Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Energizer
Vision HD+ LED Headlamp, Multi Functions
Energizer

Vision HD+ LED Headlamp, Multi Functions

Vision HD+ LED Headlamp, Multi Functions is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_205424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$19.99
In stock
Model #
HDC32E
Item #
205424

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Vision HD+ LED Headlight. Has 3 Light Modes: Red, Spot and Flood. Dimmable to control brightness and runtime, Pivots To Direct Light Where You Need It, Easy To Operate Push Button Switch, Durable light is water resistant with a shatterproof lens, Includes 3 AAA Energizer® MAX® Batteries, 225 Lumen Light Output, 6 Hour Runtime, Beam Distance: 70 Meters.
  • 225 Lumen Light Output
  • Red, Spot and Flood Light Modes
  • Dimmable
  • Includes 3 AAA Energizer® MAX® Batteries
Specifications
Specifications
SKU205424
Weight0.260000
UPC00039800125200
Country of OriginCN
Package Width1.58
Package Length7.48
Package Height5.91
Model NumberHDC32E
BrandEnergizer
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer led headlamp This is awesome! I love it. Works wonders when having to go outside in the dark to grab the dog when he decides to get stuck around the tree! Its hands free so I dont have to worry when I'm trying to untangle the dog from his run! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Batteries dont last long! The light on the headlamp has good range and is very bright. It fits and adjust well to your head, but I feel like it went through the batteries fast. I have used it for a few weeks off and in going into dark places, it while walking outside in the dark with the dog, however the batteries were off fast. If the batteries lasted longer I would give it more stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really bright! The Energizer headlight is the best! The light is very bright and shines a pretty good distance. I like to use it when fishing at night since it’s a headlight you have both hands free. My husband has also used it when needing to see behind television to hook up wires. You can direct it where you need to see and don’t have to rely on someone else to know where you need light while holding a flashlight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great Got this for my dad and he absolutely loves it. He had been looking for one for work that didn't slide off his hard hat. So far it's not budged but also hasn't stretched out either. He has thanked me several times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little headlamp I received this item recently and I absolutely love it! It’s small and compact which makes it easy to take anywhere. It has multiple light settings which switch from red, white and white flash. The light can be used for just about anything, but it is perfect for me especially when the power goes off in my building and I have to travel in the dark from the back of my building, all of the way to the front. It’s not well lite and therefore it is quite scary walking to the laundry room in the dark to shut the power back on. This lamp lights up the entire area allowing me to be able to see. This is a wonderful lamp and I would highly rewrite to both family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy I got these product. I can use it in many ways around the house and even outside at night. As a esthetician student I don’t have a light at home that I can use to check the pores so I use this ligh and I am really loving it. It is one size fits all and it comes with three settings. I really do enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light! Received this a bout a week ago and I have used it just about everyday.. So much easier than trying to carry a flashlight and work with your hands. The light is bright, which I love, Convenient and would definitely recommended to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice headlamp, will see how it holds up We use headlamps every day for farm chores in the morning and at night. This headlamp is lightweight and easy to manage. The band is comfortable. The different settings are easy to get to and switch between. My only question is about durability, which is where most headlamps fall short. We will see! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer Vision HD+250 LED Headlamp I love this headlamp! As usual another great product from Energizer. Quality is great. Easy to adjust fit. Extremely comfortable. LED is super bright. I wear this every day walking to my truck in the morning when it's dark. Highly recommend to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight The headlamp is very lightweight and can be easily adjusted to aim the beam wherever you need it. I have been using it while biking. It includes AAA batteries which makes it pretty convenient. I’m planning to get one for my wife as well so we can bike together even when it gets dark. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headlamp This energizer headlamp is really nice. I love how it has the adjustable strap for your head. Also the light is really bright and I like how it has different options to choose from. It's a plus that it comes with batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and super bright!!! Super bright light, having a light on your head leaves your hands free to fix things in dark corners or carry things with both hands. This headlamp is very bright and offers very useful modes. Its battery life is super longer, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You won't lose this headlamp! I really like this headlamp. It was easy to insert the batteries and turning it on and off isn't an issue. The bright green strap stands out in a crowd and there's no way anyone would accidentally grab it if it wasn't theirs. I like the reliability and sturdiness of the product but one area that really is frustrating is the on/off feature. There are several different lighting features - red light, a dim light, and a brighter light. The problem is when you need something and you reach for your light, you need a light. The first setting when you push the button is a red light, which isn't exactly the first thing I'm reaching for. I wish the red light was the third setting when I click it so that I can use it as a safety light when I'm walking or riding my bike at night. It's just really frustrating when I lose something and I need a light and I have to click it two or three times to get my desired light. Overall I would purchase this product and recommend it to friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the many uses for the Energizer Headlamp Love trying new ways to use the Energizer Headlamp. I am a nighttime reader. I like my books, I have actually been using the headlamp in bed. The light can be adjusted, changed or modified to fit to your use. The headband stays in place, and lights the work area well. