$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Command
Utensil Hooks, 3-Ct.
Command

Utensil Hooks, 3-Ct.

Utensil Hooks, 3-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_630093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.19
In stock
Model #
17067ES
Item #
630093

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 3 Count, Utensil Hooks With Strips, Mounting Solution That Holds Firmly & Removes Cleanly, It Leaves No Surface Damage, Creating An Easy & Affordable Way To Organize & Decorate, Each Hook Holds Up To .5 LB, Contains 3 Hooks & 4 Strips Per Pack.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU630093
Weight0.040000
UPC00051131866935
Country of OriginTW
Package Width3.88
Package Length0.53
Package Height6.75
Model Number17067ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great option Used to hang my splatter screen inside cabinet. Keeps it from getting bent or "lost" in shuffle of pots and lids. Also used inside of another cabinet to hang my apron and couple pot holds as I have wall oven so could place at convenient height. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to hang things in shower Bought these about 6 months ago... to make things easier for my elderly dad in the tub/shower. I am using them to hang bath pouffs, loofas on a stick etc. This way they are easier to reach and can drip dry. They work excellent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Organizing Tool I purchased these hooks to organize the bathroom. So many brushes laying on the sink. These hooks adhered perfectly to the front sides of the mirror. Hung the brushes, no more falling on the floor. Problem solved and more room on the vanity. Thanks for a useful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy !!, I have many command products and like them all, but these little hooks are great for hanging kitchen tools inside the cabinet doors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attach sponge holder to sink I use this hook to attached my sponge holder to the side of my kitchen sink. Holder stays in place. Also put my dishrag and disposal stopper in the holder. They are out of the way, less visible and water can drip into the sink. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use and ease of use I have used these to hang pictures, brushes, and keys, very easy to put up and ease to take down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Very convenient I buy command products all the time. These particular ones I use for hanging utensils [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Bought these to help organize and keep things off the counter, but within easy reach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Stick I bought this today and went home to use it and out of the four sticky pads not a single one of them were sticky. The small little papers just fell right off of them and none of them stuck to the wall. I have used command hooks before and have never had this happen.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hiding Handy We bought the clear ones like this for our camper and they have come in handy. I have been able to use these inside cabinets to hang keys, towels, and several random things that can be hung up and out of sight. Very handy and hidden. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These little things are great! Super easy to apply and remove. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses I used this as a curtain tieback holder. I croched the tie backs with bulky yarn and put the hooks on the wall where I wanted them. It looks real nice and the cost was minimal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I’ve bought these over the years for various things to hang. I like to put them on the back of my daughter’s bedroom door to hang her sweaters, belts, purses etc... I’ve also used them to hang her artwork -like on the pantry door in the kitchen. Holds up great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little hooks are wonderful! I recently moved to a senior apartment and we are not allowed to use nails in the walls. I bought these hooks to organize under my kitchen sink and they have worked beautifully. I also bought the larger ones for my broom and carpet sweeper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooks...Hooks All Around In my classroom I have to hang up my children tags. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command Small Wire hooks I bought these hooks for project around the house and business. I recently used them to hang garland decorations around the business and they work great. Leaving no residue behind when its time to put the decorations away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR EVERYTHING I bought a pack of these from Sam’s Club. I use them for everything from holiday decorating to organizing. Pinterest has some great ideas for both. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for wall shoe organization I have over 100 pair of shoes. I am in the process of selling my house and needed to do some serious space saving in my closet. I took these small wire hooks and hung up every pair of shoes I had with all the empty wall space. A realtor and her client were so amazed they didn’t buy my house but they both went home and did the exact same thing with their shoes. This realtor called my listing agent and complimented me on all my space saving ideas. I’ve had several other realtors ask if the shoe organizer stays with the house once it’s sold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I'm using them for my pot and pan holders. I use them for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I love Command Priducts so much I find my Alf buying new hooks every month because I find out more uses for them. These specifically I use them for small things like to hang the dustpan, a sweeper and hats. I love the convenience of them and devotedly bringing them with me when I move to my new home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELPS US RECOGNIZE OUR NURSES! We use these hooks to hang up banners every month to recognize a nurse that was nominated by a patient for providing exceptional care called the DAISY Award! Such an amazing honor for both nurse and hospital and for 3M Command strips for being part of this great honor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Craft Storage I attach these to a small thin board to store small bagged craft items (beads, buttons, etc.). I then drill holes in the corners of the board and attach to my pegboard. Works great because it takes up less space than just using pegboard hooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these! I have been using these hooks for about 9 years and I don't think I could live without them. I use them everywhere in the house, bedrooms, bath, kitchen and they really are quite useful and make my life easier! Once you buy the hook all you need to add are the adhesive strips. I even use them to display my Granddaughters doll collection! No expensive or bulky shelves to buy.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok hooks for super lightweight items These little hooks are good for holding jewelry and other lightweight items. If you have a lightweight calendar they will hold it. They are also good for holding lightweight Holliday decor..like wire lights. I’ve put them on the ceiling in my hallway before to hold holiday lights and plastic icicles. Many used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a bit more than small items Between hand/area wipers and muy pick-up tool, I found the need for a bit larger hook of a substantial/moveable hanger, so I chose these, which are great! The hook actually a wee ings up/downward which eases the removal of what's there. Plus which, if you've a metal object, it could it theory, wear down "plastic" - that'll not happen with these - plus they've a slight outward facing hook!! Great job - thanks Command! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited stock time I bought these hooks about a year ago. Throughout the past year, I've had to replace the hooks at least 4-5 times because these hooks start falling off the wall. The item is less than a half pound. I've even tried cleaning the area on the wall (where it's going to hang) with alcohol swab, waiting until it dried, then stuck the hook there. 2-3 months later, it falls off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in the shower! We bought these hooks to hang our bath sponges on in the shower. No rust or mildew and they still have a strong hold. Would highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are for everything! I bought this value pack about 2 weeks ago to help organize my kitchen. After hanging my utensils, I had 3 hooks left. I placed them in my front hall closet to hang a flyswatter, a duster, and a small dog leash. Now with everything in sight, I don't have to dig around a drawer or box to find items. Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works PERFECT! Before purchasing these I purchased several different ones that just didn’t get the job done. They kept falling down every time the door was opened or wouldn’t even hook to start with. I got so aggravated I was about to give up until I found these perfect command hangers. They have made my life so much easier! The best part I didn’t have to use screws which is what came with the organizer so no damage to my cabinets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Hanger. Covered the back of my closet door with these small hooks to hang hats. The small metal hooks can rotate 180’. Won’t damage my hats and keep them from falling off when using the door. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_630093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.