Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! Order by 3:00 PM, Tuesday for Economy Delivery to Your Home in Time for Christmas *Details
Made in Usa
Model #
77777
Item #
204723
Charmin

Ultra Strong Bath Tissue, 2-Ply, 4-Pk.

Ultra Strong Bath Tissue, 2-Ply, 4-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8068.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8068
  • loc_en_US, sid_204723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.49
In stock
Model #
77777
Item #
204723

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Charmin, 4 Double Roll, Ultra Strong Bath Tissue, 2 Ply, 143 Sheets, Cleans So Well You Can Use Less.
  • Charmin
  • Ultra Strong
  • Double Roll
  • 143 sheets
  • 2 Ply
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 204723
Weight 0.5500
UPC 00037000777779
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.99
Package Length 4.17
Package Height 7.91
Model Number 77777
Brand Charmin
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! We really like this product and always have it on hand!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've used Charmin products for as long as I can remember. I've just never thought of going on your website until my niece told me that I could recieve Charmin coupons monthly thru my email account. This will definitely put some extra money back in my pocket monthly. Thank you Charmin.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never buy again I will never buy this product again. Mega rolls and super mega rolls will not fit in the roller built in to my tile wainscoting. I switched to another brand when Charmin quit making "regular" size rolls. When the other company also stopped making regular size rolls, I switched back to Charmin and started using "double" rolls, which caused a tight fit in the roller when the roll was new. Now that Charmin no longer sells double rolls, the "mega" rolls are unusable. What comes after "Super Mega" rolls, Charmin? "Gargantuan" rolls?
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazon rainforest so no buy I like your products but not where you resource it from the Amazon rainforest
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5149425958 Charmin makes its products by clearcutting Canadian Boreal Forests! I'll stick to sustainable toilet paper, thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from why no perforations? Why are there no perforations on the rolls of tissue I have bought lately? Very annoying.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have been using this toilet paper for a number of years. I had coupons for some competitors toilet paper, so I went back to them. I was soon asked by my husband how soon I would be returning to Charmin Ultra Strong. We love the mega rolls. They are the perfect size. Thank you for an excellent product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Charmin as long as I can remember! After using many other brands. I always, always went back to Charmin. I love, love, love that you have the Super Mega Rolls now! Great Product! I will never change brands as long as you keep making it! Thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mega rolls do NOT fit the holder!!! Why don't you make the double rolls anymore??? The larger rolls do NOT fit the toilet paper holders! We have three bathrooms and all of our bathrooms are small - there is no "extra" room next to the toilet to extend the roll out. What is so hard about continuing to make the single or double rolls?
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The only brand I buy! It lasts for so long for the value!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Charmin Ultra Strong is no longer a 5 star. The new weave is not soft and you need to use twice as much as with the old. I am not wanting to quit using but my behind demands it. Sometimes change is not good.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has something changed??? I have used the ultra-strong paper forever (over 15 years). Loved it. Yes lovED it, no so much anymore. The last two packages I have purchased there is a change in the texture of the paper and it seems not as strong and rougher. What happened??!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Only toilet paper I would use!! Gotta be the red pack!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12282232940 I have been a Charmin customer for quite some time now (20+ years). I love a great deal and value savings, but I am really disappointed that ALL the rolls can only be found in mega/super mega sized now. We have small toilet paper rolls and these do not fit!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent my fav toilet paper because it's soft and strong! i have been using this brand for over 30 years..
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I've purchased Charmin for 50 years and this 12 pack absolutely sucked. I will never buy it againl The UPC code is 3700096894 and it was bought at a local grocery store. I'll be a Northern customer now.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So disappointed with Charmin For as long as it's been available, I have used and loved Charmin Ultra-Strong toilet paper. Sadly, I now have to find another brand...one that still makes toilet paper that will fit in holders in my home. You've lost me as a customer by discontinuing the "double roll" size.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Strong paper. The only toilet paper I buy. I like to have plenty.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't seem to be as strong Have you changed how you make Charmin ultra strong? I was pleased with it for years, but no longer.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaves lint I bought this because of the promises not to leave lint, and the label “Ultra Strong”. Well, it leaves lint all over, so I am pretty disappointed. Obviously designed by someone who only uses it to wipe their butt. It was also the most expensive brand. I was willing to pay the extra if it had delivered, but it didn’t.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I live this product because it truly works better than I expected and does not require that you use a lot to get the job done. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone that likes to feel thoroughly clean.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is a great buy for me This is the only product that I buy would never buy another brand.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad size!!! I don't like the size vs the regular mega roll. The size/shape is so different from the regular roll. I have an ostomy so I use the paper to clean the inside of the pouch after I empty it. I still have to use it for my bum since I still have a discharge there. The odd shape just harder to use for both purposes.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this product. I have children in the house. Potty trainers too. And mostly boys. With your product I avoid messes!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from usually great product Normally I love this product its the only one I buy, however this last pack I bought I was very disappointed in there was no perforations in the paper the first roll I just over looked but this is now the fourth roll in this package. I saved some to show you if need be I can mail it to you. I also saved the plastic wrap if you need numbers from that too. Again I want to say up until this package I have been completely satisfied with your product.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Why are you phasing out the 4=24 pack? This packaging is the best. Saves space and last longer.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I definite recommend this product to my family and friend b/c it goes long ways.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MEGA Size is too BIG These rolls do not fit my dispenser. Your company sent me an extender, but the MEGAs still do not fit! I like the double rolls, but now they are not available in the five stores I checked. I am very perturbed.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size of MEGA rolls are no longer "MEGA" MEGA rolls have shrunk. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Feel duped. Will change brands. No longer trust Charmin brand.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size of MEGA rolls are no longer "MEGA" MEGA rolls have shrunk. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Feel duped. Will change brands. No longer trust Charmin brand.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8068
  • loc_en_US, sid_204723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.