Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
5100610
Item #
147895
Roundup

Weed & Grass Killer Plus, 36.8-oz. Concentrate

Weed & Grass Killer Plus, 36.8-oz. Concentrate is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_147895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
5100610
Item #
147895

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Roundup, 36.8 OZ, Concentrate, Weed & Grass Killer Plus, Kills the toughest weeds and grasses to the root. For use in a tank sprayer. For use around flowers, shrubs and trees; on patios, walkways, driveways, gravel areas and mulch beds; along fences, edging and foundations; as well as areas such as lawn replacements or garden plot preparation. Rainproof in 30 minutes. Visible results in 12 hours with FastAct Technology. Not for use around existing edibles. Active ingredients: Glyphosate 18%; Diquat 0.73%.
  • Roundup, 36.8 OZ, Concentrate, Weed & Grass Killer Plus.
  • Kills the toughest weeds and grasses to the root.
  • For use in a tank sprayer.
  • For use around flowers, shrubs and trees; on patios, walkways, driveways, gravel areas and mulch beds; along fences, edging and foundations; as well as areas such as lawn replacements or garden plot preparation.
  • Rainproof in 30 minutes.
  • Visible results in 12 hours with FastAct Technology.
  • Not for use around existing edibles.
  • Active ingredients: Glyphosate 18%; Diquat 0.73%.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 147895
Weight 3.1300
UPC 00070183510061
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.75
Package Length 2.43
Package Height 11.19
Model Number 5100610
Brand Roundup
Assembled Width 4.75
Assembled Length 2.43
Assembled Height 11.19
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product RoundUp solves those hard-to-kill problems. Must be careful in the lawn though! I have used an artist's paint brush in select cases. (Yes, my neighbor's laughed.) Mostly I use it for grass in the driveway and wayward grass in landscape beds. Have used RoundUp - carefully - for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring exploded in Northern Nevada and with it came Weeds everywhere! This concentrated Round Up let me mix what I needed to kill the weeds growing in the sidewalk and driveway, quickly, cleanly and done. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for control of driveway weeds and grass Roundup Weed and Grass killer works exceptional well for elimination of weeds and grass on a 100 ft. crushed limestone drive on my acreage. Spraying this product along the edges of the drive also helps to establish a defined boundary. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is still to be evaluated THIS TESTING SAMPLE WAS JUST RECEIVED 2 WEEKS AGO, AND THE VEGETATION HAD NOT STARTED TO GROW YET. NOW THE BETA/TEST SIGHT HAS BEEN SELECTED AND THE VEGETATION IS STARTING TO GET ESTABLISHED. THE SAMPLE WILL BE APPLIED EARLY THIS WEEK SINCE THERE IS NO RAIN IN THE FORCAST. THE EVALUATION WILL BE FORTHCOMING IN ABOUT 2-3 WEEKS DEPENDING ON THE WEATHER. IT IS STILL QUITE COOL... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to do Easy instructions and concentrate goes a long way. Kills weeds and grass quickly. Usually completely dead in 3 days! Highly recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye weeds Great product for ridding the yard of unwanted dandelions and creeping Charlie. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product assures guaranteed results Every year I experience unwanted growth in wanted areas and with Scotts concentrate I am able to solve the problem by following to the letter the instructions. I can eliminate unwanted growth and still enjoy beautiful landscaping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round up So easy to use. And I like the idea that you can make it when you need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to target weeds Easy to use just spray on the weeds and they will be gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well Like the easy use cap for pouring product and the results of using it on weed and grassey areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly and provides good value Roundup Concentrate Plus does an excellent job of knocking down weeds quickly. The cost per square foot of coverage is very good and the ability to replant after a few days is a real time saver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills all types of weeds This has done a great job of killing the poison ivy in our wooded areas. Many of the poison ivy patches have never returned. In addition, I have found it to be very effective at taking care of other weed patches. It works quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting I followed the instructions on the container and noticed results the day after making application. It's fast acting which is the result I was looking for. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acts fast We used this on the garden at the end of the growing season and I could see visible wilting the next day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Proven product, very easy to mix and apply. I like being able top use my own sprayer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker I know Roundup isn't as effective in winter time, but some of the pre-emergent I put down missed some henbit seeds. I mixed up some of this at recommended rate and sprayed. Within less than 24 hours all were wilted and looking horrible. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weeds back a month later I used an entire bottle on one side and a front area of my house the day before my daughter graduated from 8th grade (May 22nd) and less than a month (June 20th) later weeds are already popping up an inch above ground. I read reviews about how important it was to measure accurately and made sure I was exact with my measurements. I made sure to spray and get every inch of area where there were weeds and to make sure the area was wet with spray. I did it on a day it was 77 degrees out. It wasn't windy and the sun was shining, not a cloud in the sky. I'm just really disappointed. I don't have time to spend hours spraying and pulling weeds every few weeks and I was really hoping this would do the trick. I had already bought another bottle for the back of the house along my fence and can't return it since I tossed the receipt thinking it had worked in the front. Am I wrong to think it would kill weeds and prevent them at least for a few months?
