Energizer
Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp
Model #
HDD32E
Item #
224195
Energizer

Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp

Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_224195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$28.99
In stock
Model #
HDD32E
Item #
224195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Energizer Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp gives you reliable light no matter where your work or adventures take you. This wearable LED light is ready to shine while leaving both hands free, whether you're taking an early morning jog, going camping, or dealing with an unexpected power outage. Unleash the maximum power of 400 lumens on high mode for 85 meter beam distance, and use the patented Digital Focus technology to narrow the light beam. A convenient Memory Recall feature allows users to quickly access their favorite focus setting the next time the light is activated. Additional modes including low, spot, flood, and red for night vision give you light for any situation. Powered by three AAA alkaline batteries (included), this Energizer headlamp runs for up to 3 hours on high. This hands free light allows you to direct light right where you need it most, and it's IPX4 water-resistant and impact-resistant up to 1 meter. Count on Energizer to provide reliable light in any situation.
  • One Energizer Vision HD+ Focus LED Headlamp, 3 Energizer MAX AAA Batteries included
  • Energizer Vision LED headlamp features Digital Focus technology to narrow the light beam and memory recall to quickly access favorite settings
  • Hands free wearable LED light functions as an LED flood light or LED spotlight for versatile use indoors and outdoors
  • Energizer LED headlamp is impact-resistant up to 1 meter to ensure durability
  • IPX4 water resistant light withstands splashes making it an ideal battery powered headlamp for use in a variety of environmental and weather conditions
  • Adjustable headlamp includes three AAA alkaline batteries which provide up to three hours of hands free LED light
  • Runs for up to 3 hours in high mode
Specifications
Specifications
SKU224195
Weight0.260000
UPC00039800125231
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.91
Package Length1.57
Package Height7.48
Model NumberHDD32E
BrandEnergizer
Assembled Width5.75
Assembled Length1.55
Assembled Height7.5
Manufacturer NameEVEREADY BATTERY CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in a farm and take care of quite a menagerie of animals. When we come home later in the day from work, we still have to check on them (waters, food, etc) and specially during the winter season, it’s dark by the time we do so. This is a very handy (more like hands free) tool to have. Time will tell how durable it is, but for now, we’re definitely happy with it.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens is awesome for late night walks or hiking trips! If your late night walking or hiking and you find it's too dark, well guess what, you can either turn up the brightness 4x or there is a red night vision mode! Hands free, great for numerous reasons but especially great for those hard to reach places! I will definitely recommend the Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, that's bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens (Gray). I ordered this for camping, it's great for anything you would need a flashlight for, it fits on your head so you have use of your hands. Adjustable so the whole family can use one. This light is amazingly bright and lights your way for a good distance, it even has a night vision setting, perfect for night fishing!! Great product, great price.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best product to use when your outside looking for something and can't see. This light is so bright and you can see for very long distances with no problem at all. Will be getting more for when I go camping this summer.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite the unique headlamp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had a decent amount of head lamps, considering I work in lighting so half the time my world is dark, so I was excited to give this a try. I've found some interesting features on headlamps before like IR sensors that turn the light on when you wave your hand in front of it, but I've never seen a "focusable" beam on one. I say focusable in quotes because it isn't actually focusable, but instead what it does is it fades between a narrow light and a wide light, so it gives an illusion of zooming in and out. It's a very cool feature that solves the problem of having a zoom feature on something as small as a headlamp. Luckily, both lights are pretty bright so you don't ever feel like you don't have enough intensity to get the job done. The red light is useful is you use certain tapes as it makes then pop out, and the high and low modes give you an option between bright and dim well. Honestly, the only thing I think that they need to add it making it usb rechargeable.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome light weight camping light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this prior to our last camping trip and this headlamp was super helpful when setting up camp at night or running to the car in the darkness. Plenty bright enough to light up the camp site and very light and stable on my head throughout the evening.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, good fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband goes through a lot of flashlights, and as a mechanic, I thought the headband of this one would be handy for him. It's very bright and was great to be handsfree. It adjusted easily enough when our seven year old kept "borrowing" it and we're looking forward to using it while camping.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlamp is really bright and works great when you need both hands. Awesome for seeing in tight spaces, too. Even my daughter likes to use it at night to read in her fort! Every Energizer product I get is amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My eyesight is getting worse as I get older and I got this item. It helps me when I am doing odd little jobs and hobby’s it keeps my hands free and gives me more light to read instructions and see small objects better
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for camping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This headlamp is perfect for camping or as I call it glamping. It couldn't be easier to setup. It comes with batteries which is honestly one of my favorite things about it. I hate to order something just to have to dig out batteries from under the sink, way in the back, where it's impossible to find anything. This was also helpful during a recent storm that came through knocking out our power. The light is VERY bright and makes it extremely easy to navigate in total darkness. The Energizer brand promotes long lasting power and the quality of the product suggests just that. The strap is easy to put around your head and is made for people with different sized heads. All in all a great product. Will be purchasing more for my whole family.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This headlamp is perfect for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do crafts a lot and sometimes it's hard to get enough light where I need it to see. This headlamp is very bright and it stays where I put it. It's light weight and compact. I can wear it for hours and it doesn't bother me. I never craft without it.