Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
17067ES
Item #
630093
Command

Utensil Hooks, 3-Ct.

Utensil Hooks, 3-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_630093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
17067ES
Item #
630093

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 3 Count, Utensil Hooks With Strips, Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly & Removes Cleanly, It Leaves No Surface Damage, Creating An Easy & Affordable Way To Organize & Decorate, Each Hook Holds Up To .5 LB, Contains 3 Hooks & 4 Strips Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 630093
Color No
Weight 0.0400
UPC 00051131866935
Country of Origin TW
Package Width 3.88
Package Length 0.53
Package Height 6.75
Model Number 17067ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EVERYTHING I bought a pack of these from Sam’s Club. I use them for everything from holiday decorating to organizing. Pinterest has some great ideas for both. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for wall shoe organization I have over 100 pair of shoes. I am in the process of selling my house and needed to do some serious space saving in my closet. I took these small wire hooks and hung up every pair of shoes I had with all the empty wall space. A realtor and her client were so amazed they didn’t buy my house but they both went home and did the exact same thing with their shoes. This realtor called my listing agent and complimented me on all my space saving ideas. I’ve had several other realtors ask if the shoe organizer stays with the house once it’s sold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I'm using them for my pot and pan holders. I use them for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I love Command Priducts so much I find my Alf buying new hooks every month because I find out more uses for them. These specifically I use them for small things like to hang the dustpan, a sweeper and hats. I love the convenience of them and devotedly bringing them with me when I move to my new home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS US RECOGNIZE OUR NURSES! We use these hooks to hang up banners every month to recognize a nurse that was nominated by a patient for providing exceptional care called the DAISY Award! Such an amazing honor for both nurse and hospital and for 3M Command strips for being part of this great honor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Craft Storage I attach these to a small thin board to store small bagged craft items (beads, buttons, etc.). I then drill holes in the corners of the board and attach to my pegboard. Works great because it takes up less space than just using pegboard hooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these! I have been using these hooks for about 9 years and I don't think I could live without them. I use them everywhere in the house, bedrooms, bath, kitchen and they really are quite useful and make my life easier! Once you buy the hook all you need to add are the adhesive strips. I even use them to display my Granddaughters doll collection! No expensive or bulky shelves to buy.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok hooks for super lightweight items These little hooks are good for holding jewelry and other lightweight items. If you have a lightweight calendar they will hold it. They are also good for holding lightweight Holliday decor..like wire lights. I’ve put them on the ceiling in my hallway before to hold holiday lights and plastic icicles. Many used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a bit more than small items Between hand/area wipers and muy pick-up tool, I found the need for a bit larger hook of a substantial/moveable hanger, so I chose these, which are great! The hook actually a wee ings up/downward which eases the removal of what's there. Plus which, if you've a metal object, it could it theory, wear down "plastic" - that'll not happen with these - plus they've a slight outward facing hook!! Great job - thanks Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited stock time I bought these hooks about a year ago. Throughout the past year, I've had to replace the hooks at least 4-5 times because these hooks start falling off the wall. The item is less than a half pound. I've even tried cleaning the area on the wall (where it's going to hang) with alcohol swab, waiting until it dried, then stuck the hook there. 2-3 months later, it falls off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in the shower! We bought these hooks to hang our bath sponges on in the shower. No rust or mildew and they still have a strong hold. Would highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are for everything! I bought this value pack about 2 weeks ago to help organize my kitchen. After hanging my utensils, I had 3 hooks left. I placed them in my front hall closet to hang a flyswatter, a duster, and a small dog leash. Now with everything in sight, I don't have to dig around a drawer or box to find items. Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works PERFECT! Before purchasing these I purchased several different ones that just didn’t get the job done. They kept falling down every time the door was opened or wouldn’t even hook to start with. I got so aggravated I was about to give up until I found these perfect command hangers. They have made my life so much easier! The best part I didn’t have to use screws which is what came with the organizer so no damage to my cabinets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Hanger. Covered the back of my closet door with these small hooks to hang hats. The small metal hooks can rotate 180’. Won’t damage my hats and keep them from falling off when using the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncluttered closet Brought there small wire hooks to organized my broom closet which was such a mess. What a difference it made :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatfor small items! Wife's in nursing home. Bought these to add a home touch to her area. Great for small pictures and lightweight items. Easy to remove as is often needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy I bought these to hang hats and sports items in my son's bedroom. They honup easy, ate extremely strong,and last forever without leaving a mark! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love I have been using these little hooks in my kitchen for years. I use them to hold my kitchen washcloth and towel as I don't have a spot to hang them to dry. They work perfect and I have confidence of using them on my custom wood cabinets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little hooks! They are super easy to use.. I especially like the hook as it is big enough to hold my utensils but small enough so they don't show. Since, they are wire hooks, they fit in smaller holes then many of the other plastic hooks. I am very pleased with this purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I so love these. I use them in my kitchen to hang my cooking utensils. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them We use these to hang our stockings every year. Also great for some of the dress up clothes in the kids rooms [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tore my wall I hung 6 power outlet surge bar with just my cell phone charge & alarm clock plugged in & after a week it fell pulling piece of my wall off. Also had a small light that couldn't of weighed more than 2 or 3 lbs from the ceiling and it stayed for about 2 years and 2 weeks ago it fell tearing piece of my ceiling off
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for hanging Christmas decorations I used these to hang homemade Christmas decorations and they were great! I took down the decorations but decided to leave the hooks because I knew I would be using them again for more decorating. Had to take them down recently to paint the walls and they came off easily.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for decorating I bought these to assist me with Christmas decorating and they did not disappoint. They were easy to use, fit where I needed them to, and are holding up well. They hold up everything from signs to stockings.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging umbrellas!! I love these inside the closer for hanging umbrellas, they are handy, but out of the way. I love this hook also for my pantry closet. The latest thing I hung up was my Aim n flame ligjter.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY unsatisfied It didn't give me an option to give LESS than 1 star... I purchased these hoping to do a picture collage in our living room 9 frames on each side of our TV. so I used 18 total command hooks. by the end of the day of hanging all but 3 had fallen off the wall, picture frame and everything.. ripping chunks of our wall off in the process! I took the other 3 off my self in the 'no mess, damage free' way.. FALSE.. took off huge chunks of our wall.. not just paint, but actual WALL! so I had to use hammer and nail.. at least we know those work.. but now I have 18 huge marks on our living room wall! and one in our bathroom.. I will NEVER buy these again! I am SO MAD!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought these about 6 weeks ago to use on the inside of the doors beneath the kitchen cabinets. I can now clean out my drawers and hang some of the items that were taking up space. Love them!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would Give a 0 if I Could. Pull the tab as directed slowly to remove and it took all the pain under it with in and then some. I just moved into this house and already a blemish on the wall.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great to hang a wreath but when removed like it says it took paint Andy drywall off and now have to reprint!
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! I have used the bigger command hooks on walls but was hesitant to try to these smaller clear ones on the inside of my cupboard that gets opened several times daily. I wanted to keep my oven mitts with my cooking pans/pots and this was the best way. The wine opener was placed there as a joke/test by my fiance to see how long it would hold that heavier item. We are up to almost four weeks. Ha! Means I get to go purchase more hooks and do more projects because it won't be a "waste of money." :-) Lets see what y'all can do with baby gear in a vehicle.
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_630093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.