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Tried it twice New bottle Hasn't killed even one weed
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money and time I bought this. Once i used it and i was surprised to see quick result of dieing grass and weeds. I was waiting to put sod on those areas and i was gone out of town. By the time of 4 th week, i came and notices lots of weeds all over which i did not see on those place before and it messed up all my backyard and part of frontyard. So, now it is so hard to clean up those weeds. I dont recommend to buy this product even it say round up company.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money and time I normally buy the extended control but our local store was out of it so I bought this concentrate instead. I live on a farm and go through 2 bottles of this in one day spraying Fence lines edges of flower beds etc. I was very impressed with how fast this product killed the weeds but the weeds came back full force in 4 weeks. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic. I am very impressed with the effectiveness of this product. It is far more versatile and safe than I had first thought. I will be recommending this to anyone with a persistent weed problem. Thanks Roundup.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Applied twice in a week & still not happy with results I generally buy the pre-mix Round Up, however this time I bought the concentrate knowing I would have more to spray. I also have the Economy Sprayer. I mix according to label and I sprayed along my flower beds and buildings. I wasn't happy with the results so again applied a few days later. It's been a week and the weeds are slightly (very slightly) brown and it appears I'm going to have to go over again (with another product). Very, very unhappy with this product.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Roundup Name !! Let me know where to find the directions to make the 10 gallons of mix out of the 32 oz. can of concentrate,you know the red sticker on the neck of the can ? According to the directions on the label, the mix is 6 oz. of concentrate to each gallon of water. So each 32 oz. can could only be mixed with a maximum of 5.3333 gallons of water !! To mix it with 10 gallons would be diluting it by 50%. What's up with that ?!! I have used weed and grass killers since I was 10 years old. That's when my father allowed me to use POISONS around landscapes, in the fields, and gardens. I think it's fair to say,"I've been around." Roundup has competitors that have the same effects and abilities at a much cheaper price. I am using it only because it was given to me.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixing labeling The only thing that irritates me is how difficult it is to find the label that tells me how to mix. I buy paint, and it's simple 3 parts reducer to 1 part paint, but this product I could not even find it on the bottle - and if it is there it is lost in all the other infermation they have on it. Why? I got the consentrated plus. Now maybe I am dumb, but this is irritating - because it is the only practical information you need to know when you pick up the bottle to kill pants is the mixture. Just say... 3 ounces to 1 Gallon 6 ounces to 3 Gallons And so on. Why is this so difficult. I had to go to this website just to use this.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Annually Great product. I use this every year to begin my prep on my lawn.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed - Only 25% of grass/weeds were killed Following directions, we applied roundup, and are very disappointed. After 2-3 weeks, only 25% of the grass and weeds sprayed have been killed. Feels like a waste of time as they are growing bigger.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been, in use, on this property for years. I use this product, primarily, in a sprayer. It is the "go to" irradicant when I have weeds that have no name. I only use Scott's for my lawn weeds;clover and sedge grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is not killing morning glory in my grass. I have several patches of morning glory in my lawn. Weed and feed didn't do anything to it. I tried your concentrate on it and it killed the grass, but not the morning glory. What can I do to remedy this? I also included a picture of another plant that didn't get killed. I don't seem to be able to connect my phone to get the pictures.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Directions and claim of ten gallons don't seem to match up The directions state to use 6 fluid ounces to make one gallon yet the claim is that the 32 oz bottle will make up to 10 gallons. This math does not seem to add up. I have just sprayed some of my weeded areas and am still waiting to see the results. I was disappointed that I will not be getting more out of the concentrated bottle. What do you recommend? Using 3 ounces for a gallon or the 6 stated on the directions?
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roundup Concentrate Plus is my best friend! Roundup Concentrate Plus never disappoints! We've inherited and created huge flower and shrub beds on our property. They surround the house, line the walks, and beautify our deep-shade back yard. AND, our driveways are gravel. Weeds, weeds, and more weeds! I get new weeds every day, so Roundup concentrate is my best friend. No. it's my CHAMPION. Flowergirl9
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_147895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.