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m in my late 40’s and recently started diamond painting, well the little jewels are sometimes hard for me to see the little jewels, enter the Energizer HD headlight, now to be honest this light can be very bright so I bet it has many uses beyond what I’m using it for. So if you need a small but powerful light give this one a try, you won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong light & simple design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been through my fair share of headlamps but very few of them compare to this one. This thing is awesome! It has such a simple construction, only two buttons on the lamp one that will start the light off as red, if you click the button again it will change to a bright light, when you click it once more it dims. The other button you click it and the bright light comes on and you click it again to turn it off. I love the simplicity of it, whenever I am working outside I don’t need a lot of buttons to fool around with, so its perfect. For the headlamp to be so small it packs a big punch, it fully lights up a pitch black large room. The band is comfortable and stays in place. If this headlamp ever gives out I will be replacing it with the same kind and i will be purchasing extra lamps to keep in my truck and in other places throughout my home.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very handy to have either in your car or at your home. This headlamp goes from a spot light to a floodlight and it is bright! Even remembers the last setting I left it at. Water resistant too so I dont have to worry about being in the rain.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Energizer Vision Headlamp to be perfect for using when working on my car or out camping. The adjustable headstrap is easy to attach and the light is nice and bright. i would recommend this to anyone who needs a hands free light
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Energizer vision headlamp HD puts off the perfect straight light with a hands free asset. I’ve used this to go in our crawl space, attic, running outside early in the morning, and walks in the evening. Really helpful.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, Comfortable, Helpful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My best friend when it comes to tightening pipes, fixing a garbage disposal, or doing work on my car. It's comfortable, easy to adjust, and provides ample light for DIY. I'm really, really happy with how hopeful this little gadget has been.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! It is super bright. It feels comfortable when worn, and the light is not too heavy which makes it easy to carry around. The straps are adjustable, and is of an elastic material which is also very comfortable. I really like this headlamp, and will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently got two of this headlamps to use when walking our puppy around the block but this lamp is so bright we only need to use one at at time, I like it has different bright settings and it stays in place
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headlamp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to turn on and off and comfortable to wear. Super convenient for those projects in the attic when you are working all alone and don’t have a second hand to help with lighting. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband and I love it because we have been using it for outside when we do some grilling at night. It is perfect for that. He also uses it for when he works on the cars. The lights are super bright which is perfect
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the light is so bright and you can see so clearly its great.i didnt realize how great something like this is,and no hands and so nice.its energizer so its going to be a great product and last a long time
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this, finally, a headlamp that actually stays up on us people with smaller heads!! The wide headband keeps this headlamp in place which makes this the first truly hands free headlamp I've ever had!! The AAA batteries are easy to install and the light is really bright!! Love this product!!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little headlamp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Energizer Vision Headlamp is so handy! The 3 AAA batteries are easily installed (they snap in place) and the head strap slides on easily, too. Once it's on your head, you can adjust the strap to fit from the back. The material the strap is made from is very comfortable. From there, turn on your beam (whether white or red, for night vision) and you're set to go!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice torch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive had this product for a few weeks. Both times ive used it, i almost forgot it was on my head after about 5 minutes. The strap is super comfortable, and the torch is plenty bright to see about 10 feet. The red light option also helps with safety on a bike at night. I wish it had a blinking feature, but besides that, its all you could ask for in a simple head lamp.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Headlamp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly what I needed out of a headlamp. Fits snugly on the head and easy to adjust, does not get caught in hair as some do. The light is fairly bright and it comes with batteries. Perfect addition to my emergency kit.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and comfy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first headlamp I have ever tried and it works great. I have used it for various projects around the house and it has made my life so much easier. I wish I had tried one sooner. It’s nice having my hands free and what a difference the brightness makes!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s bright and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This vision Focus works great, it’s very comfortable around your head it comes with three batteries. Its easy to turn on and off. Has a memory recall. It’s waterproof.Can stay on fit 6 hours. With warranty of 3 years. easy to understand instructions.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vision Headlamp HD [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received from Tryit a free Energizer Vision Headlamp HD+ Focus LED 315 Lumens . It has digital focus, memory recall, water resistant, and push off. Works great with hands free capability, and even comes with own batteries.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this headlamp about 10 days ago and it has worked well so far. The batteries were easy to install and the head band was easy to adjust with a lot of adjustment room. The lamp and band stay in place which is really nice. I love the brightest mode because I take a few of my Amish neighbors for groceries and to pick up shavings or feed for the horses. We use the headlamps to light our way since they don't have electricity. It really lights up the barn with the 315 lumens of light. I haven't found a use for the red LED sort of night vision light but I'm sure I'll find a use for it. The red light could be eliminated.
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_224195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]