Carhartt

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Black

Watch Hat, Acrylic, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 497.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_218771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
A18-BLK-OFA
Item #
218771

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, One Size Fits All, Black, Men's Acrylic Watch Hat, 100% Acrylic, Stretchable Rib Knit Fabric, Carhartt Label Sewn On Front.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 218771
Weight 0.2200
Clothes Color Black
UPC 00035481015373
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.5
Package Length 7.5
Package Height 6.0
Model Number A18-BLK-OFA
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would recommend I love it. It is warm and comfortable. I would definitely recommend buying this hat.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stocking cap I have numerous colors of this beanie. Love mixing and matching them with my outfit or with whatever chore im doing. great hat overall
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuffff I love this hat! It’s fits really nice and the style is cool. I wear it all the time even though I live in Florida and it’s hot 24/7. I want it in more colors now!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Great fit, great quality! My husband and I have the same style and we have a kids one for our son. All of them fit amazing and have such great stretch! I know we will be wearing these for the next few years and they really are warm, too! Definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best fall/winter/spring hats for the price! This hat goes everywhere with me. In the shop working, outside playing with dog in the fall and headed out to eat during the chilly evenings
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping took a while but was worth it. Love it! Sizing, colour and everything was exact as it was online. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice beanies I bought two, which look great but one seems to be bigger than the other.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little snug It's a little more snug than expected, a little tough to wear with glasses, but still doable.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I imagined. I was hyped to get it... I already ordered the Guinness one!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt watch cap I purchased it to replace a watch cap I lost. It was also a Carhartt that I'd had for a decade. The new ones were just as good and same quality. Quite happy!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable!! Carhartt beanies carry the most comfortable and accommodating material. The beanie itself is super light and stays in position, keeps you warm and cozy
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely winter hat Nicely made, extremely warm hat. I like that they have so many colors available.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tight for an adult with glasses or hair to wear Got this in navy blue after i lost my old one from 15+ years ago. It is not the same. Way too stiff and it makes my glasses dig into my head. My GF tried it on too and it's just way too tight. I would only recommend for bald, small headed adults or children
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality but Fits a Little Weird I felt the beanie was a little longer than shown in the pictures, but the quality is still undeniable. The fabric is warm and durable, while also providing decent amount of stretch.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beanie Perfect for the Aspen winters!! I’m about to order 2 more colors. Been buying your brand for 10+ years
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm! It’s a tad large on me, a small woman. But I still love it! It’s very warm. Sometimes have the issue of it kind of “shrinking” off my head, but generally it’s good. Great color!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I wear this hat all the time. It goes with any outfit. I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever!!! I love it!! So worth it and so warm. Wouldn’t trade it for any other hat. I have tried a lot of hats and this is my favorite. You can dress it up or dress it down both works! 100% recommended!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat. Love wearing on a bad hair day and still makes my look cute.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from carheart man bought this for my friend, he is a carheart man from his head to his boots. HE loves his hat which was a replacement for the one he lost.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it Bought for husband but I love it too, we have like 7 colors
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion and comfort at the same time Best quality beanie I have ever owned. Comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best winter hat Not the first I'm purchasing, this time to my daughters...they love it! Warm, comfy and longlasting as long as I don't loose'em
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat Bought about 15 of these for my fellow coworkers and everyone has only good things to say. They look great, aren't too bulky, and keep your head warm.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Cute! Love it! Not bulky yet super warm. I’m buying more colors.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Follow washing instruction Great product. Follow washing instruction (item will shrink :) ). bought 2 washed one in the machine (it shrank by 3 inches bummer but i did it as a test) I'm still wearing it but will get another to replace it LOL.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beanie. Great fit, great warmth during harsh winter storms
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable fit This hat is not only comfortable, it's warm and durable also.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Wear everyday in the winter. Warm, looks good, and hold up to the washing machine
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight Just like picture except super tight and I’m a female w an average to small head yet I bought this in a men’s.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_218771, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.