... Awesome! I sprayed in the heat of the day and I saw results in an hour. I will See how long this lasts due to many seeds blowing in and around. I know I may need further applications but well worth it if only to save my back. Wait for a few sunny days and use it ... The sun helps! Great product overall. Now to find a place that sells refills !
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works, but messy This is the only thing that works for me on perennial weeds. The only problem is that it is messy (leaks on your hand when you use the sprayer). I put a plastic bag over my hand when spraying to keep it off my skin.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from promotes weed growth I used this product after 48 hours without rain. We then had two more days after application without rain. The weeds actually looked healthier! So much for visible results in 3 hours. Very unimpressed. Another $20 wasted.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no good never ever buy this product, no good. It's expensive and didn't work at aĺl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is very effective I'm very impressed by the effectiveness oh this product. I used it to kill my lawn, the instruction were her easy to follow and the result was exceptional. I highly recommend this product and my next venture is to try it on some weeds between bricks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice to have product all over hand because leaks. Have bought this 3 or more times over last couple of years. This year? It leaks from the spray attachment all over your hand. Worthless and waste of money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective at killing unwanted weeds the weed killer roundup very easy to use and very effective in killing unwanted weeds; excellent for the price; does the job as advertised
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does No complaints--great value for the cost and always works when applied properly.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use...works great. Easy to spray directly on weeds which kills them within days. Great product.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend it! Don't waste time and money on other brands. I had always used Roundup in the past, with great results. While stocking up my lawn care products for the summer, I decided to try a different brand weed and grass killer because it was on sale. I found the other brand was requiring two, sometimes three treatments to kill certain weeds. I had used Roundup on these same weed varieties the previous season, and new it killed in one application. I had definitely not got a bargain or saved money! I'm sticking with what I know works, from now on.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really work well! Roundup is a great product to get rid of unwanted grass or weeds in cracks on driveways, sidewalks or anywhere you do not want grass or weeds to grow. Just be careful not to spray it near flowers or vegetable plants. Spray directly on unwanted weeds and grass.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round-Up very effective in killing weeds I have used this for many years, particularly on weeds un the brick pathway to our front door and on the brick patio part of our church Memorial Garden. Have also used it to control the spread of Creeping Charlie in our lawn but it also kills the grass but the surrounding grass eventually fills in these areas. I also use MiracleGro Water Soluble All Purpose 20-20-20 Plant Food as every two weeks in between the application of 10-10=10 granular fertilizer on my roses and vegetable gardens to provide nutrients in addition to the basic N-P-K nutrients found in the granular fertilizer.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Ain't a Kidding! Used on Weeds & Ivy. Dead! Gone! Hasn't returned!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than any other product I've tried Controls weeds in my large brick patio that is set in sand. Saves me from backbreaking work of pulling out weeds every few days. It also controls weeds in ground around shrubbery.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Srayer stopped working I have the gal. product. I bought it in June so I can't return it. I only used it a few times to spray the weeds growing in the cracks of the driveway and at the curb. I also sprayed a few vine weeds behind my lot line. Works great! when the sprayer works. The container is 3/4 full. The sprayer stopped working. It no longer sprays or foams, it just spits. This isn't the first time this has happened. The last time I happened to have an old empty container and poured the new into the old container. Now I don't have an old container. I am stuck with a 3/4 full container that doesn't spray and bad weeds to kill. I am NOT going to spend more money and this again. I don't have another $10 plus dollars to spend.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product haas good results. I have tried other products none of which were of acceptable performance.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally does what it advertises For all the weed products out there, this is the only one that works well. The reason I don't give it a 5/5 is the delivery system and the cost.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use in my garden! I love this product! I can spray weeds in my garden without fear of killing my roses and other plants. It usually starts killing within 24 hours...it even works better than another product my husband tried for weeds in our driveway! I like the fact that it does what it is supposed to yet leaves my prized plants unharmed.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Very easy to use spray nozzle and pump to last a long time. Kills all weeds and grass in unwanted areas.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as advertised. I use this product around sidewalks, driveways and pavers. It quickly kills weeds and unwanted grasses. My 79 year old back won't let me do the weed pulling job any more but Roundup takes care of the problem.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup redy to use Great product for getting rid of weeds and grass where you don't want it. I use this in areas that I have rock gardens, it is the best. I also use it on the cracks and seams on the driveway to get rid of weeds. Saves me a lot of time and trying to pulls weeds from places that are too hard to pull weeds.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice dispenser - nice effectiveness like all Scotts products if you use it per directions you won't ever be disappointed
Date published: 2014-09-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_162323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.