IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Scotts

Turf Builder Lawn Food, 32-0-4, Covers 5,000-Sq.-Ft.

Turf Builder Lawn Food, 32-0-4, Covers 5,000-Sq.-Ft. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 514.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_153579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
22305
Item #
153579

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
5M Scotts Turf Builder Lawn Food Coverage 5000 SQFT. Feeds and strengthens to help protect against future problems Apply any season to any grass type Kid and pet friendly Water Smart®: Improves lawn's ability to absorb water and nutrients vs. an unfed lawn Analysis: 32-0-4
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 153579
Coverage (sq. ft.) 5,000
Weight 14.000000
UPC 00032247223058
Country of Origin US
Package Width 12.0
Package Length 16.0
Package Height 3.25
Model Number 22305
Brand Scotts
Assembled Width 12.0
Assembled Length 16.0
Assembled Height 3.25
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No charts available anymore for the Scotts mini I use mine for the garden mostly and last year (2019) all the brands of fertilizers, lime, etc. does not have the settings for the mini. So now, I don’t have a reference chart to go by. Scott’s is only showing grass fertilizers, what about the gardeners
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grass IS greener on my side of the property li I for-go the “four step” lawn maintenance & just adhere to Scotts Lawn Food! My wife took a picture of a rainbow during the rain & she said people were saying, forget the rainbow, look at that green front lawn! Thanks Scotts for a top notch product!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Our lawn was dry and spare. Turf builder has really enhanced the whole look of the yard
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grass is always greener on West Orange NJ! The grass is always greener in West Orange NEw Jersey! I live this stuff, I highly recommend it for annual use if you live in a 4 season territory.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well the advertising works better then the seed Bought a bag of Scott’s turf builder for a small area of grass near my kids swings... not impressed... used a entire 1750sqft bag on like a 300sqft area... and got sub par results... after following instructions... So IDK, not what I was expecting, disappointing for sure.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green grass!! My St. Augustine grass was dying a slow death. I was watering correctly however I didn’t give it the food it needed. I’ve added two pictures for you to see the results. They were taken 6 weeks apart. Get the right product and a spreader (must have), and don’t overdo it! Follow the “make a plan”...Scott’s website makes sure you get the right product and how much to apply. Done.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sunflower seeds in with fertilizer! There were sunflower seeds in with the fertilizer. Some were unshelled and some were shelled and clumped together. Needless to say they clogged up my spreader. It looked like the seeds that are in a bird cake. Poor quality control!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works almost two good Almost two good. I put turf builder on a few spots that needed help and it made the rest of the lawn look weak. I had to spread it on the entire lawn so it would all look as good as the treated areas. This stuff is great, if you don't have to mow often enough use some turf builder and you will be mowing twice a week. Thankfully im retired.
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_153579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.