Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Scotts
Turf Builder Weed & Feed 3, 43. 07-Lbs.
Scotts

Turf Builder Weed & Feed 3, 43. 07-Lbs.

Turf Builder Weed & Feed 3, 43. 07-Lbs. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1897.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1887
  • loc_en_US, sid_123759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
In stock
Model #
25009
Item #
123759

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotts® Turf Builder® Weed & Feed3 with WeedGrip Technology, grips the weeds you see and the ones you don't for up to 2X more powerful dandelion and clover control*, all while feeding and thickening your lawn to crowd out weeds. *versus previous formulation
  • Up to 2X more powerful dandelion and clover control (vs. previous formula)
  • Clears out dandelions and clover satisfaction guaranteed
  • Weedgrip® Technology grips the weeds you see and the ones you don't
  • Scotts® most powerful weed and feed
  • Feeds to thicken lawns and crowd out weeds
Specifications
Specifications
SKU123759
Coverage (sq. ft.)15,000
Weight43.600000
UPC00032247250092
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.25
Package Length24.0
Package Height5.0
Model Number25009
BrandScotts
Assembled Width9.35
Assembled Length4.35
Assembled Height45.0
Manufacturer NameSCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scotts snap system I bought your weed & feed for the snap system along with the spreader. I can no longer find any products that fit my spreader. Is it available anymore?
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kills grass I applied weed and feed according to the instructions and it killed most of my grass. Do not buy this product. Scott's should be responsible to replace my lawn.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green and much less weeds Products works well. I still have some clover that I treat with extra granules. Overall great product as nothing is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3wks ago and it does a great job to kill clover and grow turf that is already there and it turns grass dark green- very impressed
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nasty Weeds diminished I put this on on the fall I had those people flower weeds that srrm.to spread quickly. Overtaking the lawn. I hardly had ANY this spring! What s relieg
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Unkept Lawn of 2 years. 1application 85% approximate weed kill. 5 weeks in and people are commenting how nice the lawn looks. may need a second app but results will warrant expense.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not take care of my dandelion situation Applied per instructions. I have got unruly thick dandelions now. If I were to spray them with grass kille/weed killer spray I would have a polkadotted lawn! Not very impressed...
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I applied it as instructed here in the Pacific Northwest and 4 weeks later weeds are almost gone and grass looks fantastic.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from didnt get to use won't work on st augustine I need a weed and feed for St. Augustine and centipede mixed lawn
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same Been using Scott’s 4 step plan for 20 years on my lawn. My lawn looks worse every year. Crabgrass and other weeds everywhere. Something changed because it just doesn’t work like it use to. I’ve emailed Scott’s about this and they needed the upc from the fertilizer bags I used...sure everyone saves those after applying.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda works Browned some clover and other weeds but going on 10 days with water, mowed once and no significant difference
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought enough bags for mine and my mothers lawn, followed directions and now 2 weeks later, cut the grass. Have dandelions, have clover but worse — I have burn spots on the lawn that was ok. Really sorry I used this. Wonder if quality control didn’t mix the formula correctly
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great on some weeds, not on others I used this 1 1/2 months ago. It worked great on dandelions and other weeds but did nothing on yellow wood sorrel, I have a yard full of it.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weed control turf builder REALLY works. i've used 3 years know and NO weeds....great stuff. Changed me from Johnathan Green..very happy
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless product and expensive Don’t waste your money. It barely affected the clover it claims to control. It actually did very little to control ANY weeds. Applied the product as directed too.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Followed all directions. Just browned some leaves on weeds but didn't kill them or even begin to get at the root. Burned the good grass in some spots. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott’s grass seed and fertilizer Seeded this lawn last year and used Scott’s fertilizer this spring. Love how lush it is. Great product
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dandelions Only I have used enough to treat at least 50,000 sq ft of lawn ( yet I only have about 10,000 sf of grass) and the only thing I dont have is dandelions ( after digging some manually). I have lots of wild violets, chickweed, clover, etc. I am not happy with the results. seems it only is fertilizer not much weed killer
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does I have been using it for a few years,and it has killed all the weeds in my yard ,my yard is the best looking yard ,on the block ,with just a little work it takes no time to have a great yard ani use it in the spring and fall to feed and weed my lawn all year long,it does what it said it would do
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t buy It didn’t remove the weeds at all. It even killed some parts of my grass
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big results but one issue I applied three weeks ago, and have seen amazing results. My dandelions are gone and my grass is thicker and greener. My only issue is it hasn't effected the creeping Charlie in my yard at all. At least the creeping Charlie is green.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandelions Gone I have a 16000 sq ft yard and used this about a month ago. The weeds are out of my yard, it's green and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed With the Results I bought and applied the Scotts Weed and Feed (15000 sq ft) about a month back . I applied it based on the instructions listed on the package. I have been very disappointed with the results. I have weeds all over my lawn. How can I remove and recover from the weeds without killing the grass ? I am attaching 4 pictures and can provide more. Thanks
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discolored my Bermudagrass I followed the instructions carefully but ended up with a discolored lawn. No weeds, but... the label said temporary discoloration. However, this was not temporary. I will not use this product again. Now working to find a product to restore a solid green color back to my lawn.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this and paid a pretty hefty price for it, put it on my yard like it says and it didn't kill the clover at all. Don't waste your money on this if you are buying to get rid of clover.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed I applied over 3 weeks ago and the Dandelion population didn't even bat an eye, not very impressed with this expensive "high quality" product.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really KILLS dandelions! Put it on the lawn 2 weeks ago with several days of good rain to follow. Worked like a charm!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spring Application I applied this product with a towable Craftsman (Agrifab?) spreader set to number 5 as directed by the spreader instructions. I was careful to overlap paths but I got light and dark stripes in my lawn. Did I not put enough product down? For this product, what is Scott's recommendation for spreader setting or how I can ensure I'm putting down the correct amount? Also, can I put to much down and ruin my lawn? Please help, thanks!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fed the dandelions! applied 1 month ago here in southern nc to centipede sod yard now bare spots and dandelions abound
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened! I use Scotts weed & feed regularly and this last batch I put on this Spring was horrible. I continue to have dandelions pop up all over my lawn. These dandelions also seem to be bigger than normal. My application was no different than any other years. I used to think this was a good product but may be switching now.
Date published: 2021-05-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1887
  • loc_en_US, sid_123759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore