Miracle-Gro
Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs, 2-Lbs.
Model #
3003710
Item #
249538
Miracle-Gro

Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs, 2-Lbs.

Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs, 2-Lbs. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_249538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
3003710
Item #
249538

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Fresh vegetables and tasty herbs? You can grow them. And with Miracle-Gro®, you'll enjoy a bountiful and delicious harvest. Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs feeds your garden instantly and easily. Simply mix the stated amount with water and feed every 7 - 14 days. If you're feeding plants that are growing in Miracle-Gro® Garden Soil Vegetables and Herbs you'll enjoy a bigger harvest (vs unfed plants). This year you'll not only grow in your garden, but you'll grow big with Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs.
  • Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs includes natural ingredients
  • Feeds instantly to promote big and beautiful results (vs unfed)
  • Use Miracle-Gro® soil plus plant food for even more harvest (vs unfed)
  • Apply with a watering can or Miracle-Gro® Garden Feeder
  • Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs is great for tomatoes, squash, peppers, cucumber, carrots, basil and other herbs and vegetables
  • Will not burn when used as directed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249538
Weight2.580000
UPC00073561300377
Country of OriginUS
Package Width7.5
Package Length3.0
Package Height12.0
Model Number3003710
BrandMiracle-Gro
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS MIRACLE GRO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Herbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife added this product to her herbs that she planted. They are now vibrant and looking healthy. They grew very much since the application and we will be adding this food to all our herb plants in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First thing, follow the direction on this product you do not need to add more crystals thinking more is better or that you will get better results.I used this product and the first thing I noticed that the blooms on my tomato plants were larger than years past I used this on all of my tomato plants but one they all are a good 18" taller than the one. I did try making a stronger mixture and used on one other plant and frankly, it doesn't look too good. Try Plant Food, use it according to the direction and I sure you will like it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't have a garden but my girlfriend does. She used this in it and her garden looks amazing. She has okra, tomatoes, cucumbers, cabbage and other vegetables. Scott, you all continue to create great products.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tomatoes and peppers seem to love this stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product on my tomatoes and peppers. They all developed strong stems, and have gotten nice and bushy. Lots of blooms and are now bearing heavily. Already harvesting ripe produce.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this product on my herbs with fantastic results, I certainly recommend it. I have also applied to my basil, dill, and mint with equal success. It is easy to apply on a regular basis and the results are almost immediately recognizable.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and good results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am happy to use this plant food as it is formulated for things you are actually going to eat. It is effective and easy to use and gives your garden a little more oomph in its growing season and seems to make tomatoes a little plumper.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growing taller [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on my tomato plant about a month ago. It definitely gave it a growth spurt. It is flowering and bearing fruit now. Very happy with the results. It was in a container and I felt it needed a boost, and this helped it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just after one application of the Miracle Gro Plant Food I noticed more vibrant and healthy herbs. Easy to apply to small plantings with a two gallon watering can and mixes and dissolves easily, Will definitely continue to use,
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger and Better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife was through with growing tomatoes. This season's crop is bigger and better than ever. /thus we have been getting more plants. The MG is simple to use and the difference is easily noticeable
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Vegetables [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Miracle-Gro Water Soluble Plant Food for Vegetables and Herbs on my tomatoes shortly after planting them a month ago and they are now lush and healthy. I am looking forward to a bushel of tomatoes.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Plant Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] belong to a community garden - several of us all planted our gardens the same weekend - my plants have already sprouted and are strong and healthy - very excited to see how the plants continue to grow and mature during the growing season - hoping for a bountiful pick of produce
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Plant food for Vegetables and Herbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs a few weeks back and decided to try it on my new garden i just started. Having tried Miracle grow products in the past I thought i would give the Miracle-Gro® Water Soluble Plant Food Vegetables and Herbs a try on my garden. to my amazement after spreading the plant food on my garden i have noticed that my vegetable plants look very healthy and are growing better than other gardens in my neighborhood. This plant food is the real deal !! I will definitely tell my friends and family to use this plant food also so they have healthy plants that will deliver a bumper crop of vegetables !. Definitely worth 5 stars
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great General Purpose Vegetable Fertilizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Now that I have all my Tomatoes, Peppers, lettuce, and Herbs planted, I have been using this as my primary fertilizer. The directions are easy and I let it dissolve in a Garden Can of water. It takes a little bit of time to have the larger granules dissolve, but I have been using it for about 1 month and the plants are growing like never before. No risk of burning the leaves and it seems superior to fertilizer I was using last year. I expect early production from all of my plants!
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_249538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]