Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
792000
Item #
838414
Gordon's

Trimec Lawn Weed Killer, Concentrate, Gallon

Trimec Lawn Weed Killer, Concentrate, Gallon is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_838414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
792000
Item #
838414

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gordon's Trimec Lawn Weed Killer concentrate gallon. 3-way herbicide blend. Kills 230+ listed broadleaf weeds without harming most lawn grasses when used as directed. Economical choice for large lawn areas. One gallon covers 32,000 to 64,000 sq. ft. (northern vs. southern lawns).
  • Gordon's Trimec Lawn Weed Killer concentrate gallon.
  • Economical choice for large lawn areas
  • 3-way herbicide blend.
  • One gallon covers 32,000 to 64,000 sq. ft. (northern vs. southern lawns).
  • Kills 230+ listed broadleaf weeds without harming most lawn grasses when used as directed.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 838414
Weight 9.2500
UPC 00070251792009
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.07
Package Length 4.44
Package Height 11.52
Model Number 792000
Brand Gordon's
Manufacturer Name PBI GORDON CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product , just one CON The baking soda filters should be sold separately (maybe they are and I haven't found them yet). I feel it is a waste of plastic to dispose of the entire filter instead of just replacing the baking soda pouch.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses of Arms & Hammer I have used Arm & Hammer for years in my refrigerator, freezer, sinks, carpets, and the pets bedding. I found so many things that I can freshen the smell of by using this product.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I put it in my frig. And the old smell was gone the next morning
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It's great I love it I would recommend to anyone and everyoen
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Luv it I is it it smells great I have babies so it woks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bough one month ago but I also loner to other people
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell This product is great and makes the fridge smell awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deoderizer The arm puts the Hammer down my fridge stays so fresh it was a wise decision to get this as a household necessity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome I bought this a month ago and it is still Makin it's way through I'm still using the same bottle
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for cleaning Baking soda is very good house house hold product...it is something that needs to be in every house hold....
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm and hammer I love this product, use this all the time in refrigerator
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product . Keeps my fridge fresh and clean !
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness all the time This is the best way to keep your fridge clean it's awesome i love it
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I use this all the time in 2 refrigerators. It keeps orders away & the box lasts 3-4 months. No foul orders in my refrigerators
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love it Its amazing. Great stuff number one for sure.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this item a month ago and love it. I definitely recommend it to others
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product it keeps the older gone in my frig love it
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product would recommend it to anyone to use
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I bought a refrigerator baking soda dish. And I loved it
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! Great container so much easier then when you just tore open the side! No worries if it gets knocked over! Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW This item works really great love this product would recommend it to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy I brought. This product a month ago and am so happy i did "it work ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really woks Used for a couples of week and saw results. Liked a lot.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work well I brought this. Last week and it is awesome I love the fresh scent
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy this product all the time and I am very pleased
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product keeps ur refrigerator an freezer smelling fresh....
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good product! Great for any type of refrigerator or freezer- Easy to use- Keeps things smelling fresh and clean and not have any sinus problems!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Last 30 days and smells handy hanger and really does work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Easy to use. Design makes it easy to use without taking up a lot of room and freshness completely.
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_838414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.