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see clearly now! The very first experience was great easy to open packaging! The light came in cardboard and heavy plastic with an easy pull paper zipper, that opened the hinged plastic to the light, band and batteries. No struggles. Easy assembly with snap open and close battery access 3 aaa. Easy on off band and light clip that swivels. Can use as head band or hand held. Very bright LED white and also red light with easy on. Works well on project via head band or just walking or even biking. Small enough for pocket or purse and hand held night walk. Battery seems to last. Probably used 10 or more hours and still strong. No issue with easy replace 3 aaa. Well designed from packaging to light, both great for seniors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a must have! We like to camp and night fish. For some odd reason, I had never considered a headlamp. I have always purchased lanterns. Wish I had considered it sooner. Hands down best choice for any late outdoor activities. Actually, my kids and I have enjoyed it very much. The distance you can see with this lamp is just as advertised. I was surprised at how comfortable it was to wear. The night vision works great but I feel it works best when it's very dark. There is a dimmer setting, night vision setting and 3 different light settings. The light is also somewhat pivotable. The band is quite soft and very adjustable. No issues in adjusting to fit a small 6 year old. I like the bright green color. We used the light for general navigating, have to be careful for night critters. This light makes baiting hooks and fixing fishing rod mishaps easy. My kids had the best enjoyment when they realized the could wear it to catch crawfish (it's a southern thing), you can see them so clearly, even in murky water. Then watching raccoon families climb around in the trees. It's been a nice little activity for them, since we are on stay-home order. I'm going to get a couple more as soon as possible. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely powerful light This headlamp packs a bright flood of light! I had a headlamp that was about 15 years old and wow what a difference this new technology makes. The adjustable tilt feature is new for me which is great for flexibility if I'm using for camping or even cycling early morning or around dusk. The lime green head band is also very vivid color and probably more noticeable if I'm wearing on a walk or again cycling. A really great advanced safety light for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright lights I bought this a week ago and have used it while grilling, it works better then I expected it to. All settings are bright and it gives off a great spectrum of illumination. I also have my son use it while riding his bike or taking out the trash. It works great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights the way!! I just recently got this light to use for hands free for mechanic work and for loading wood in my outdoor furnace and so far absolutely love it. Stays in place on your head and can adjust the beam to focus more where you need it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband and I love it. The light is great. It has three different light settings. The band that goes on head is extra comfy. It's great for working on lawnmowers and under the hood of cars. I also love it to go check the mail after dark. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I got this for my outdoor activities, in turkey hunt and do a lot of fishing as well. Knowing the ever ready name I knew I had a good product. It is comfortable on my head to wear until it is light enough to turn off as well as the brightness of it. Like the tilt it has as well. With 350 lumens, I’m good to go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light it up Great product the energizer vision hd +250 led headlamp. It’s a super well made product, and all the light settings work well. I got mine for my attic crawl space, yo change my whole house air purifier filter. No lights in attic so the headlamp really lit it up. No dragging extension cord with a light. And I could change and clean the filter like it was daylight. It fits nice and snug and comfortable. And best of all it’s hands free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and convenient This headlamp is so bright and fastens easily to your head. It has various brightness settings which is a really great feature depending on the lighting where you are. I have used it many times for different activities such as crafting, looking under my car and in my closet because it frees up your hands. I love that it comes with batteries in the packaging. This is a great, handy light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright! Nice little head lamp. Headband is comfortable. Light is very bright! We’re currently requiring our outback lights so getting to my car in the dark is not a fun time this is great for that as well as jobs in small, dark places. Very impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome headlamp This is a great headlamp. I love the fact that it is dimmable to help conserve your batteries and that you can turn it off without cycling through all of the modes. Its very bright if you need it to be. I would recommend this product to all my friends and family members. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer vision HD+ This headlamp has three settings. And when I tell you it’s bright. Omg I’m dying for a blackout so I can use this. Lol. I took it outside at night so I could see what this thing can do. And I was very impressed. It has night vision. It truly works. I could see little animals I wouldn’t see with my naked eye. You can see a long ways ahead of you. Of course I didn’t measure but man oh man this headlamp is awesome. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRIGHT! This little head-light is a savior! It illuminates your work area nicely. Having a light attached to your head helps keep your hands free so you don't have to hold a flashlight in your hand while trying to work. I wish I had gotten this a long time ago and am very happy that I did! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lighting your way I got this light to use it for early morning Fishing. The head band is comfortable and easy to adjust also the controls are easy to work while you have it on your head the down fall of the light is when it is on spot light it shines down on my eye glasses that causes such a glare which makes it harder to see. If you have a cap with a bill on it this will prevent the light from shining in your glasses, but some time I wear a beanie when it is much cooler outside. so what I did was take a black magic marker and under line on the bottom of the light this solved my problem [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This hands free flashlight is awesome. I use it a lot more than I thought I would. I use it at work in the mornings before sun comes up. And at home it works great for doing projects on your own that you ran outta day light to finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Light Features The Energizer Vision HD+ 250 LED Headlamp has wonderful light selections. The highbeam is VERY bright and actually lit up my Livingroom when we tried it out. My husband liked the red beam and that the lights could be adjusted according to need. The one complaint I have is that it is difficult to turn off the headlamp when you are wearing it. My husband had a problem pushing the button down to power off without removing the headband. Otherwise, it is a great product and would be very useful when working without available lights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_205424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.