Enbrighten
Vintage LED Cafe Light Set, 12 Bulbs, 24-Ft.
Enbrighten

Vintage LED Cafe Light Set, 12 Bulbs, 24-Ft.

Vintage LED Cafe Light Set, 12 Bulbs, 24-Ft. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_217052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$83.99
In stock
Model #
35629
Item #
217052

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Enbrighten 24', 12 Bulb Count, Black, Vintage, LED Cafe Light Set, Changeable, Acrylic Bulb, Indoor/Outdoor, Impact Resistant, Waterproof, 2200K Color Temperature, Flexible Mounting Options.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU217052
Weight3.650000
UPC00030878356299
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.84
Package Length4.25
Package Height10.84
Model Number35629
BrandEnbrighten
Manufacturer NameJASCO PRODUCTS COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There’s so much to love about these lights. First off, they are acrylic and can’t be broken easily! Perfect for lasting a long time, regardless of weather, kids, accidents like dropping them, etc. They were easy to hang and I like that each light has a hook area to place it up. They can attach to extension cords or to extra strings of light, that way they can reach as far as you need them to. They are very bright so you won’t be struggling to see, if they are on your patio and you’re out at night. They set the perfect vibe, and I love the vintage look! All in all, I’m very impressed with this string of lights.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased Enbrighten - 12 bulb 24 ft vintage integrated LED cafe strings lights. We wanted them for our balcony area. I am so glad we did. These are definitely larger but fun lights. They look so pretty and really light up the area. These are perfect for either inside or out, depending on how much light you need or want. They seem really strong and sturdy too. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ambience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have these vintage cafe lights on our camper awning. It adds the perfect amount of light for ambience and general lighting needs. I am very pleased with their durability as we take them up and down between uses. The vintage design provides a cool style.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lighting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really excited when my light set finally arrived. We used them as part of our backyard make over and they are just what I was looking for. Nothing overly flashy and not too bright that they blind you. The light is just the right amount to sit outside and relax in the evening. The overall look is very nice too they are simple yet still look elegant. Super easy to install (basically hang and plug in). I will definitely be considering these if we decide we want to do a larger area for seating.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This string of 12-Bulb 24 ft. Vintage Integrated LED Cafe string lights is awesome! It's even more bright than i anticipated,lighting my entire porch quite nicely. These lights will be perfect for outdoor gatherings this summer season. I'm excited!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning modern retro design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of adding lighting elements to my house. It adds an ambiance and a special touch. I’m in love with these lights, they fit in perfectly with my modern retro decor and add a bit of an industrial vibe as well. These lights are so thick and that quality is instantly evident. They give off a warm glow that’s bright but not so overpowering that the shape of the bulb is lost by too much light. I hung these on my patio but love them so much I’m thinking of incorporating them inside. Highly recommend this set of lights.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute gorgeous!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These vintage LED lights are just so gorgeous!! They make you feel like you're somewhere so fancy in a romantic place. The lights are bright, but perfect because even though the lights are bright they are color that makes the place feel warm, and romantic, so antique. The bulbs are very thick, and inside the bubble you can see some bubbly looking bubbles that make it look so unbreakable, and makes the lighting look so modern. I really fell in love with these. They are very sturdy, the cord is very thick and even if you think the cord might not be long enough to put in your patio you can definitely make it happen to look like it fits just right. Easy to install. They're for indoor and outdoor lighting.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for our outdoor patio in the summer, but honestly they can be used all year long for any occasion. They are fun, retro, and can turn any night a romantic night with the light, crisp, golden light! I love that you can extend these with ease and can and can add a timer switch, to turn them on automatically! These are awesome!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect addition to our patio. They are surprisingly heavy, which makes us feel as if they will hold up well in the ever changing Wisconsin weather. My husband stated they were easy to hang. They give off a beautiful amber glow and definitely spice up the look of our patio. If we ever purchase a home, I would consider purchasing additional sets of these to display around the house.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Elegant with a warm soft light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Enbrighten vintage cafe lights are extremely beautiful! I chose the set with the black finish and they are so stylish and elegant looking that I have already received compliments on them. Each bulb has a bubble effect inside of it that adds just a bit of elegance to them whether they are lit up or not. So much nicer than plain glass bulbs. And these bulbs are guaranteed not to break if dropped or blown against something else by the wind. They are rated for wet locations also, which makes them perfect for outdoor use, so I installed them on our deck. They add a nice soft, amber glow instead of a harsh white light and installation is as easy as hanging them up where you would like them and plugging them into a 3 prong outlet. If you would like to extend the lights, simply plug one or more strings together up to a 750' maximum. The only con I have found is that there is no on/off switch on these string lights. You can buy a timer to plug them into that will turn them on and off automatically, but otherwise you will have to plug them in to turn them on and unplug them to turn them off.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are absolutely perfect. They are made extremely well they don't look cheap at all they have tabs on them that you can hang them up extremely easily and it is something I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest lights ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with my 12-Bulb 24 ft. Vintage Integrated LED Cafe String Lights! They look absolutely amazing! This set of lights is extremely durable and very well made! I really like that the bulbs are shatterproof! I don't have to worry about my kids breaking them when they are hanging up. I also like that they can be used both indoors and out! I am contemplating buying more sets so I can put them everywhere! I love these so much that I need to have them outside on my deck too! These are so trendy and cool looking that they will make a nice addition to your decor.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mood setter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these lights are beautiful , i places them in my backyard, now i just need company and have a bar b q , these look like they will set and calm any mood, great product i will be purchasing more soon as i finish remodeling
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_217052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.