Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Vinyl Electrical Tape, White, .75-Inch x 66-Ft.

Vinyl Electrical Tape, White, .75-Inch x 66-Ft.

Vinyl Electrical Tape, White, .75-Inch x 66-Ft. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_606712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
300877
Item #
606712

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
3/4" x 66' White Vinyl Electrical Tape, Reusable Plastic Container With Label.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU606712
Weight0.250000
UPC00075353041413
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.87
Package Length3.75
Package Height3.75
Model Number300877
Manufacturer NameSHURTECH BRANDS LLC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The multiple rolls of various colors of electrical tape in this package are great! Different colors to mark multiple circuits and different wires coming into the same box. Very convenient and tape sticks well.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck - Professional Electrical Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Duck - Professional Electrical Tape is easy to use! I've used it on electrical wires, used to tape things off painting and as regular tape lol it made it easy with electrical wires to keep separated. Sticks even if on wet surface.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the idea of having multiple colors of electrical tape. It really helps with organizing. The tape itself didn't stick well on my light wires. I will still use it on my other improvement projects. Good to have in the tool box just in case.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Electrical Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is great quality and easy to use! It is color coded and is a strong electrical tape which is great! It's easy to tear pieces off but holds in place on the wires! It's a great value for what you get! Each Color roll is a great size and will last me a long time! I highly recommend this tape to any electrician or DIY person!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Trusted brand. Works great and as described. It’s nice having a variety of colors for different needs. I’ve found that come in handy when I was hooking up the dvd/surround system in my RV. I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great idea! This tape has made my projects a little easier! Being able to color coordinate makes everything so much easier. For the longest time I didn’t even know they had other colors! Highly recommend to anyone looking to do some electrical work .
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that this has a mix of colors... The mix makes it easy to color code the wires so you know which one is which to help break down mistakes. It sticks well like it should. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you do any sort if wiring this pack with help a lot
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do so many at home DIY projects and this pack of electrical tape has come in handy a few times already since I got it. I have in the last week used this when installing a doorbell, for outdoor cameras and my RC car. This tape is strong, sticks well and is easy to work with. The multi colors are helpful when using for wiring.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape hold well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this a lot not just for electrical stuff. it holds well to so far all the surafaces i tried. this kit is especially good for electrical if you also need to lable things. i love it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago to stock up my shop. Great electrical tape to have around. I use the different colors to help identify circuits. It’s on my shop shelf ready for the next project
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few weeks ago and i am so glad i did. This is a excellent grip and coverage. A good measure of electrical tape is how well it's sticks to other surfaces as when insulating wire nuts and to itself. Comes in a four pack with four different colors. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I'm one of those weird homeowners that actually enjoys doing electrical work, this product wasn't purchased for wiring. Duck makes great tape, and this multi-color pack is just what we needed for crafts and organizing things by color, etc. The tape is slightly thinner and perhaps a little less sticky than regular electrical tape, but again, was purchased for the colors for various reasons, and works just perfectly for that.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago to fix some wiring in my attic , and it has held on so well! It comes in various colors so you can color code your wires or whatever you're using it for. I also utilized it to fix some cabinets and so far they're holding. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticks Well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently had received some duck brand multicolored electrical tape. Being a electrician I am very familiar with multiple brands of electrical tape. This brand seems to perform very well and it sticks quite nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and multi colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good pack of electrical tape. I like that there are more than just one color to chose from. There is not much you can say about electrical tape, but this is good stuff. I would definitely recommend buying it the next time you are in need.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it was ment to do! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with the product , like that is comes in different colors so you are able to tell wires apart that are blank or just don’t have marking to tell apart . easy to cut . You can tell it’s good quality tape . If you use electrical tape a lot like me , you’ll be able to tell the difference in quality and this tape is quality tape . I recommend it .
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with the Duck! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Duck brand is a brand I’ve trusted and always go to for many many years and has never steered me wrong yet.I like the colors it’s so much better to use than the standard black makes it much easier to color coat wires. This is a five pack of Duck professional electric tape red white,blue,yellow and green. It’s made of durable vinyl and rated for use up to 600 V and between 14°F and 176°F. The bright colors are perfect for any job has great stretch and sticking abilities it is also weather resistant which will make it perfect for around Christmas time especially the red and green colors as I’m always looking for electric tape to cover my Christmas green cords outside.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Multi-Color Duck® Brand Professional Electrical Tape Is my number one choice . Very durable and always works well. Stays in the place for very long time. Sticks well to metal and plastic. Great for crafting too. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am looking this Duck professional electric tape. I like the different colors as well. I used it recently to hook up my car stereo. And the tape sticks and holds super good. The colors were perfect to match all the wires too.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this tape for marking wires on a project at home. Like the fact there are several colors to choose from and applies nicely and if I want I can write on it. Definitely helped when changing my electrical service at my house. I am very glad I got this tape.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape, so much easier to keep cable organized [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tape is great, it sticks well and you can snap it off if your hands at the end of your tape. And, if you're dealing with a ton of cables that all look exactly the same, well now you have an easy way to pull cable and quickly identify which cable is which.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This multi colored tape has been working really great in our home. It’s easy to color code wires and it sticks well.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional electrical tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This multi color pack of tape is perfect. I use this for lots of different purposes like taping the handle on new tools so you know which pair is which or different colors on different ends when you pull a lot of wire through the same area to know which goes where. As a professional I have also used this in not covered uses such as to stop bleeding on minor cuts . Just handy to have a couple rolls laying around for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this up because i was rewiring my car and needed to color code some wires, it is great sticky electrical tape, has not came loose,has not shrunk up,and still holding its color very well, i would recommend this to anyone looking to color match their wires, great product.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Recently acquired this tape and love it. I got the multi colored pack and its very nice to have different colors. It makes wiring job look more professional by matching colors and its high quality tape. I have already ordered more for my work. I love this product and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m used to scotch and 3m being an electrician having good tape for fishing walls and wire pulls is crucial. Gave it a chance and I’m very pleased with how well it held up! Sticks very well in any climate and very affordable.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_606712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.