Garbage Disposal Wrench

Garbage Disposal Wrench

Garbage Disposal Wrench is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_259499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
WRN-00
Item #
259499

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Disposer wrench.
  • Disposer Wrench
Specifications
Specifications
SKU259499
Weight0.100000
UPC00050375000242
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length8.5
Package Height0.3
Model NumberWRN-00
Manufacturer NameIN-SINK-ERATOR/MASTERPLUMBER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The jam-buster does what it's supposed to do. I just bought a condo and the disposer was working fine. Maybe 2 months later (I guess from non-use) I try to use it and it doesn't spin, all I hear is a noise. I tell myself "man, it's always something." I did an online search for help and came across this site, purchased the product, and baammm...problem solved. But don't be like me and try to do it bear-handed (wasn't thinking...too eager to try). It was pretty stuck and took a little effort; unfortunately when it budged my hand got scraped on something under the sink. But the jam was removed and the best part is that the disposer works again...no calls...just remember to wear gloves for safety measures.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Tool! Works like a charm! Our disposal is from 1997 and is running smoothly after just a few turns :)
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job A shot glass accidentally fell into the insinkerator and shards of glass got stuck under the cutting blades, jamming it completely. This wrench allowed me to easily loosen it -- problem solved!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrench=problem solved. The jam-buster worked as advertised. It literally took me 30 seconds to fix my disposal. The tool is dummy proof. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have. My garbage disposal was already installed when I purchased my home. No paperwork was left so I looked on the internet and found out about this tool. After not having a disposal for almost a month, it took me all of 2 minutes, using this tool to fix it. WOW. If you don't have one that came with your product, this is a must.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all I looked up online how to fix my disposal that won't start and using this device was going to fix it. Turned it 8 times and none worked.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work didn't fit & didn't work/help w/my Badger disposal
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential If you have an InSinkerator product, you need one of these. Simple and easy.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product did the magic our badger stopped moving and everytime the red breaker switch will come out. after using this tool we were able to resolve the problem.
Date published: 2014-09-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_259499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.