IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Foodsaver

Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 5-Pk.

Vacuum Sealer Rolls, 5-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 395.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_182879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$50.99
In stock
Model #
FSFSBF0746-NP
Item #
182879

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Foodsaver 5 pack rolls. three 11" x 16' & two 8" x 20', compatible with all foodsaver & seal-a-meal vacuum sealers.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182879
Weight 3.6000
UPC 00053891102124
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.3
Package Length 7.6
Package Height 12.0
Model Number FSFSBF0746-NP
Brand Foodsaver
Manufacturer Name SUNBEAM PRODUCTS INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love to save money sealing We love using seal bags to save money. When meat goes on sale "Family Pack" size, we stock up. Using the FoodSaver to get the right portion size. Just wish the smaller diameter bags would work in the larger sized sealer.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saver rolls These food saver rolls are perfect for freezing fresh or already cooked leftover that you want for another day.No freezer burn.Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multiple choice. Because this choice gives you rolls of two choice sizes, its perhaps the best one that covers the most needs. The buy three get three free was the best deal to buy these with as well. Truly more for less.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had my food saver for quite some time now, and I can't even begin to say how much money I have saved by being able to vacuum pack meats, vegetables, perishables and other items
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Food Saver rolls for many years. I never get freezer burns! I just cleaned out my chest freezer & found chicken, hamburger & a pork roast that I put up in 2015. They still look as fresh as the day I put them into the freezer & will taste just as good! Thanks for making such a great product! Also, the strawberries & peaches that I froze in my Food Saver bags in 2017 look great! I love making my own individual bags from the rolls
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver there is nothing greater! I've been using the same FoodSaver unit for 12 years! I recently purchased replacement sealing compartment gaskets, for next to nothing. The unit has been used thousands of times and just keeps performing like day one. (except for the gaskets but hey, things do wear out over time.) The bagging material has always performed flawlessly. Can you tell I just love FoodSaver? Get you one!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought 3 of them becasue I am really enjoying how fresh my food stays.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The resealable bags are wonderful! FoodSaver gives me control of food instead of it controlling me. Preparation, storage amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! I really love the rolls and bags. It is very convenient to be able to make any sized bag. I love the ready made bags as there are just the two of us and I find myself using them more often that the rolls.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags. A few have failed in sealing but I believe that is my machine not the bags.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convience I purchased accessories and extra bags, which makes it more convenient to have the right size bag for want you are storing. It also eliminates waste. Also I can create meals large or small. The only problem is I look for more specials at the grocery store. So I vacuum-seal a lot more. I don’t know why i waited so long to get one.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum rolls I bought these and I got a roll free they have the best value I’ll buy from them again
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Foodsaver We have had a Foodsaver machine and used the bags for almost 20 years and they have saved us a lot over that time. We have tried cheaper bags but they never compared. You have always had a quality product, keep it that way and can't miss. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Price and Service These uplift bags are perfect for sous vide and Microwave Fast shipping and great deal I got a 2x1 special just before the holidays Thanks
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealable bags Love the product. Used to do sous vide with pork chops tonight. Worked great.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time of the year to buy bags I buy a years supply of bags for half the price with Bogo sale. :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same bags as before. Very unhappy with the bags I just purchased. They feel thinner and are not as robust as the bags I purchased before. Definitely made cheaper.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food stays fresh for months I have been using these bags for years and found them to keep food for months. BUT I ALSO found if you shrink a steak it comes out after a couple of hours better than it went in. It seems to taste better.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect product for my needs Exactly what I needed to preserve my foods. Easy to use and very reliable.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bagging Rolls I purchased this package of rolls with a special buy three get three free and a separate box of preformed bags. It takes a little for of the roll to make a bag with the new machine I purchased but they work great.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal! I bought this 2 size rolls box and was very excited that the price I got it for was cheaper than Amazon or Bed, Bath & Beyond with their 20% off coupon. I bought 2 boxes so I won't run out for a while.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! "original" design rolls without the pleat work perfectly in my GameSaver system. I found it very difficult to get a seal with the pleated bags and did not like the excessive running time on my unit.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great product but I thought it was buy one get one free but I may be mistaken but it is a good brother
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the BEST!! Let's face it folks, you can try all the differing brands out there (and I have) but these Food Saver bags are hands-down the highest quality. I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed rolls the timing was just right.. the sale was great, the product is just they say, got it in know time
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal!! What a tremendous deal!! I am so happy I was refferred to your site to order. We use Foodsaver bags exclusively and do a lot of freezing during hunting season. We raise our own chickens and have had them last 3 years with NO freezer burn. Thanks FOODSAVER!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been very happy with these I've used the generic rolls before and the sealing was hit and miss. The food saver ones have been much more reliable. From garden produce, to venison, to the meat I smoke in the summer, these have always treated me right.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice products. I've using food saver for many years. Just a wonderful products.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used these for 4 years now, and are always happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product been using for years. They work great I will keep using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_182879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.