Four Seasons Courtyard
Verona Zero Gravity Chair, E-Coated Steel Frame, Red, XL
Model #
RXTV-1825-XL-R
Item #
227444
Four Seasons Courtyard

Verona Zero Gravity Chair, E-Coated Steel Frame, Red, XL

Verona Zero Gravity Chair, E-Coated Steel Frame, Red, XL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_227444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$87.99
In stock
Model #
RXTV-1825-XL-R
Item #
227444

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
XL size steel gravity chair with double bungee cord stability, E-coated for rust protection. Ring lock mechanism for easy recline and detachable tray for holding drinks, phones, etc. Red sling fabric. Chair measures 35.43" x 30.7" x 43.7".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227444
Weight18.740000
UPC00608474239379
Country of OriginCN
Package Width31.1
Package Length5.9
Package Height37.0
Model NumberRXTV-1825-XL-R
BrandFour Seasons Courtyard
Manufacturer NameFOUR SEASONS COURTYARD
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Fantastic item. Like the large size. Can’t wait to go outside.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chair Nice chair- but missing the snap on drink holder! Would be great if they sent me one!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs! Very comfortable! Love these chairs! Even better since I got a great deal!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-gravity lounger! Very comfortable! I really like the little attached drink holder. This is also very pretty in the bright red color; adds a nice accent to outdoor groupings.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Great customer care. Even during these hard times.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair/glider Awesome price and very comfortable sturdy and great for sunbathing
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sturdy Quick delivery and at a sale price . Love the red color also
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I found this chair on the TrueValue website, discounted because of the color. I am enjoying using this chair to get some spring sun.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable! No pressure points anywhere which makes this chair a winner. The reclining feature is awesome and it took me 2 minutes to fall asleep in this chair. I like the added cup holder and there’s even room for a cell phone. I would have given it 5 stars but the woven material is thin and cheap. I could see the material wearing thru in a short time. But for the price, you can’t go wrong with this!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice size, comfortable, easy to use and the pillow fits nicely - even for short people
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Chair great size for anyone Quality Chair I would recommend this chair comfortable
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chairs Great chair! Sturdy and comfortable. Love these chairs.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero Gravity Chair Great chair - very comfortable !! You won’t regret it !!
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_227444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]