Mothers
Vinyl/Leather/Rubber Care, 24-oz.
Mothers

Vinyl/Leather/Rubber Care, 24-oz.

Vinyl/Leather/Rubber Care, 24-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_203474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
06524
Item #
203474

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Mothers, VLR, 24 OZ, Vinyl, Leather, Rubber Care, Quickly & Easily Cleans, Conditions & Protects A Wide Variety Of Vinyl, Leather & Rubber Surfaces, Pro-Strength, pH Balanced Formula Safely Cleans Stubborn Ground In Dirt, Soil & Stains, Contains Neatsfool Oil & Lanolin, All In 1 Blend Conditions & Protects Against Drying, Fading & Cracking In One Simple Step
Specifications
Specifications
SKU203474
Weight1.920000
UPC00078175065247
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.38
Package Length2.38
Package Height10.75
Model Number06524
BrandMothers
Manufacturer NameMOTHERS POLISH CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother- VLR Vinyl-Leather-Rubber Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mothers VLR Vinyl-Leather-Rubber Care is great quality. It worked great for the leather seats in my car. I like that it was quick and easy to use.. I just sprayed and used a microfiber towel to buff it clean . It left my seats cleaned and conditioned like new. I would defiantly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mothers VLR Care spray does a great job cleaning leather and restoring it to like new condition. With a simple two-step process, the VLR spray is applied in a matter of minutes and the leather looks great. With other products like this, there tends to be a heavy chemical smell. Mothers VLR has a faint odor and doesn’t hang in the car, which is an added benefit. For quick results on vinyl, leather, and rubber items, Mothers provides great results with ease and little time. We definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mothers VLR Care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the sessions change so does the rotation of shoes. Having cleaned a mess of them with Mothers VLR. I can say I've really enjoyed using this natural smelling spray solution. A vinyl, leather, or rubber three in one; cleans, conditions, and protect product care. You’ll find VLR to be a gentle and time-saving solution. As well a great way to protect your product.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This VLR cleaner is great stuff! I used it on the interior of my 3000gt and it really brought it back to life. It doesn’t have any obnoxious smells to it so your car won’t smell like chemicals. I also used it on some leather trim pieces in a camper and it shined them up like brand new! The microfiber towel helped to collect dust in the car and not leave specs behind. Do your ride a favor and get some VLR for it, feel like you’re driving a new car.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this because our new addition to the family keeps kicking the leather seats with his dirty feet when in the car seat. Got this to help clean the dirt build up off of the seats and it worked well. We have been using it all over the car and have been very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good interior cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really good for leather interior car. Gives a nice shine and smells good
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product about a week ago and immediately took it to the dashboard and was not disappointed. It was super easy to use with those micro fiber towels and spray bottle. It left an amazing finish on everything it touched.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This VLR care leaves surfaces looking nice and clean. Very easy to use and does not have a super foul smell. Great for upkeep in your car.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is excellent for cleaning the leather interior or my car. I used a microfiber cloth so clean it with and it worked well. I tested it fist on a small area just be make certain that it will not ruin my leather seats, which it didn’t. I used an extra dry cloth to wipe the residue dry per instruction. My leather seats looks fresh and new. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the ease of use and the results of using Mother’s VLR. I use it in my car, and it looks great, is easy to use, and smells good too. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to maintain their leather, rubber or vinyl. Really great product that will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mothers VLR cleaner is so versatile and handy when cleaning your car. It’s so nice to have one spray that does it all instead of 3. It works really well at cleaning and creating a shine. It’s easy to use and very effective. I wanted a product to treat and condition my dash area and trim. This stuff is great! It has a pleasant smell and leaves a sheen that is a joy to look at. It's easy to apply and wipe off with no mess. I definitely recommended this product!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on the leather in my highlander. This cleaner conditioner is professional quality and leaves my vehicles clean and protected. I use this every season to keep our seats in mint condition.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my vinyl dashboard and leather vehicle seats. After applying quite a lot of the product and wiping it with the included microfiber cloth, letting dry and buffing I was very happy with the results. My vinyl dashboard is shiny and new looking now and I got some dirt out of my seats that I didn't even know was there. The product does darken the leather a shade or so, but it's temporary. Another thing I noticed is that after letting it sit for a day the dashboard is really attracting dust. This is a normal problem in my vehicle so I'm not going to count it against the product, it just emphasizes it with the contrast.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company, Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used Mother's products for years and have never been disappointed. They continue their excellence in making cleaning products with VLR Care. This works great at cleaning and protecting the leather in my car, I will definitely continue using this product.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted a product to treat and condition my dash area and trim. This stuff is great! It has a pleasant smell and leaves a sheen that is a joy to look at. It's easy to apply and wipe off with no mess. Totally worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is some of the best I've ever used. Definitely will be using it from now on.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Mothers VLR cleaner is so versatile and handy when cleaning your car. It’s so nice to have one spray that does it all instead of 3. It works really well at cleaning and creating a shine. It’s easy to use and very effective. I would recommend and will purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to try the Mother’s Vinyl-Leather-Rubber Care on my truck and it worked great. I have leather seats and I noticed that it not only will condition the leather but also will clean dirt away that you didn’t even know was there. I’m happy to say that my seats look brand new. I would definitely recommend buying this product.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Cleans leather extremely well and has a nice refreshing scent. Requires a bit of product to get great results.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from preserving and cleaning my leather chair This worked really well on my red leather chair . This did not work well on my white (fake) leather chair .
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_203474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]